The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 6,484 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Wool Factory Ltd
4.9
Based on 6,484 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read The Wool Factory Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01507 466838

Email:

sales@thewoolfactory.co.uk

Location:

The Wool Factory
5 Market PLace
Lincs

Write Your review

Tell us how The Wool Factory Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 25 minutes ago
I've purchased yarn from The Wool Factory on several occasions. The yarn is a very good match to the colour samples on-line. They dispatch very quickly and I usually receive my order within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend The Wool Factory. Lots of variety and great prices. Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Some good bargains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality & prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, choice+ delivery time 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order arrived promptly. Wool nice to knit with. Hope enough to complete garment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always happy with my purchases from The Wool Factory.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I order wool for my wife and the service is very good. However, in the last order, a couple of the balls of wool had knots in them for joining two lengths and that has not been the case before.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The yarns a pretty good but have had several breaks and knots which upset the colour continuity of the socks being knitted. These faults have been reported.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service and great prices for the wool ordered. I will definitely buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I wanted 4ply wool but the one I ordered was cotton I have never knitted with it before If I ordered again I would like wool
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The products are excellent the only thing I have to say is the time it's taking to be delivered waited nearly a week for my last order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have ordered many times and the service and quality of the wool is very good and value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with products and service, also good value
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order arrived on time and easy smooth process. The delivery charges were also appropriate. Would be better if they introduce some discount codes or free delivery offers on lesser amounts but overall great!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the choice at the Wool Factory. The 400gram balls I bought are really great value. I am looking forward to crocheting a nice cardigan form my new pattern book
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with wool. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and perfect colour of wool.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I made an order for the mystery box, when it arrived it didn't meet the basic details of that on the website, I contacted someone one and they resolved very quickly, lovely wool and fairly quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Wool Factory Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 6,484 reviews