WOWBBQ Reviews

5 Rating 892 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WOWBBQ
5.0
Based on 892 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read WOWBBQ Reviews
Delivered promptly. Can’t wait to get cooking, Great service. Competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company. Great deal on the Weber anniversary kettle.ordered at 2pm and received next day. Kettle is amazing as I would expect. Will definitely use wow bbq again.
WOWBBQ 5 star review on 29th June 2022 WOWBBQ 5 star review on 29th June 2022 WOWBBQ 5 star review on 29th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Seriously impressed, great price and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quick delivery and great service would use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, good price & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I can highly recommend WOWBBQ, for price and service. I've purchased from them a few times now and am always impressed by them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered on Sunday arrived on Tuesday. Excellent product at an excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I was cautious about using a company unknown to my husband and me, but I ordered Sunday, and got confirmation it shipped yesterday, and here it is today. Exactly what I was expecting (and not some cheap knockoff considering they beat everyone else's prices). What an amazing experience! We will be back, and we will be referring our friends and family! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Perfect service. Placed order and received in the timescale stated. Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Arrived earlier than expected 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great product, great company! I placed a pre-order for a BBQ that wasn’t released yet and the communication as to when it was arriving was great. The price had even dropped since my order so they willingly refunded the difference. Will definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the barbecue on Sunday and was updated on Monday that it was on pallet and it was delivered on Tuesday fantastic service you can ring them and talk to a person! Even on the Sunday so helpful would definitely buy from them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I went from thinking about buying a BBQ, to finding the cheapest Weber available arriving at my door about 12 hours later. Rapid service, best prices. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Birthday present for my dad as his veteran Weber was struggling. He absolutely loves it, thanks. Super service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered Monday delivered Wednesday. Nice, quick,easy and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great prices and speedy delivery,
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with my Webber bbq, ordered and delivered the next day. Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, good prices and fast delivery, what more could you ask. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
WOWBBQ is rated 4.95 based on 892 reviews