WOWBBQ Reviews

5 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
5.0
Based on 892 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Items were bought as a gift so disappointed the packaging is a bit damaged. Good price and fast delivery though.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love the BBQ, and appreciated great service from WOWBBQ. What I didn't like was the delivery by Palletways. The BBQ was delivered by a single driver, who was very nice, on a pallet. The pallet was left on the pavement outside by house. The driver would not assist us to get the BBQ in the house. I told the driver that this was ridicules, he said he gets this comment all the time! Had it not been for my very strong son, we would have been left in a pickle. The delivery process needs attention.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The weber barbecue we ordered is a lovely unit. However there was some damage when it arrived (video attached). I also specifically asked for it not to be shipped before 31st May as we were away but it came out and sat in an irate neighbour's hallway for almost a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The weber starter chimney was packed as if I had bought it from a private seller on Ebay. No box just some bubble wrap and what looked like a black bin liner taped together. The chimney was dented because the bubble wrap was not covering the most vulnerable part of the chimney.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering was simple, delivery was quick, however the packing of items not so good, arrived in a box that was bugling with tape that was just about holding it together. The box for the case now has ridges in it where it has been forced to the bottom of a box it didn’t quite fit in, no care taken when it came to the pick/pack of the order. The box was also left in an unsafe area after I deliberately left instructions blank so that it would be delivered to a person or not at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A bit early to write a positive review as the item arrived faulty, However I have a good communication with Lorcan who has been very cooperative and is trying to resolve the fault. Please return when the item is fully working Bill Gray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was delivered no time but unfortunately, there was only 2 of the 3 legs and no wheels, so it’s been a week and it’s in bits in my lounge. I’m sure it’s not wow bbqs fault but it’s very annoying
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Grill on bbq arrived with broken handle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Ross, We're very sorry to hear that. Very rarely we find that items are damaged in transit by the courier. When this happens all you need do is get in touch with us and allow us to get it sorted out for you. We look forward to hearing from you. All the best, WOWBBQ
Posted 2 years ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 892 reviews