UK Healthcare Reviews

4.13 Rating 47 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"don't no why every one is moaning for submitted my claim with my wifes company fantastic , 4 days hospital stay best thing ever took pic of me discharge not filled form in on line attached photo done . money in me account two days"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy form to complete. Payment made within a working week normally."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have got healthcare plan through stateside food very easy to use and helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and easy. Brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
"always a quick service I have been a member for about 11 years and the scheme has helped me afford medical care."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straight forward process, great cover and value for money. Since being covered, I have been far more active in taking care of my health."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have never had any problems claiming and staff are always helpful and polite"
Posted 1 year ago
"UK Healthcare are so easy to work with. Debra is great, if I have any starters/leavers/amendments an e-mail sorts it out in no time. Wendy has looked after our account for many years and is always so knowledgeable and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Every time I have used bhsf the phones get answered quickly and politely, the information requested is provided without having to hold and the online claims system is simplicity itself. An excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient claims service and very pleasant staff to deal with on the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
"UK Healthcare are quick and efficient at managing claims and thus far I have no complaints and every faith in their ability to process claims fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"used uk healthcare a few times now through my wifes company very fast payment no hassle payment took around 4 days great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent all round"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really easy to make claims. Paid very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff are always happy to help with any queries, and claims are dealt with promptly."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great Company"
Posted 2 years ago
"UK Healthcare process claims very quickly and also resolve any queries fast"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good efficient service. Friendly staff who care about service. All together a good company to deal with."
Posted 2 years ago
"Very friendly company, easy to set up the scheme. Very easy to claim and payments are made quickly. Great value for money."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and quick processing payments, Sarah was very helpful"
Posted 2 years ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.13 based on 47 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support