The Wool Factory Reviews

4.91 Rating 901 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 466838

Email:
sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:
The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Ursula H
"Fantastic choice and great prices. I make knitted ponies for charity and can make them cheaper with this wool."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Felicia F
"I am a crochet designer, so use a lot of yarn. The Wool Factory are so good. Easy to use website. Great selection of yarn, good prices and quick delivery. What more could you ask for."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Isabelle S
"Great selection of yarn, speedy delivery and excellent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My order has arrived and I love everything I ordered!"
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"The service I received was very good and the wool of good quality, I will definitely use again when I need anything."
Posted 2 days ago
"The order arrived in 3 days & well packed. The quality of the wool was great. The Wool Factory service is great as this is not the first order received."
Posted 3 days ago
"Wool Ordered was delivered on time and as expected."
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely wool and quick service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent goods and service as usual."
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good communication very helpful indeed will use them again.."
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery to Ireland,"
Posted 4 days ago
"I would recommend the Wool Factory to alot of my knitter/crochet friends , to be honest i already have and a few have said how quick the items have arrived for them and myself also, ordered one day was here 2 days later that's brilliant service. I will keep on telling others about The Wool Factory, the choice of wool is good also , vast range for any kind of project you have in mind"
Posted 4 days ago
"I think The Wool Factory have a good choice of yarns suitably priced for all knitters. My order was sent on time and although there was a little 'blip' this was sorted out amicably and quickly. I would certainly recommend this supplier to anyone."
Posted 4 days ago
"The service from the factory was excellent my wool came within a few days will buy again really good service."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service!!! Order was delivered very promptly. I ordered baby wool - the quality is excellent & the colour is exactly what I wanted!!! Highly recommended!!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent ranges, very good customer service, had a minor problem with an order, sorted out promptly, good communication throughout"
Posted 6 days ago
"Wool arrived quickly. Will definitely buy from Wool Factory again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. and products. Will certainly purchase items again in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Easy to use web site and items received extremely quickly. And good value."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service and delivery times. The wool is perfect for my jacket item."
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with my order and quick service on sending it ..... will definitely be using your service again ...well done.."
Posted 1 week ago
"Highly recommended. Always a wide choice, speedy delivery and A1 customer service. Keep going back to buy for those reasons."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great wool, great price and great service."
Posted 1 week ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.91 based on 901 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support