Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.79 Rating 351 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Efficient, quick delivery
Posted 3 days ago
So far no complaints
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, efficient delivery and a quality product. Have recommend to a number of friends!
Posted 1 week ago
So far my Chelsea Fleetwoods are fantastic. They showed up quickly and feel great. I will but more for TB! Adam-Chicago
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic shoes, fantastic quality. Have 5 pairs including the stunning custom blue patina wholecut. Will be purchasing my 6th in the next few days and i don't think i will be stopping there. Top class service always there to help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, Thomas Bird delivery time and customer service is on point!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent product, easy ordering, and quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird company offers the highest standard that customers have come to expect. From initial contact and consultation about the size, trough the process of reservation, till the moment I received the boots. Perfection!
Posted 1 month ago
The shoes are beautiful and the leather is soft and rich.. will definitely order again
Posted 1 month ago
I'm quite astonished with the state of my order. I love it so much and the delivery as well was timely.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products, reasonable prices and fast shipping. Had it less than a week which is good since it had to go half way around the world
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast delivery, thanks!
Posted 1 month ago
The company service has been great in my experience thus far. I purchased leather boots from them a while back. The boots are very comfortable and look great. I also ordered shoes a bit after I was unhappy with the color and they allowed me to exchange them for a different color. Not long after they uploaded videos of their shoes in different colors so that we could get a better view of the shoes before ordering. In my opinion this shows great service and adaptability on the companies part.
Posted 1 month ago
Where do I begin? From the excellent quick response from their company to their supreme quality products, Thomas Bird is the real deal. I know I now have a product that will last years! Thank you Thomas Bird!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my recent purchase. From order to delivery was effortless. I will be back!
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Customer services at Thomas Bird are very excellent. Thomas Bird shows a genuine desire to delight the customers.
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service!!!
Posted 2 months ago
I am vert happy with the quality of your shoes and the on time quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
there is no issue with the service. The delivery was arranged as described in the website
Posted 2 months ago
Love Thomas Bird for their elegant quality at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.79 based on 351 reviews