WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 728 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service - bbq was delivered really quickly, prices were competitive and the website gave useful info on the products available.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to use website, great products, speedy delivery. But.... so much plastic packaging, feel guilty for ordering.
Posted 1 month ago
The Weber BBQ I ordered arrived quickly and in time which was great. Unfortunately the item was damaged in transit but was only noticeable once I had started building it. Rang these guys and they sorted it within 24 hours! New parts were sent out and all was perfect! Brilliant BBQ and great service. Only reason didn’t get a 5 star review was due to the damage.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, prompt service and the item ordered is fabulous. Unfortunately the box arrived quite battered and clumsily stuck together with selotape which was a shame as it was a gift for someone.
Posted 8 months ago
Delivery was prompt an, courteous and helpful. Haven't opened it yet as my patio is being re-built so its in store in a shed. It was too heavy for me to move so had to get help. Am a bit aged!
Posted 1 year ago
Apart from the stand being a little bent (which we managed to straighten quite easily) the BBQ is great. Quick delivery thanks WOWBBQ!
Posted 1 year ago
Goods arrived on time, could do with addition tape/ strengthening around webber box, heavy, webber tape was giving way. Not opened it yet, but looks like it's all inside.
Posted 1 year ago
Everything was great, right up to the point TNT delivered. The BBQ was to large and heavy for the van driver to lift, so he asked me to help, which I did. It was very heavy and didn’t help my weary bones! TNT need to make sure that the goods are delivered on a vehicle with a tail lift and to have a trolley/wheels available to transport. All I have to do now is build my new BBQ, exciting!
Posted 1 year ago
Unfortunately the BBQ I ordered arrived with a damaged part. Customer services sorted this fairly quickly and I am expecting a replacement part in the next few days.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to order and delivery within days
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent cover. Good quality and easy to fit
Posted 1 year ago
Arrived in very good time although the packaging was a bit flimsy, (tape around the box). The postman, because I wasn't in, shoved it through the letterbox so the box was a bit flatter than it should have been and could have led to damage!
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived early the next day so very happy with the service. The products appear to be in good shape with no damage to the box. I was in a rush to get the order in before 3pm so that I could get the items delivered the next day and forgot to enter the promo code. My fault entirely but annoying none the less and has left a nasty taste in my mouth (something the bbq will overcome I’m sure). Perhaps it would be kinder if the discount was automatically applied or the price reduced without the need to enter the code.
Posted 1 year ago
Wasn't expecting it next day but thats when it arrived. The only improvement really would have tracking info as I was out when it arrived but I still managed to get it.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, ordered one day, on my doorstep next day.
Posted 1 year ago
Item arrived on time and would appear to be just as described
Posted 1 year ago
BBQ ordered online and arrived within 48hrs. Impressive delivery time.
Posted 2 years ago
Have not been in a position to use the items as yet but there are what I wanted
Posted 2 years ago
Service and product seem excellent. I was worried when I saw the box though... It looked a very sorry state but thanks to Weber's packaging it looks to have survived its ordeal.
Posted 2 years ago
This is a Christmas present for somebody, but we have one ourselves and it works brilliantly. However, I was disappointed it didn't come packed in a box to protect it more than just the bubble wrap and a plastic delivery envelope it came in.
Posted 2 years ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 728 reviews