The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,042 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 17th November 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, wonderful products.
Posted 1 hour ago
Having dealt with The Pen Company a few times, they are an extremely good company to deal with.
Posted 17 hours ago
Fine service, good goods and fast shipping, are perfectly OK
Posted 22 hours ago
Prompt and courteous service, products were delivered as advertised.

Great people to do business with
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent Service from The Pen Company.
Excellent customer service.
Very Very Happy with the pens I ordered.
Looking forward to ordering my next Paperblanks Diary later in the year.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and very swift dispatch.
Posted 1 day ago
I bought an ink bottle, Mediterranean Blue from Diamine. I thought it would take more than a week to arrive because of COVID-19, but it dindn't. In one week it arrived. I'm very happy with the order and the shipping.
Posted 3 days ago
Very fast supply of the best inks in the world at the finest prices
Posted 3 days ago
Everything with this order ran smoothly, clear description, good pricing and clear ordering details. Product arrived very promptly and well packaged and exactly as described. Very satisfied.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service, communication, costs and speed of delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I made an order during the lock-down not knowing how long it will take... the goods arrived in 2 days! Perfectly packed.
Wonderful selection of inks and pens - and an excellent service. I would recommend the Pen Co.
Posted 3 days ago
The pen comes in good condition. It comes in a box. Good for gift. 👍🏼
Posted 4 days ago
Fabulous service. They even phoned me to as they had suggestions on making the engraving better than I had requested. Very prompt to despatch and deliver. 5 stars.
Posted 4 days ago
Fast shipping, items as described, offer nice and free engraving.
The price is in a good range.
Posted 4 days ago
Dear James,
I was impressed with the service that you and The Pen Company provided when I needed to order a Diplomat- Excellence A2 fountain pen complete with engraved initials, in the short time I gave you to deliver.
When we discussed the engraving by phone and emails I felt I was being given a personal service for the pen which my son had chosen for his special birthday. I appreciated your efforts in giving illustrations of how various variants of a Welsh initial would look when engraved. What you produced is a pen that will be treasured by a delighted customer and son. Thank you.
Heddwyn
Posted 5 days ago
I was able to find the products I wanted (Caran d'Ache and Visconti) which has not been easy, the prices were competitive, and the delivery extremely fast. All in all, a great experience and I will shop again here.
Posted 1 week ago
Pain free order process, great value and perfect product. Great from start to finish. Would definitely recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service from knowledgeable staff. I will be doing business with The Pen Company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Solid customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,042 reviews