The Pen Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,313 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 880758

Email:
sales@thepencompany.com

Location:
The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Pen Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Mr YANIS VIOLA
"Perfect : fast and reliable !"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Mrs Katie Hatfield
"I couldn’t believe how quickly my beautiful wallet arrived! I love it. Fantastic service and an easy to use website. Thank you."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Jenny Chester
"The free engraving on my pens looked great and were the perfect extra touch. The pens themselves a great, and good value. They arrived quickly and were in beautiful presentation boxes."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to use website. Good selection of diaries. Quick free delivery . Would definitely use site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Fast and efficient service, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Excellent customer service. I rate a company not just by the quality of goods and value for money but also how they fare when things go slightly wrong. I had occasion to contact them on a ‘slightly wrong’ issue and I am pleased to report that everything was resolved within 24 hours. I will be doing business with this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service from placing the order to delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, I ordered 3 refills for my small pen, which I easily located on the web site. I received them 1-2 days later well protected in the post. My pen is back working again. Would definitely use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I’m really happy because I bought it from Brazil and it arrived really fast and in perfect shape! Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Items arrived reasonably quickly and well packaged. Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Sent the same day I ordered. Thank you. I am delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Given as a gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just the item I wanted at a good price. Very rapid delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class customer service and communication. As a first time customer to The Pen Company I was really impressed with the response and service I received. The advise was friendly, open and when they said they would call back they did. They made a couple of calls to Germany to check with availability of my item and came back to me quicker than I expected. The products arrived safe, secure well packaged and when they said it would. Competitively priced but their care and attention to detail were above first class. I’ll certainly be going back to them and recommending them."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very efficient service. Although the pen I wanted was not in stock, I was kept fully informed by James who ensured I received it by the time it was needed. He certainly went the extra mile. I would use The Pen Company again and would tell anyone who asked that they can use this company with confidence. Thank you. DAT"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered a Pelikan M600 from the Pen Company after shopping various retailers both in the USA and elsewhere. Their responses to my questions were timely, accurate and helpful. Their price for the pen was extremely competitive and delivery with tracking to the US was very fast. I am delighted with the pen and appreciate the fine service. Thank you Pen Company. Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I was very satisfied with the easy ordering of the 'dachshund' cards and the quality of the paper was excellent plus a very speedy delivery. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I couldn't find all I needed searching the website. An email to the sales staff was prompt, helpful, courteous and saved me money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Amazing choice of pens and took me ages to decide. Very happy with my purchase which arrived quickly. May have to do my Christmas shopping with the pen company now!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I placed an order late afternoon and it arrived the next day! First class service and five star products. Very pleased, I can highly recommend The Pen Company"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I always buy my Laurel Bruch paper blank caldender from you. Done it for years now. Very satisfied each time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was most impressed with ease of use on the website,and speed of delivery of ordered items Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good communication re: order confirmation and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.96 based on 3,313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This