Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.8 Rating 743 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
4.8
Based on 743 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews

About Thomas Bird London:

Welcome to Thomas Bird London. We focus on mens dress shoes and boots. Over 80 options. All high quality, Italian hand crafted. With fast, free shipping worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Company and service is top notch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
good shoes classics vg money for value. delivery slip-up let them down so will give a competitor an opportunity
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nice Shoe,but too narrow....
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve placed my order from Spain. The parcel took 2 weeks to arrive and had nearly 34€ in customs duties. Something to bear in mind in future ordering outside the UK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Decent shoes with very poor return and exchange policy and underwhelming customer service. Seems like a good option if you live in London or UK area, if you live in the US or elsewhere then Thomas Bird is not a good option.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was seamless. Slight defects in workmanship on the shoes, though not worth the hassle of exchanging.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reply from customer service to inform of dispatch date.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Belt is a nice color and leather. However size is too long. I ordered a 36 and received a 38. In fact it doesn’t even have size specified on it. Had to take to cobbler to get more holes and shortened.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My husband loved the shoe. However there were a few minor imperfections with the shoe. We tried contacting you but it's been hard to reach someone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This time sadly received one shoe with "in my opinion" defect, hope this not make shoe broke.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery (24 hrs). However item was not as advertised. Prompt reply to email inform about item. Exceptional customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 743 reviews