Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.80 Rating 439 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick prompt delivery. Very nicely packaged. A***
Posted 2 days ago
Really professional company with good customer support. Samantha was very helpful and answered all of my questions. The only downside was the long delivery time (1 month) to Spain, but that was not their fault, rather that of Brexit-related shipping issues.
Posted 3 days ago
You sell best shoes , you are confident.I'm happy about my order.l will order soon. Thanks Thomas Bird !!!!
Posted 5 days ago
Timely and professional team.Recieved updates from the time I ordered to delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Wonderful customer service. Helpful and friendly.
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt and effective experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, order arrived super fast!
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new Thomas Bird boots. Great look and excellent quality. I will certainly order another repair very soon
Posted 1 week ago
Great shoe quality. The aubergine wholecut is classy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered quite a few items when the shoes arrived and the Thomas bird shoes where the only package that came with a little personalised message. This spoke volumes and in addition to the product being amazing quality, it was apparent the customer relationship was just as important to the brand.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Incredibly responsive service and lightning fast shipping across the pond.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I like the shoes, they look good with some jeans on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt efficient
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Phoenix Boots are perfect. Slightly wider than the Memphis boot so perfect for someone like me who wants a slim silhouette from a pair of boots while also having comfort! Also, the delivery is insanely fast.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Comfortable, stylish, well made and beautifully presented. Good value. Will certainly buy again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good 👍
Posted 4 weeks ago
I love Thomas Bird for a few reasons: 1) the little bit of time it takes to write a little note and leave it in the box with the shoes is a great touch, 2) the shipping was OUTSTANDING (I live in the US, and 3) the boots/shoes are well crafted, are comfortable and are absolutely stunning! Thank you to the entire staff for creating such wonderful products. I look forward to many more wonderful experiences.
Posted 1 month ago
I’ve placed my order from Spain. The parcel took 2 weeks to arrive and had nearly 34€ in customs duties. Something to bear in mind in future ordering outside the UK.
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Fitting is true to size and craftsmanship is unparalleled. Would not hesitate to purchase again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful and friendly service.
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.80 based on 439 reviews