World of Felco Reviews

4.85 Rating 448 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend World of Felco
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how World of Felco made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Exactly what my wife wanted and promt delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Great supplier, Substantially cheaper than Amazon
Posted 7 months ago
Quick delivery and at a very competitive price for the product.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service with good packaging! Very competitive price too. Thanks.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and quick and efficient delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic promp service, these are definately the best secateurs I've ever owned, great value, and I received a free pair of gloves! Such wonderful quality. I am over the moon with Felco!
Posted 7 months ago
After I was recommended to buy Felco produces I have purchased at least 5 items and they have all been delivered promptly and I have always been extremely happy with said products.
Posted 8 months ago
Rapid delivery, quality product.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and products. Quick delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
great knife for pruning and odd jobs very sharp having read reviews i was extra carefull when i used it still managed to cut myself though
Posted 8 months ago
Fast and efficient service - great quality. Would recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent website easy to navigate very good prices order dispatch next day delivery day after 1st class service thank you...
Felco 13s
Posted 8 months ago
Can't fault the speed of service,
Posted 8 months ago
Good product received on time.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Very quick delivery, with updates on progress via emails. Really competitive on price, plus the free hat was a nice bonus.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service with good stock levels.
Posted 8 months ago
Good price and arrived before estimated delivery day
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service again and best price I could find anywhere.
Posted 8 months ago
Been using the type 4 secateurs for more years than I can count. Unfortunately I 'lost' 2 pairs recently...gone disappeared out of the shed. Anyway ordered a new pair, prompt delivery and now back pruning roses etc An excellent tool with spare part replacements available if needed.
Posted 8 months ago
High quality secateurs. Very well made and comfortable to use. Prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
World of Felco is rated 4.85 based on 448 reviews