WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 728 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The weber barbecue we ordered is a lovely unit. However there was some damage when it arrived (video attached). I also specifically asked for it not to be shipped before 31st May as we were away but it came out and sat in an irate neighbour's hallway for almost a week.
Posted 1 week ago
The weber starter chimney was packed as if I had bought it from a private seller on Ebay. No box just some bubble wrap and what looked like a black bin liner taped together. The chimney was dented because the bubble wrap was not covering the most vulnerable part of the chimney.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, however the packing of items not so good, arrived in a box that was bugling with tape that was just about holding it together. The box for the case now has ridges in it where it has been forced to the bottom of a box it didn’t quite fit in, no care taken when it came to the pick/pack of the order. The box was also left in an unsafe area after I deliberately left instructions blank so that it would be delivered to a person or not at all.
Posted 1 month ago
A bit early to write a positive review as the item arrived faulty, However I have a good communication with Lorcan who has been very cooperative and is trying to resolve the fault. Please return when the item is fully working Bill Gray
Posted 1 month ago
The product was delivered no time but unfortunately, there was only 2 of the 3 legs and no wheels, so it’s been a week and it’s in bits in my lounge. I’m sure it’s not wow bbqs fault but it’s very annoying
Posted 4 months ago
Grill on bbq arrived with broken handle
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ross, We're very sorry to hear that. Very rarely we find that items are damaged in transit by the courier. When this happens all you need do is get in touch with us and allow us to get it sorted out for you. We look forward to hearing from you. All the best, WOWBBQ
Posted 1 year ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 728 reviews