The Wool Factory Reviews

4.89 Rating 4,929 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactoryonline.com

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Swift delivery, great packaging. Wool, for three different projects ordered this time, as expected, good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with yarn. Just one thing. I have found quite a few joins in the 400g balls I have used so far (two) I find this a little annoying when I like to do any joins at end of rows. I have had to undo a row every time to take join to end of row. So no joins in garment. I hope I have explained clearly. I don't realise there is a join until too late. Otherwise completely satisfied with delivery and yarn.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of the wool and very good delivery service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good customer service when I wanted to return a recent purchase. No quibble straight forward return and money back.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website, good prices, quick delivery and great quality, well known brands
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with order and delivery was prompt
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Prompt delivery and goods top rate.
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived promptly with no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service apart from when the company run out of stock or choices of high wool content yarns or pure wool choices. It should be about saving the planet by using natural fibres rather than Acrylic which does not biodegrade when finished with.
Posted 1 month ago
A wider selection of colors would be appreciated; especially shades of greys, greens, browns and blue. Quality of wool is excellent and delivery time is most satisfactory.
Posted 1 month ago
The wool has been lovely. The wool has arrived promptly
Posted 1 month ago
Delighted with the product although disappointed that although my item was available on line - it was actually out of stock, which meant a delay whilst I was asked (late on a Friday) to select an alternative which was then not dealt with until Monday morning
Posted 1 month ago
The wool was just what I wanted and delivery was good
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service always order this wool for all my baby knitting good price and knits up really nice.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, guick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This was my first order would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality wools good selection of colours to choose from.
Posted 1 month ago
Yarn arrived in good time. Find the quality excellent for the price. Colour is amazing considering ordered from the internet. . Will certainly use you again and recommend to all.
Posted 1 month ago
The wool I bought was of good quality and value. I would not hesitate to buy more from the Wool Factory.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely wool, easy to use website.
Posted 1 month ago
The Wool Factory is rated 4.89 based on 4,929 reviews