Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.8 Rating 750 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
4.8
Based on 750 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews

About Thomas Bird London:

Welcome to Thomas Bird London. We focus on mens dress shoes and boots. Over 80 options. All high quality, Italian hand crafted. With fast, free shipping worldwide.

Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping and packaging was great. I do wish you guys sold half sizes but nothing an insert couldn’t fix for slippage. May try a full size smaller next time but nervous about it and the return process, etc. Most likely will be purchasing more from you all again soon. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
THE BOOT ARE WONDERFUL BUT FIT A LITTLE TIGHT I WEAR A 10/HALF GOT SIZE 11/ NEED TO THE BOOT TOE A LITTLE WIDE INSIDE BOOT ALSO NEED TO ADD AN INSIDE CUSHION IN THE BOOT . HAVE A PAIR OF SHOES IN SIZE 11 THAT FIT GOOD... LOVE YOU STUFF CAN. YOU MAKE ME SOME BLACK SUEDE SHOES? WARM REGARDS CHARLE CRAWFORD .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very satisfied. And indeed: what I hoped for, happened: I did not have to pay custom duties! The shoes are very beautiful. Wholecuts are for me like Mercedes in the world of automotive. The reason I did not give TB a rating of five stars is a modest one, namely that there was nor a shoehorn, nor shoe cream inside the box. But I appreciate it that Samantha signed personally a 'thank you for ordering'.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service. I was kept informed throughout the order process and they arrived a day early! Packaging and presentation of my shoes was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The order was processed very quickly in fact this caused problems as UPS were very inflexible and wouldn't allow me to make any changes. Thomas bird also failed to reply to my email asking questions about delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wait 8 work days to get the shoes
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The boot I purchased I returned due to a slight problem in the inner sole. The staff was really helpful and accomodating and assisted my with the return. The fit was perfect though. Will definitely consider purchasing again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thomas Bird gave a very good online shopping experience. It is easy to navigate through it's website. The shipping is very swift and delivery is on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The shoes are comfortable and nicely made. The only draw back would be that I couldn’t walk with them for a long period of time.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. My brown penny loafers are falling apart through. A little worried about durability
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Great delivery times and a good fit
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Buena la atención, aunque podria ser un poco personalizada y el servicio de envío bueno!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
This was my first experience with TB, and I'm impressed. The product was shipped quickly and carefully, and packaged with nice trimmings, and ordering was easy. We had to return these due to fitment (not the fault of the shoes), and the process was easy. I'd recommend TB.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
the shoes are exactly as in the photos.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pretty good company with very nice shoes and excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They responded to my questions and guided me to a perfect fitting pair.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good quality stuff, no gripe about that at all but... for me who is reliably 41.5 / 7.5, it would help to know which manufacturer sizes large and which sizes short as differences can be significant leading to unnecessary disappointment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.83 based on 750 reviews