Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.82 Rating 495 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great shoes, fast and prompt service. Just an excellent brand
Posted 12 minutes ago
Buena la atención, aunque podria ser un poco personalizada y el servicio de envío bueno!
Posted 1 week ago
They are great looking and great fitting shoes
Posted 3 weeks ago
I like thomas bird's items and l appreciate your fast free shipping. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
First pair arrived and they were too big, return was easy. Second pair fitted well. Husband delighted
Posted 3 weeks ago
These are so beautiful, my fiancé loves them so much!
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first experience with TB, and I'm impressed. The product was shipped quickly and carefully, and packaged with nice trimmings, and ordering was easy. We had to return these due to fitment (not the fault of the shoes), and the process was easy. I'd recommend TB.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great shoes. Elegant and at a great price. Very happy with my purchase. Their customer service is excellent. I have flat feet and exchange the pairs I purchased for a bigger size, and they were great. Also, I'm in the United States, and it only took a week to deliver.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Shoes came in great time. Tracking was very accurate no complaints!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, fast and efficiet.
Posted 1 month ago
A very good quality leather is used for these pairs of shoes, I wish they did not use elastic on the tongue of the loafer, I also fine the toe box to be rather long, but that is just a preference of mine. This is a high quality product overall.
Posted 1 month ago
Timely shipping coupled with a personal note in the box and A1 packaging!!!!! Great experience!
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing quality - these are 1st class.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service had me informed The whole way.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality products, First class service, delivery very good Definitely buy again, soon ,
Posted 1 month ago
The quality of my boots is matched by the speed of delivery. Sensational in all ways!
Posted 1 month ago
Best product ever
Posted 1 month ago
Fast shipment, good returns handling
Posted 2 months ago
Great product looks exactly as described and shipping was right on time aswell will definitely buy from you guys again.
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.82 based on 495 reviews