WOWBBQ Reviews

4.95 Rating 729 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.91 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
BBQ arrived quickly; great service, thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
Brilliant prompt delivery and a superb price . Top marks for sure .
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a bbq cover. Arrived within a few days of ordering. Better on price than anyone else I looked at, no messing around. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 1 week ago
Good pricing and fast delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
First time I’ve used Wowbbq for barbecue stuff. They provided the best value for money I found on-line and item was delivered next day for free. Fantastic service and will use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive price for Weber Original Kettle Barbecue, easy to use website, easy ordering process and fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. BBQ delivered in 1 day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
100% exellent service from here ...always my 1st option when purchasing products ...great service .regards steve
Posted 3 weeks ago
Haven’t used barbecue yet as rains every day! However barbecue arrived super quick
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service, regular contact with tracking updates and a 1 hour delivery slot. Hubby is really pleased with the quality of his new BBQ!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great price and next day delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
What a fantastic company. Right from the start of ordering to deliver, everything went smoothly. Constant communication with company as to where the order was.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My first contact with Sunshine was with Patrick who was most helpful and my order and subsequent delivery was prompt and efficient. Now to the daunting task of assembly, naively I assumed it cam assembled ! William Burrell
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought 2 BBQ's and several accessories in last 6 months. Every order arrives within 1 or 2 days. Outstanding service inclding telephone advice if required. A brilliant company to deal with. They set a shining example of what on-line purchasing and after sales should be. Congratulations to them
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products promptly delivered
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Bbq at my door in 48 hrs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I would WOW BBQ time & time again. They are fantastic, great prices, great customer service, help & advice. Why buy from anywhere else if you get this level of service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I haven’t used the BBQ yet as its a surprise for my husbands birthday in a couple of weeks time. However I was very pleased with the service I received from WOWBBQ. From the ease of ordering on their excellent website to the quick delivery - I ordered it on the Wednesday and we received it on the Friday. Very pleased.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dispatch was immediate delivery was super quick, the bbq was packaged well. The coals and bbq starter packaging was a little bit damaged but opened up and all good. Haven’t actually put the bbq together but really impressed with the purchase and delivery Process
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 729 reviews