The Wool Factory Reviews

4.90 Rating 474 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 466838

Email:
sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:
The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Delphine N
"I have used a lot of wool from here, very quick delivery and wool is lovely. Price is good and I like the way that if they have run out you can leave an email address so they can let you know when it is back in stock. I love the wool factory as it is becoming harder to find shops who sell wool with some much choice."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Phyllis
"I have always had good service from the beginning but don,t like the PDF patterns"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I was delighted to find that the Wool Factory was able to supply a ball of yarn, the colour of which had been recently discontinued, that I desperately needed to finish a project. My order arrived remarkably quickly and I completed the garment in time for my niece's birthday. Based on my highly satisfactory experience, I would certainly recommend the Wool Factory."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The wool was a very good price and arrived exactly on time. I am sure I will be buying from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have purchased wool from this store in Alford, their prices are good the service is good, so I placed my order online. It was acknowledged instantly, the order arrived within 3 days the service was great. I would recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I use woolcraft new fashion dk yarn and it’s fantastic, great price. Ordered Friday received order Monday , fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent choice of yarn. I have visited the Wool Factory in Aldord and it is an Aladdin's Cave. Brilliant site."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service and quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"i have always found the service and products are very good but i would like to see a wider range of patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Amazing and trustworthy site. Fast delivery. Wool good quality. Highly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good service, deliveries could be done quicker. But in general happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service Good quality yarn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality of wool especially the Aran. Have knitted several Aran jackets for grandchildren. Ordering and delivery is prompt and well packaged. Have ordered quite a few times in the last months and have been delighted every time. Would highly recommend the Wool Factory to anyone looking for wool and outstanding service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great choice of wool at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always go here when at the coast, lovely friendly people and very helpful, first time I've ordered on line from here great service my order was here in know time, would definitely recommend xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Highly recommended. Great choice, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fabulous service. Prices are cheap and cheerful . Never had a bad experience with using the website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service,speedy delivery and the wool is fabulous"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very happy with the site, also the staff are very quick to answer any queries and very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Always provides great service and prompt delivery. Always use this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The sale wool was unresistable and I was able to buy branded wool at a bargain basement price. All wool even budget knitted well. Prompt service and packaged securely. Will definitely use the wool factory for future purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My order was despatched and delivered very quickly. Great quality wool. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.90 based on 474 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support