The Wool Factory Reviews

4.95 Rating 101 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 466838

Email:
sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:
The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate The Wool Factory ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Phyllis
"I have always had good service from the beginning but don,t like the PDF patterns"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Gillian
"I was delighted to find that the Wool Factory was able to supply a ball of yarn, the colour of which had been recently discontinued, that I desperately needed to finish a project. My order arrived remarkably quickly and I completed the garment in time for my niece's birthday. Based on my highly satisfactory experience, I would certainly recommend the Wool Factory."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great products, great prices, great service. made these unicorns from the yarn"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am absolutely delighted with my yarn purchase from the wool factory. Prices are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Ordered late on Thursday, delivered on Monday. Well packed & good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Parcel arrived very quickly, wool excellent and so well packed. Would not hesitate recommending to others. Would certainly use again. Purchased Hatfield Bonus double knitting will perfect to knit with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good communication prompt delivery and high quality products. Would definitely recommend the wool factory"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delighted to have found The Wool Factory as gave up knitting years ago as price of wool getting too expensive. Some bargains to be had here and now hooked on knitting once again. Excellent customer service great selection, prices and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, delivery was very good ordered my items in the afternoon parcel arrived the following morning. I will use your firm again. I shall be making baby shawls out of the wool."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order came quicker than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Goid choice of yarns at competitive prices. Packaging and delivery excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered at lunchtime Friday and it arrived the next morning ready for our knitting group meeting. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"What can I say that I haven't said before? I absolutely love buying my yarn from The Wool Factory, it's value for money, and very quick on deliveries."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Perfect and arrived the next day ... I was astonished how quickly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered wool and paid for the quick delivery, the wool arrived the next day. Quality is as expected, ordered Woolcraft Aran 400g balls, it is the best Aran on the market in my opinion."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The web site is easy to use and the pattern was received within 5 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with my purchase of knitting pattern by James C Brett. Would use the Web site again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service! Easy to use website, fast and efficient delivery :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super quick delivery Super wool Super prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Best service and best prices for a quality product. Like!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I’ve been buying from the Wool Factory since 2016 and keep coming back because of the quality and speed of service. My favourite yarn is James Brett chunky marble which the Wool Factory has in multiple colours. They also sell it at extremely competitive prices. I also buy Woolcraft 25% wool 400g balls. The website is easy to navigate and the selection of yarn is huge. Checking out and using my preferred payment method is easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality product. Delivery service very prompt. Will be shopping with the wool factory again. Very pleased with everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love the product quick dlivery plenty of colours"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.95 based on 101 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This