UK Healthcare Reviews

4.23 Rating 53 Reviews
79% of reviewers recommend UK Healthcare

Write Your review

Tell us how UK Healthcare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"I have been with health care for almost 2 years now and I have found them to be very efficient. I have had no problems making a claim or receiving money for glasses ,dentist etc."
Posted 7 hours ago
"I recommended UK Healthcare to my new employer as I was a member in my old employment. The policy rate is really reasonable and I felt that you are providing a good benefit to employees with minimal cost to the employer. The process is really easy to claim and you get your money back really quickly. All in all it is a fab company and well worth joining"
Posted 5 days ago
"We have used UK Healthcare before I even started working where I am. The customer service is great and they offer a wide range of benefits to suit everyone from all sorts of discounts, to a range of healthcare benefits etc."
Posted 5 days ago
"Had numerous claims over the years for glasses etc and more recently a couple of hospital stays, my claims have all been dealt with quickly and money has been in my account within days"
Posted 6 days ago
"Put a claim in for my glasses and the money was in my account within the week. Easy process and very efficient."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great Service - always fair with prompt payment! Customer service has always been 1st class for me."
Posted 6 days ago
"don't no why every one is moaning for submitted my claim with my wifes company fantastic , 4 days hospital stay best thing ever took pic of me discharge not filled form in on line attached photo done . money in me account two days"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick and easy form to complete. Payment made within a working week normally."
Posted 5 months ago
"I have got healthcare plan through stateside food very easy to use and helpful staff."
Posted 1 year ago
"Simple and easy. Brilliant."
Posted 1 year ago
"always a quick service I have been a member for about 11 years and the scheme has helped me afford medical care."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very straight forward process, great cover and value for money. Since being covered, I have been far more active in taking care of my health."
Posted 1 year ago
"I have never had any problems claiming and staff are always helpful and polite"
Posted 1 year ago
"UK Healthcare are so easy to work with. Debra is great, if I have any starters/leavers/amendments an e-mail sorts it out in no time. Wendy has looked after our account for many years and is always so knowledgeable and helpful."
Posted 1 year ago
"Every time I have used bhsf the phones get answered quickly and politely, the information requested is provided without having to hold and the online claims system is simplicity itself. An excellent service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very efficient claims service and very pleasant staff to deal with on the phone"
Posted 1 year ago
"UK Healthcare are quick and efficient at managing claims and thus far I have no complaints and every faith in their ability to process claims fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"used uk healthcare a few times now through my wifes company very fast payment no hassle payment took around 4 days great"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent all round"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service and really easy to make claims. Paid very quickly."
Posted 2 years ago
UK Healthcare is rated 4.23 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access