Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.79 Rating 239 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

info@thomasbirdshoes.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Navy
Class, Panache ,elegance and pure style..Great quality service from Delivery to the product itself!!! Very,very pleased @homme_regime.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? black, dark blues
Great fit, excellent material and craft.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Reply from customer service to inform of dispatch date.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was day later than promised and
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Chelsea or zip boots with the same last as the whole cut. I’ll prob order the whole cut too though
Fantastic boots. Super quality and after a few days breaking in, very comfortable. The oxblood colour is just perfect, looks great with a dark grey suit and equally good with jeans. Peacock enough, but not too flashy. I’d definitely recommend Thomas Bird.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service. Really there to serve the customer. This is a great company. They helped with my return and we very polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Belt is a nice color and leather. However size is too long. I ordered a 36 and received a 38. In fact it doesn’t even have size specified on it. Had to take to cobbler to get more holes and shortened.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Maybe one with a little bit rounded or chiseled toe box.
I wish I knew about TB earlier. With the quality of shoes at these prices, TB is a rare gem. #TBLOND
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I just purchased my second pair of boots from Thomas Bird, love them. The craftsmanship is outstanding, customer service exceptional. I’m planning on purchasing a pair of shoes in the future. Excellent company and fast delivery of your purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Derby shoe and your grey suede chelsea boots but with tonal goring and outsole.
Great shoe making with all the signs of Italian quality craftsmanship. Really like the rubber injected leather outsole, amazing touch that keeps the benefits of leather sole with extra durability of rubber. Support helped me selected the exact version of the monk straps I was looking for and shipment to USA was really fast and free. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Oxblood and Burgandy
My Vincent harness boots are very nice looking. I had my local cobbler inspect it and said that the boots were well crafted and beautiful. Thomas Bird thanks again. My only issue is they rub a little against my ankle. I'm sure that after breaking them the rubbing will stop.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Chelsea boot in a sand suede
Beautiful shoes, great craftmanship
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? A Chelsea Bpot in a sand suede.
My black wholecut oxfords are beautiful. Great shoes, fast delivery. Thank you TB.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? I would like to see Fleetwood Chelsea boots in tan smooth leather or tan suede
Great quality. Very stylish amazing product but poor communication....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful shoes. Quick delivery. Very happy. Will buy again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought one pair of Thomas Bird Chelsea boots and was so satisfied with them that I promptly bought a second pair. The leather, color, and finish on both pairs are excellent. The look is cool and the boots are very comfortable for walking around town.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thomas Bird is a very good merchant. Selection of merchandise is impressive. Prompt shipment and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? Green loafers
I’m very happy with my purchase, I bought 4 pairs of loafers. I’m not sure which is my favorite. I would love to see a green loafer.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? British racing green
Found a fabulously looking oxblood Chelsea boot. Fit is true to size and great quick service. I was very happy with the professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Last question - what other styles or colours would you like to see? British racing green.
Found a stunning pair of boots - size a true fit - and very quick delivery. And a very reasonable price for such quality. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.79 based on 239 reviews