Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.83 Rating 560 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Outstanding service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really great quality, comfortable, no breaking in. Will purchase more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thomas Bird match excellent products with premium customer service and client focus. The company staff are always accessible and on hand to provide assistance and advice. The staff are always pleasant, courteous, and engaged. I highly recommend Thomas Bird on account of its customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really delighted with the shoes and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful company to deal with - incredibly helpful when placing an order. They were very happy to swap shoes when a different size was required. The quality of the shoes is extremely good - very pleased with purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
This is the second pair of dress shoes that I have ordered for my fiancé. For him, comfort is key; however it doesn’t hurt that the shoes are also super stylish. You have a lifelong customers!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thomas Bird gave a very good online shopping experience. It is easy to navigate through it's website. The shipping is very swift and delivery is on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb quality
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shoes arrived in perfect condition and delivery was very prompt. They were an excellent fit and excellent quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really sexy shoe at a great price. Customer care ie extremely good. Quick order process and great shipment updates. 5/5.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I telephoned to get some advice before placing my order. Samantha was very helpful and helped me narrow down my options which turned out to be exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TB has the most elegant shoe collection, and it's hard to imagine but their impeccable service is even more elegant. Managing seamless global shipping and returns with a personal touch is not easy, and TB does this delightfully. Thanks, Thomas Bird!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I greatly enjoy the quality, style and service provided by Thomas bird
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A lovely, bespoke pair of shoes and I cannot rate the customer service highly enough.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just wow!! Every part of me buying these shoes have been amazing! Regular update telling me where my shoe where, super fast delivery( I ordered Sunday night got them on Tuesday) personalised little note in my shoe box saying I hope I like my shoes, just amazing. The shoes themselves are absolutely stunning! They fit like a glove. I can't speak highly enough of Thomas Bird and their beautiful shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible Fit and Look. I recommend them to anyone who asks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Shoes very comfortable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good website with lots of relevant content about their shoes, leather and the process. Delivery was quick. I did not need to interact with their staff so I can't comment on that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first purchase buying online. Everything was straight forward and my shoes arrived promptly. I will have no hesitation to order 2 more pairs of shoes with your kind offer of a discount voucher.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely shoes, packaged and delivered promptly. When I had an issue with one of the shoes, the customer service was prompt to have it rectified.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 560 reviews