The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,476 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory Ltd
4.9
Based on 6,476 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactory.co.uk

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The wool factory is my go too place,for all my wool,excellent choice of wools,and patterns,and super speedy delivery times,have highly recommended them to my knitting friends,5 star 🌟 rating from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
My parcels were packed great neat and tidy and a nice touch with tissue paper.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
The wool was perfect!
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 21st May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
So glad I found the Wool Factory the company serve their customers well the wool I have bought has been of good quality and good range of colours
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I have bought new fashion wool a number of times from the wool factory and I would highly recommend buying it . It looks fantastic crochet up
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
I am so happy with the wool quality and my new needles are exquisite. Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service wide range of choice can always find what your looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery, no problems when I needed more of the same wool. Would not hesitate to use Wool Factory again 5*.
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with the quality of wool
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 19th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great quick pleasant service , have ordered patterns , now looking forward to ordering the wool 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very happy with my wool purchases would recommend prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant service very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have been using the Wool Factory for over a year now, and am a very happy customer. They are always helpful, with fast service and a great range. Whilst I am not, by any means, a good knitter, it is a good exercise for arthritic hands.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
excellent firm to deal with, the wool fantastic and I have no hesitation in recommending them The postal option is fantastic received orders within 3 days
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
product true to description and arrived promptly in good condition. Very pleased with sock wool and may order more, Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I love the Wool Factory they are always quick to respond, send my purchase and I keep coming back because I can trust that nothing will go wrong 💚
The Wool Factory Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Order arrived earlier than stated and wool is of a better quality than I expected for the price very satisfied
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Not done much knitting or crocheting lately. The blanket in a ball that I have purchased recently is lovely. It was great having the pattern on the inside of the ball band! I have completed one and started on a 2nd.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Really pleased with the yarn and superfast delivery. Will certainly be purchasing more . Marion
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Wool Factory Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,476 reviews