Webuybooks Reviews

4.70 Rating 6,604 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Webuybooks

Write Your review

Tell us how Webuybooks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Makes it so easy to sell your old books. Will be using again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Jason, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Straight forward. Will use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Christelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first time of selling any of my books. It was very easy to do - worked like clockwork! I guess I was surprised at how little was offered for some of them, but then I have never done it before.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elaine, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good app ,easy to use and speedy pick up , although its a shame they only accept certain books ,so still having to make a trip to charity shop.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Margaret, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent way to ease the space on my bookshelves! The app was very easy and quick to use, and the collection service very efficient. If I ever need to pass some of my books on again, I will definitely used Webuybooks again. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks quick trading good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
So simple and easy to do. I was offered much more than other sites. Easy postal and quick payments. A pleasure all round.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Website advises you instantly whether WeBuyBooks is interested in an item or not and tells you how much it is worth. Label and collection date is provided by Hermes and money is usually received within a week.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elizabeth, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Time consuming but very worth it.extremely happy with my earnings and also it made room for new books
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy procedure, books were collected from my house so no need to carry the heavy box to the post office. The only issue was it took a week for Hermes to deliver to Webuybooks. However once the books were received the payment was in my bank the same day. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use system for pricing items with clear instructions on how to pack. Painless direct pick-up service. The only thing is that (and why I have scored 4 out of 5) is that it is not clear that your items have been checked. Maybe a numbering system (1) still in transit (2) have arrived at depot (3) are being checked (4) goods okay & payment being processed (5) not accepted due to condition so see separate email. Just an idea. Prices paid are also dismal.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service prompt receipt of goods and payment. Website easy to use would highly recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christine, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. Will always use this company in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jenny, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick pricing and payment. It's annoying that the labels have to be printed out. Other than that, good service and great customer care.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for the review. Great to hear you had a pleasant experience using our service! Hope to see you again soon WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
A fast and efficient service, and good prices too :-)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good and easy.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent People to deal with…look forward to more dealings.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Ann, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy to have found this service! Very easy and straightforward. You can arrange to have them pick it up from your house, for free!! Plus you also make some money. What's there not to like??? I highly recommend them and will definitely use them again! :)
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We’re happy to hear you’ve had a positive selling experience using our services and look forward to seeing you again soon. WeBuyBooks
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy, Fast, Highly Recommend
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi there, Thank you for your review. We’re glad to hear you were happy with the service! Hope to see you again soon. WeBuyBooks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Webuybooks is rated 4.70 based on 6,604 reviews