UK Healthcare Reviews

4.58 Rating 187 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UK Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000119715

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I submitted a claim and Andrew had a query about the receipt. I emailed him back with more photos and he resolved it ASAP Thanks
Posted 53 minutes ago
Sent a form in received a e-mail back from Carl stating he needed some more information. I sent it to him. Got a response straight away.
Posted 21 hours ago
Customer service from Mark was excellent. Prompt, clear and very supportive.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful and polite customer service. Prompt service.
Posted 2 days ago
Nicola responded to my query and dealt with me efficiently- she gets 11 out of 10!
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew was very helpful and responded to my email quickly and efficiently.
Posted 2 days ago
Andrew was helpful, helped me resolve an issue with a claim super quickly (my mistake).
Posted 3 days ago
The claim process was very easy and Andrew sorted out a query very efficiently for me.
Posted 3 days ago
Carl was very helpful and sorted my claim out easily. Very good customer service
Posted 5 days ago
There was a slight problem with my claim but Carl was very helpful with processing my claim. Thank you
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I'm impressed by the speed of processing claims and the friendliness of the team.
Posted 6 days ago
Carl was able to help me get my claim through by going further than needed to get the job done.
Posted 6 days ago
I was very pleased with the service I received. Thankyou very much
Posted 1 week ago
Craig Matthews was very helpful and prompt at helping ensure my claim went through smoothly!
Posted 1 week ago
It was my first claim and initially was refused as it had been more than 3 months since commencement of treatment, I disputed this as I had explained due to Covid was unable to complete treatment for 10 months and enquired previously about claiming and was advised treatment had to be completed prior to claiming. With thanks to Carl Stickland this was resolved quickly and efficiently and proved there is good customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good helpful service that sets out minds at ease Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy to liase with very prompt and efficient I am pleased to use this company well done and thankyou and value for money
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful when I rang on three occasions due to issues with the claim form on the website.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with UK HealthCare prompt attention to my query.
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt efficient excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.58 based on 187 reviews