The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,026 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The wool was exactly what I wanted. Delivery was very quick and had no problem with the order
Posted 4 weeks ago
Can always count on good range of quality yarns, good prices, and excellent service and delivery.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service good choice, order arrives quickly and well packaged
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely wool,quick delivery,no complaints,thank you .
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great prices. Super quick delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was pleased with the quality of the wool I ordered and also how quickly the order arrived
Posted 4 weeks ago
Received the wool very quickly and packaging excellent very nice wool to knot with am very pleased with my purchase will very well priced will purchase from them again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great site to use. Wool lovely, plenty of choice, great delivery times. The site was so easy to find everything you wanted. No hesitation on recommending.
Posted 4 weeks ago
During Covid I moved to an old house needing full ( diy ) renovation. Inbetween painting and carrying bricks I decided to order wool online! I(essential shops don’t sell wool☹️) I am partially sighted and(with the help of a x10 magnifier) on the tea break I began knitting again for the first time in 20 years making woolly hats for my husband and his mates to wear on their outdoor activities for the charity they work for.
Posted 1 month ago
Love my wool plus patterns - quick delivery, packed well - ready for my next project. I'll definitely be back and order more wool in the future. Thank you everyone. ☺
Posted 1 month ago
Website is easy to use. The delivery was quick. Will be ordering from there again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery, well package. Colours of yarn as anticipated. Not tried knitting with it yet but optimistic it will produce a beautiful result, a rainbow inspired baby blanket in pastel shades.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service indeed, lovely wool to knit with. Will deffo order again.👍
The Wool Factory 5 star review on 13th May 2021 The Wool Factory 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 1 month ago
101% service Good value and quality Delivery always as stated sometimes earlier than said especially to the N.E. Scotland I certainly cannot give The Wool Factory a negative comment
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery exactly what I asked for thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with service, wool arrived promptly with no issues whatsoever.
Posted 1 month ago
I've been using this company for over a year, easy to use site, prompt delivery, good quality wool and a reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, love my new knitting project. Speedy service & delivery. Helpful customer service. Will definitely use The Wool Factory again in the future. Best regards. X
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to order and quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
I will definitely use The wool Factory again. Maybe try another yarn out of interest. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 5,026 reviews