The Pen Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,496 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 880758

Email:
sales@thepencompany.com

Location:
The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Pen Company?

Your Rating
5
Seung Ho Choi
Seung Ho Choi
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

the product is very good. i'm so happy.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of high quality products and super fast delivery. Got them the next working day! They're making my revision beautiful
Posted 7 months ago
Miss Alex Gemie
Miss Alex Gemie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Love my new diary! Great size - not too big and not too small, it's just right. I love the week-to-view page with notes page opposite - very handy. Free delivery and it was fast too.
Posted 9 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the service received from the Pen Company, the price was the best I could find having looked at numerous sites and the communication was excellent with notifications on placing order and then again on despatch. The pen is beautiful - Pilot Custom 74 in fine which is very fine but I really like the way it writes and it handling and it doesn’t look ostentatious so I can use it at work, along with my Lamy 2000, but I’ll probaly sell the Lamy as the Pilot is a lot nicer to write with and more comfortable in the hand.
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Every thing was so simple and the order arrived on time.
Posted 7 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The site is very well structured and the pens are all of great quality. Loved how I was able to engrave something on the pen and the delivery was done much faster then anticipated. Very impressed.
Posted 9 hours ago
Mr Steven Biddiscombe
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy site to navigate. Delivery made very quickly.
Posted 12 hours ago
Jonathan
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Always helpful, have good stock holdings and always do what they say , when they say they will
Posted 13 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Pressed the wrong button by mistake, it was supposed to be five stars!!
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good website, speedy delivery of well wrapped calendar. Will buy again. Recommended!
Posted 14 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was looking for a specialty pen, a pressure-sensitive feedback one by Schneider. This pen is not sold in the US and is apparently only sold in a very few stores. I found this pen at The Pen Company and it was by far the best price of the stores that carried this pen. I was able to easily order the pen online and received it in about a week (in the US). I inquired with the owner about postal tracking information, and he kindly responded near immediately. It was a very good sale, and I'm happy to have found this specialty pen that otherwise would have been very difficult for me to purchase. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Andrew Brown
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order purchase and delivery flawless
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The pen was a present for my son who is delighted with it. The ink flows well and the nib is very smooth. I have also tried it and it’s the best pen either of us has used. It arrived promptly, engraved, and exactly as ordered. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Sara Stirling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Each year I can't wait to purchase my next year's diary and love the paper blanks range. I won't look at any other diary as they are practical, beautiful and high quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Miss Christian Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient prompt service
Posted 4 days ago
Margarette Fulleylove
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was very easy to use the website and very quick delivery.
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Peter Roberts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The same quality as always.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick service - I would use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Rod MacInnes
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought my yearly paperblank diary from the Pen Company for some time. Generally I've ordered online but have had to phone when I've ordered the wrong diary ! Quick (free next day delivery), friendly, efficient and best prices as far as I can see. I might as well put in my next 10 years order now as I certainly will not be going elsewhere!
Posted 6 days ago
Amanda
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I very prompt service.Very pleased with the product.
We definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
Miss Corinne Gallimore
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were efficient responded very quickly to my email and,the items arrived well packaged on the day they said. First class.
Posted 1 week ago
Kim
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I Use The Pen Company for my diary order every year. Easy to order, lots of choice, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My order arrived on time and the dairy is lovely as all of them. Everything has been perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.96 based on 2,496 reviews