The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,787 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service. Well-packaged, quality engraving.

The £10 limit for free shipping is convenient and makes me a long-term customer; makes life easier when all you want is refills and inks etc.
Posted 15 hours ago
Ordered a diary which arrived on time and was well packed. Recommend The Pen Company anytime.
Posted 17 hours ago
Refills arrived in perfect condition!
Posted 1 day ago
A Fantastic selection of diaries, I ended up buying two, which are beautiful. They arrived very quickly and were packaged well so there was no risk of damage. Highly recommend this company and will definitely use them again in future.
Posted 1 day ago
I recently bought a Sailor fountain pen from The Pen Company. Firstly the pen is lovely to write with and a great product. Secondly, I found the team to be helpful and responsive to my questions before and after I acquired the pen. They will be my first port of call for my next fountain pen.
Posted 1 day ago
Larger size than I would normally buy ,but a very comprehensive diary.
Great colour , and always love this make. “Paper blanks”
Posted 1 day ago
I always have a Paperblanks diary but this year my 2021 was left to the last minute due to shops being closed. I went onto the Pen Shops website ordered it and it arrived within three days fantastic service👍👍
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service and prompt delivery of two diaries.the second year I have ordered from The Pen Company.
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service, very happy with my order!
Posted 1 day ago
Great service. Just what I ordered and fab ink. Thanks The Pen Company !
Posted 1 day ago
My diary was dispatched and received very quickly. Excellent quality, I was happy with my order.
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery of a quality product. Excellent value.
Posted 1 day ago
Great to receive my order, especially when some other companies are not delivering to No.rthern Ireland post brexit. Thankyou.
Posted 1 day ago
$ikkkkkkkk!
Posted 1 day ago
Fungerade jättebra allt från kvalité till leverans
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, prompt delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Was shipped quickly and received it in a perfect state! (delivery took a long time to France but I thought it was probably linked with the brexit happening at the same time)
Posted 1 day ago
Very fast delivery. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very impressed with The Pen Company's customer service - I needed some refills for a pen and I received them very quickly.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. My pen came quickly to the US and it was exactly what I wanted. I couldn't locate it here in the US, but The Pen Co. had just what I wanted. I'd definitely order again.
Posted 1 day ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,787 reviews