The Wool Factory Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,485 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Prompt delivery of the matching wool I needed to complete a blanket.
Helpful Report
Posted 41 minutes ago
I placed an order with the wool company and I was very impressed with the service price and contents.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
I purchased basic soft acrylic dk in a lovely pastel shade of pale green. I am knitting a jumper and the wool is of really good quality. I had the wool within three days of ordering. I will certainly purchase more wool in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Perfect in every way, service, price and speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely wool that arrived really quickly Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
During these difficult times I was a little worried about ordering fir the first time with The Wool Factory, however I had no need to be concerned. My order came very quickly, well packaged and the products were excellent. I have since ordered again. Well done Wool Factory!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I found this online firm just by chance. I make snuggly baby blankets for the little uns in my family and for their friends - normally, I pay £2.35 or thereabouts for a ball of 'snowflake' but get it on here for just £1. There is a really good selection of colours to choose from and the price makes such a difference as I am on a limited income Delivery is very quick so I am a very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Satisfied on the whole and I know this is difficult times but I do wish they would answer my emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Double knitting 100g balls, wool is of good quality and easy to work with, love knitting with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Very happy with choices of yarn available and quick efficient service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, good prices and promo delivery, what more could I ask for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my order. Came Exactly how it was described. Colours excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick delivery would certainly use this outlet again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've used the wool factory several times and will be using them again. good quality wool. arrived quickly even though we are on lockdown and theres a shortage of deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy website to navigate and fast delivery with e mail communication. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service..good quality wool at a good price..happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Wool Factory is a small, family run outfit who delivered the kit very quickly and then promptly answered a query I had regarding it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Love this wool Im not very good at knitting but Ive been knitting scarves for my husband and my friends and myself (of course) We all love the wool and the differing colours. Lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ecellent service . Rapid delivery. My first time using this company and I will definately use them again .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really good choice, prompt delivery and very pleased with what I've ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.90 based on 2,485 reviews