Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.8 Rating 756 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
4.8
Based on 756 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews

About Thomas Bird London:

Welcome to Thomas Bird London. We focus on mens dress shoes and boots. Over 80 options. All high quality, Italian hand crafted. With fast, free shipping worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Shoes arrived on time. Well packaged and the personal greeting card was a nice touch. The shoes are high quality and worth every penny! Will definitely be buying again. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great shoes. I enquired as to fitting for the particular shoe as no half sizes and typically 9.5. Was advised that feedback was slightly large so got 9….perfect. Wingtip brogues but Italian so lighter than traditional English. Great service. Really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The shoes are good as expected; actually ordered the same pair of shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great boots and service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I am completely satisfied with the service provided by Thomas Bird.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service and would definitely use Thomas Bird again. However, the shoes are also fantastic and ideal for me. I bought a pair of shoes for my daughter's wedding in a US 9 instead of a UK 9. A great match for my new suit apart from the size. Rather than have an e-mail exchange I called them and got the replacement pair organised over the phone and was given the option to keep both pairs to make sure I had the right size and return the others. Not only that I got a belt to match which was not on their website. The benefit of speaking with a human being. I have always said a problem is just an opportunity to delight your clients and delight they did. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thomas Bird has great customer service. They respond quickly and work to make sure that any issues you may have with their product are taken care of to your satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The shoes are beautiful and I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent. Good quality products, and delivered promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery and a great , well made and smart product . Will definitely be back for more
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fast shipping. New to purchasing items from this company. Absolutely loved the shoes and will be back to purchasing more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. I purchased five pears of patina shoes - high quality. In addition, I bought four leather belts - again high quality. highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality shoes and fast delivery I often struggle with shoes being too narrow / not true to size however based on a European 45 these fit perfectly and are stylish and comfortable - love them. Wish they offered more colours in the suede loafer which is what I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the Chelsea Boots. 3 pair so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product and nice touches when you get the shoes!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I love the boots. We’re very helpful with the (international) exchanges since I initially ordered the wrong size. The new pair fit like a glove and I get complements literally every time I wear them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
You have a great assortment of shoes. Not many companies have the variety of shoes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Company and service is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shipping and packaging was great. I do wish you guys sold half sizes but nothing an insert couldn’t fix for slippage. May try a full size smaller next time but nervous about it and the return process, etc. Most likely will be purchasing more from you all again soon. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 756 reviews