The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,970 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd February 2021
Verified Customer
The Pen Company 5 star review on 20th February 2021
Verified Customer
The Pen Company 5 star review on 6th January 2021
Anonymous
The Pen Company 5 star review on 1st December 2020
Verified Customer
The Pen Company 5 star review on 26th November 2020
Verified Customer
The Pen Company 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Anônimo
The Pen Company 5 star review on 19th August 2020
Verified Customer
41
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, would highly recommend. Very professional and helpful with amazing friendly customer service.
Posted 14 hours ago
Good service. value for money products , excellent choice of items.
Posted 21 hours ago
Very efficient and speedy service. I will definitely use the company again as I cannot get the refills in Jersey
Posted 1 day ago
Easy ordering and efficient delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Quality product excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Good service and product. Also a good price. Had to return a faulty nib, but replacement sent out quick with responsive customer service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent, friendly, prompt service and very competitive prices.
Posted 2 days ago
I bought my wife a Caran d'Ache fountain pen for Valentine's day this year. She is very pleased with it! I was a little worried about spending so much, but the service from the Pen Company was great. I had immediate confirmation of the order, confirmation of posting (with the tracking number) and fast delivery. The pen was well packaged, to prevent damage. I would (will) use the company again. Thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Great website.
Excellent range of products - including items that I struggled to find elsewhere.. Good, competitive prices. Order quickly despatched. All that, and really good customer service.
Highly recommended!
Posted 4 days ago
Had what was needed whennI needed it. Good quality pens and ink with fair prices. Delivery on time. Good communications. Thanks!
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, the company responded promptly to my email enquiry and were very helpful. Very happy with my purchase and will order again from them.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service. Ink cartridges arrived very quickly. Just what I wanted. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent speedy service. Great pencil!
Posted 5 days ago
Good service, ink arrived earlier than expected. Thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Great service fast delivery excellent product will definitely use again
Posted 5 days ago
My pen was shipped the next day. It is a relatively rare Ltd edition 1911 blackout by Sailor. Just beautiful.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick competent service. Great range of stock
Posted 5 days ago
Everything was OK and satisfied with the service, the only negative thing was, that I had to pay the custom costs – UK Is not in EU anymore. And that is an extra cost that is difficult to swallow down.
Posted 5 days ago
My order arrived promptly and I am delighted with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Just received my order! UK TO AUSTRALIA .. so Great that you even ship to Australia...
And I'm Thrilled!! THANK YOU .. Beautiful Chocolate Ink for my fountain pen...
something i can no longer find locally! Thank You for your friendly efficient service & having the exact product i was after at a very reasonable cost! I'll definitely be ordering from you again! Highly Recommend!! Gratefully Yours NJC
Posted 6 days ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,970 reviews