UK Healthcare Reviews

4.8 Rating 742 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare
4.8
Based on 742 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read UK Healthcare Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08000119715

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The customer service provided today was timely, efficient and very helpful. Superb!
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent customer service from Andrew and very well communicated. Thank you and very highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service and communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Easy process once you know what you need to have
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
always excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service very prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick response and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful when I phoned to ask anything. Claim was dealt quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick and Easy refund, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Claim handled quickly and efficiently. Process was quite straightforward.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Andrew Bevins was very helpful and sorted my claim efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service and good communication, with any issues resolved promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always a very helpful team, and a great altruistic scheme.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have needed to contact UK Healthcare on a couple of occasions and each time my query has been dealt with by Carl Stickland. He has been extremely helpful and efficient and has promptly answered and sorted out these queries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was confused about what paperwork to submit due to lockdown. An advisor, Carl Stickland was very quick to get back to me and advise on what I needed to do. He also emailed to tell me my claim had gone through. This is much appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My contact was a Mr Carl Strickland and he couldn't of been more helpful taking his time whilst I collected the evidence needed contacting me as soon as he realised this was lost and bairing with my rather odd attachments.....more Mr Strickland I say
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I initially took out The Unison Health Plan around 3 years ago and in November 2021 took out a second policy, called NHS Dental Plan which fully reimbursed most Dental charges as opposed to the limits of the original plan. I noticed at the time that both Policies had the same policy number, queried it, and was assured all was fine. Recently I submitted a claim, using said Policy number, but heard nothing. Today I rang up to find out what had happened to my claim and discovered that it had been rejected. After a discussion with both Bolton and District Hospital Saturday Fund and Protego it was established that the First Policy had been superseded, or incorporated, accidentally by The Dental Plan, although I am paying by Direct Debit for both. After a brief discussion with a guy, possibly called Steve, perhaps Australian/New Zealander, he promised to sort it all out by speaking to the appropriate department, and ring me back with 15 minutes. He rang less than 15 minutes later and confirmed my claim would be sorted Monday, or Tuesday, at the latest. I have now got 2 Policy numbers! He also said that he would personally follow it up. Now it is nearly 5pm on a Friday and I would like to thank him for going above and beyond the level of Customer Service I was anticipating. Admittedly this error should not have happened, but it did, and now it has been sorted. Well done. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.80 based on 742 reviews