The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,145 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I felt the service was good but the product was not as expected, I ordered recylced aran wool which looks more like a double knit in thickness so is not suitable for the project i intended it for however will keep it as the wool itself is very nice.
Posted 1 day ago
very pleased with wool I purchased good service thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely wool received ahead of delivery date. Well packaged, good quality yarn at a good price. What else can I say? I’ll be back
Posted 4 days ago
good quality wool and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service and super quick delivery of my yarn order I will definitely be shopping here again
Posted 4 days ago
Great company lovely wool
Posted 4 days ago
A very prompt and efficient service, now happily knitting a lovely aran wool in the heat of summer! Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
I've had a lot of wool from you this last months and been very happy with it and a lot cheaper I would get the same quality anywhere else
Posted 5 days ago
It was simple to order, delivery was prompt, communication was good and the yarn is lovely.
Posted 5 days ago
Lots of choice in colours I’ve used various wool sites I think I will stick with wool factory more choice good prices and prompt delivery excellent service will definitely recommend
Posted 5 days ago
As always,first class service and perfect goods.
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and delivery will definitely order again xx
Posted 5 days ago
Really quick delivery. Def will be using you again
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality, professional and speedy. Definitely use again.
The Wool Factory 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 The Wool Factory 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely pleased with the shade I ordered and also softness.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service and value for money. Easy to deal with and fast delivery. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service and wonderful choice of wool. I always shop here
Posted 6 days ago
After trying to get the wool I wanted and having no luck I decided to try the wool factory. The Web site I found easy to use and the price was good. After ordering the wool came in 3days with no problems. They have a vast selection of all brands.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought wool, which arrived early. Its lovely and soft. I love it I'm making a Cardigan.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality wool speedy service would use again x
Posted 6 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 5,145 reviews