WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 728 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Bought a Weber Q 2000 recently through Wowbbq, it was delivered promptly and I was very happy once built, however due to a national shortage of calor green patio gas bottles I couldn’t test or use it. I emailed Wowbbq for advise and they were brilliant, they got back to me the next day with a solution without having to change regulators which would have invalidated my warranty. They advised I should source a Flogas bottle with the correct fitting a gaslight bottle which fits the Weber regulator. My local supplier had lots In stock without the restrictions the calor bottles have, we had a bbq that very afternoon! Thank you Wowbbq great service and great after sales support, I couldn't give a higher recommendation.
Posted 10 months ago
Phenomenal service from start to finish from the WoW team, really impressed. New BBQ was delivered in a couple of days and it’s been nothing short of life changing!
Posted 2 months ago
Great deal on a weber GBS grate and delivered within 2 days. Very happy thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery, very good service and easy order process, highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought two Weber bbqs over the last 12months for different purpose and both are brilliant. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
I have bought numerous weber bbq related products from wow and every time the price and service have been of the highest standard. They don't just provide you with a great quality product they help you with how to get the best out of it. I won't buy my weber goods from anywhere else. Wow are very trustworthy and I have recommended them to loads of other people. I usually tag wow in my instagram posts over on PC_BBQ and have been doing so for a couple of years.
Posted 8 months ago
I’ve shopped with WOWBBQ for a number of years for all by bbq needs and they have never let me down. Great company with a great range of products at competitive prices. Delivery is always very quick too.
Posted 8 months ago
Perfect purchase dropped price day later and they offered to reimburse difference without me asking !
Posted 10 months ago
Brilliant service. My order arrived less than 24 hours after I placed it.
Posted 10 months ago
Couldn't believe it. One day ordered, next day delivered. A minor problem with a missing part - which didn't stop me to use the bbq immediately - was resolved one day later. Special thanks to Patrick for the perfect support.
Posted 11 months ago
Having recieved a Smokefire X4, I was really not happy with this unit. One day it will be a good unit I am sure, but it needs development. Where WOW really stepped up was when I finally asked for it to be returned. Really no great fuss and they efficiently swapped it out for the brilliant Gen II EP335. Patrick gave really excellent service. This is a good place to purchase your BBQ. I felt looked after. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
5star service in these difficult times. Would definitely recommend to anyone. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
All arrived with 48 hours as promised. Up and running within 2 hours of delivery. Will help ease the pain of "stay at home". Cheers
Posted 1 year ago
As a repeat customer I must say, great service once again! In one day I made inquiries from your support team about a Weber starter kit plus extra briquettes & firelighters, received detailed responses, and I ordered at 14:30. Everything was delivered the very next day at 13:10....Very impressive!
Posted 1 year ago
Hi ,i haven't yet had the chance to use the Weber barbecue ,but i will give appreciation to WOWBBQ .my barbecue was delivered the next day after ordering ,however a part was missing from my delivery ,so on the Monday i contacted WOW and they sent the part ,which i received on the Wednesday ,so very prompt ,i am very impressed ,thanks WOW
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Next day delivery even though we didn’t request. Very impressed.
Posted 1 year ago
WoW BBQ is a truly outstanding company with great customer service. You can often tell a lot about a company by how they treat their customers, especially when something goes wrong. I’m really pleased to say WoW BBQ is one of the best I’ve come across in a very long time in this regard. Having ordered a smoker I was really impressed with the speed and efficiency with which the order was processed and shipped, even over the Black Friday weekend. It was also the cheapest I could find the smoker anywhere on line. I paid a little extra for nominated day delivery and it duly arrived exactly when it was supposed to. Then I opened it. All of my other Webers have been bomb-proof, so I was really surprised to find the water pan in this one damaged. Having not used WoW BBQ before I was immediately filled with dread. What if they wanted me to arrange the return of the whole smoker (in a box about the size of a washing machine), or worse they just didn’t bother to resolve the issue at all? So, I took a deep breath and sent them an email. I was absolutely amazed to receive an apologetic response just 8 minutes later even though it was a Saturday afternoon. Lee, who dealt with the issue was outstanding throughout. He told me I could just get on and use the smoker as is and that he’d arrange for a new part to be sent to me from Weber (who were also excellent in sorting this out). All he needed was the serial number which I duly provided. True to his word, I got a DPD tracking text from a Weber on Tuesday and the pristine replacement part turned up the very next day. An absolutely outstanding company. Great price, great service, I won’t hesitate to use them again that’s for sure. I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered hubby's Christmas gift, arrived in good time from ordering and look forward to seeing his face on Christmas morning before the meat goes on the BBQ!
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks wow bbq. What an awesome rotisserie
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered my Weber BBQ online, competitive price, fast delivery and the best part is you could choose a specific day. The courier company (DPD) text me an estimated time and arrived within it. As it’s a BBQ in January I haven’t used it yet.
Posted 2 years ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 728 reviews