The Wool Factory Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,617 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 466838

Email:
sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:
The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.97 out of 5
5
Lesley S
"A very easy on line ordering system. Fast delivery. Yarn very good to work with. Good quality for the price. Have knitted a couple of projects. Knits well."
Posted 1 month ago
5
Marjorie H
"I bought some of my favourite yarn at a really good price and my order was dispatched very quickly. Would recommend The Wool Factory. Photo below of my first project using some of my yarn."
Posted 1 month ago
Yvonne A
"Very prompt service, lovely wool, would recommend!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent!"
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Very good service, quick delivery."
Posted 1 hour ago
"I am happy with the purchases I made and with the prompt delivery service ."
Posted 2 hours ago
"Purchase was quick in coming and very good for the money"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent quality. Always arrives on time or before date given. Have used this company several times and always pleased."
Posted 12 hours ago
"Goods as advertised ,very pleased ,quick delivery ,good quality,would buy again from you"
Posted 12 hours ago
"Brilliant so pleased I've found a great wool shop. Lovely quality wool. Fast delivery well packed. And I will be back 🙂"
Posted 13 hours ago
"Good price for yarn and shipping from UK to Singapore. I get half the price I paid from local yarn shop. It is great savings as I use this yarn for charity! Already thinking of what to get even before I receive my yarn."
Posted 15 hours ago
"Since discovering The Wool Factory I haven't bought from anyone else. Always good value, loads of choice, lots of bargains and very helpful. Wool is well packed and delivered quickly. At the moment I am using Sublime Elodie dk which is lovely to knit with and gives very good results."
Posted 1 day ago
"Had good selection of the yarn I wanted and luckily for me it was on offer. good efficient service and quick delivery, very happy as this was my first purchase from The Wool factory. I will definitely be buying yarn from here again"
Posted 1 day ago
"The prices are very few reasonable and delivery is very quick. What more could you need."
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product. Excellent acknowledgement and delivery of order. I would use this company again without hesitation. Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic choices of wool etc. Fast efficient service. 1st class staff"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service. Wool well packaged. Needed wool quickly and it came as stated."
Posted 2 days ago
"Didn't get wool ordered still waiting for refund."
Posted 2 days ago
"Nice and was website, very good price and delivery excellent"
Posted 3 days ago
"Very satisfied with product and with the price will come back"
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast, courteous service, prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent prompt delivery, will use again. Many thanks"
Posted 3 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.91 based on 1,617 reviews