The Wool Factory Reviews

4.90 Rating 343 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Visit Website

Phone:
01507 466838

Email:
sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:
The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Delphine N
"I have used a lot of wool from here, very quick delivery and wool is lovely. Price is good and I like the way that if they have run out you can leave an email address so they can let you know when it is back in stock. I love the wool factory as it is becoming harder to find shops who sell wool with some much choice."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
Phyllis
"I have always had good service from the beginning but don,t like the PDF patterns"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I was delighted to find that the Wool Factory was able to supply a ball of yarn, the colour of which had been recently discontinued, that I desperately needed to finish a project. My order arrived remarkably quickly and I completed the garment in time for my niece's birthday. Based on my highly satisfactory experience, I would certainly recommend the Wool Factory."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good wool delivery very speedy and reasonably prized this is helpful as I knit various toy goods for charity thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Very fast service, only place I could get what I wanted. Excellent service recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"The prices are good but delivery let it down."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Fast delivery would buy from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Excellent website easy to choose wool. Delivered on time ell packaged and just what I wanted thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Would definitely recommend the wool factory, always quick delivery and quality is second to none. There is a photo I have included of what I made with the dk."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good web-site, easy & quick to navigate. Lovely wide range of yarns at very competitive prices & quality. Prompt response to order & delivery. Very pleased with the yarns ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order came quickly and the wool was lovely. The only thing I did discover was that one of my items were only 30g balls(Ice boucle) but this wasn't on the description. Had I have known I would have ordered more."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good service and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Lovely yarn, very fast delivery this was my first experience of this company and I would definetly use again and recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The order went smoothly and arrived promptly and the wools are excellent, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with double knitting wool. Knits well and wash well. Service and delivery time is exelent"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nothing is every a problem quick response if you have queries . They have a fantastic range of products at very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I'm so glad I found The Wool Factory, it's the only place I buy my yarn from now."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"great, fast service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, order arrived very promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very satisfied with wool bought. Prices are very reasonable Shipment very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt response to my order. Website easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.90 based on 343 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support