Thomas Bird London Reviews

4.81 Rating 421 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Thomas Bird London
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Thomas Bird  London Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+(44) 207 846 0172

Email:

help@tblon.com

Location:

86-90 Paul Street, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how Thomas Bird London made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good quality stuff, no gripe about that at all but... for me who is reliably 41.5 / 7.5, it would help to know which manufacturer sizes large and which sizes short as differences can be significant leading to unnecessary disappointment.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice fast shipping service.
Posted 2 months ago
Thomas Bird provide quality and stylish products at affordable prices They are my go to site for shoes and belts
Posted 3 months ago
easy to deal with no problems
Posted 3 months ago
Shoes are well made and comfortable.
Posted 4 months ago
The whole cut fits well, I like the finish of the shoe and it is comfortable. I look forward to getting many years out of this shoe.
Posted 4 months ago
Schnelle Lieferung, aber langsame Antwort vom Kundenservice
Posted 5 months ago
So far my Chelsea Fleetwoods are fantastic. They showed up quickly and feel great. I will but more for TB! Adam-Chicago
Posted 6 months ago
Purveyors of well designed, well constructed Chelsea boots. But fails to answer emails and provide promised vouchers.
Posted 9 months ago
good quality shoe, very nice fit and look in person.
Posted 9 months ago
I liked the cream shoe polish. I have used them on my other collection of shoes, it works perfectly well!!
Posted 10 months ago
Everything is perfect! Delivery! Packaging! Shoe!.......... Everything but cut. Shoe was too small in width... Way too small. Recommend for slim foot men. Nobody else
Posted 1 year ago
This is my first purchase from Thomas Bird. I have not worn the shoes. They look to be quality built. I'm usually searching for items that are not commercially available.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service and fantastic quality of product. I’ll be shopping here again!
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Bird’s shoes make any suit sing.

The Oxblood size 11 Benson wholecuts are the most comfortable of any shoe.

I can wear any Paul Smith suit and still feel even smarter wearing Thomas Bird.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery was day later than promised and
Posted 1 year ago
Already reviewed my purchase and, as usual, received neither acknowledgement nor coupon. Your Chelsea boots are much better than your communications. Sorry but I'm right! - Sheldon Smith, Salem, Oregon
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent design and construction of Chelsea boots - I now own four pairs. Prices are very reasonable. Deliveries to US addresses are amazingly quick. Missing a fifth star only because both my emails have gone unanswered. Buy with confidence. - SLS
Posted 1 year ago
The material and look of the shoe is stunning. However, by the side heel of the shoe, the material is quite hard and led to blisters during the first couple of wears. While the shoe has a Saint Laurent style-look, I would encourage Thomas Bird to improve upon the structure by the heel and achilles, which is hard and leads to blisters. Overall, however, the shoe is absolutely beautiful and for the price point I would recommend it to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Thomas Bird London is rated 4.81 based on 421 reviews