Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.82 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Visit Website

Phone:
+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:
info@thomasbirdshoes.com

Location:
86-90 Paul Street

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent Service and the Oxblood Leather Belt looked even better and more elegant in person."
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Orange, Burgundy.
"Perfect shoes"
Posted 2 days ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Orange, Burgundy.
"Very good quality of the products, better than it looks on the pictures. I strongly recommend the product from Thomas Bird London."
Posted 3 days ago
"I purchased a pair for a friend for his birthday, then decided that I wanted a different pair. When the first pair arrived at the Post Office I refused them and sent them back and ordered another pair a couple of days later. Well, it has been over 90 days and the "rep" can't find my order and refuses to issue me a refund. Beautiful shoes, very poor customer service."
Posted 3 days ago
Sorry to hear about your experience. On Monday we will double check if your shoes were returned to us. There is no record on our system but we will investigate and come back to you. Could you email us a receipt to show delivery to us? That may help. Thank you.
Posted 3 days ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? double monk
"Well done!! Flawless execution and excellent product!"
Posted 3 days ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Love double monks
"Transaction was flawless, unbelievably easy and the shoes are awesome!"
Posted 6 days ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Tan/brown
"Very nice shoes with lovely design"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality and great looking shoes! Very quick shipment to the U.S."
Posted 1 week ago
"The shoes I received are fantastic. Excellent quality and although a little on the slim side they are incredibly comfortable right out of the box. The presentation is also excellent. Very much look forward to wearing these for my upcoming wedding day."
Posted 1 week ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Goodyear welted shoes
"Quick delivery, fit slightly narrow compared to Goodyear Welted. Nice soft leather. Soles seem pretty robust."
Posted 1 week ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? More choices of Browns/beiges/tans in the Eastwood Chelsea.
"A well-designed and -constructed Chelsea boot. Especially fast overseas shipping. (PS - Did not receive the offered voucher after my two-boot order to apply to my third pair.)"
Posted 1 week ago
"the shoes fit well and are very high quality. (the shoe i ordered is a wholecut oxford in black) i'm glad to have found thomas bird and i will soon be placing another order."
Posted 1 week ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Please get more size 44 in stock because the loafers I want are currently unavailable
"Fast shipping and great shoes!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Perhaps more traditional oxfords
"Shoes are superb. The emails every couple of days asking for feedback is annoying. Suggest you drop it."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Boots in blue or purple
"Shoes were delivered to the US in a very short period of time. LOVE them!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"excellent product, superior customer service. i'm more than satisfied with my purchase."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My second pair after being so pleased with first! Very pleased to confirm these are also excellent"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Cognac~ double monk. Sand ~Eastwood
"I am absolutely pleased beyond measure with my boots! Fit as if they were made for me. I most definitely will be purchasing more of your stunning footwear! The out of box presentation was special as well!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? yes
"great product fast.service"
Posted 1 month ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? More colors in Chelsea boots. And more water-spotting resistance in suedes.
"Excellent footwear; fair price; amazingly fast delivery."
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.82 based on 78 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support