The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,380 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 19th August 2020
"Verified Customer"
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt delivery of the very item I ordered.
Posted 8 hours ago
Great selection of products and almost instant delivery. Can't fault the service.
Posted 17 hours ago
Good pricing and excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered a 2021 diary. It arrived promptly and was packaged securely.
When I opened the package, I was not disappointed, it is beautiful. The paper is of an amazing quality and the diary has been produced to such a high standard
Thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered an item for a former colleague for delivery to Uganda. The Pen Company was very helpful and the order was delivered via courier just a few days later. Excellent service.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent speedy service! Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Good price and quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Quick shipping, good quality
Posted 1 day ago
Found what I wanted, quickly received what I ordered. It does not get any better. Thanks!
Posted 2 days ago
I rang the Pen Company as I wanted to order a Paperblanks diary for 2021. A charming man called James answered the phone and after listening to what I wanted he sent me an email showing all the possible designs to suit my request. I ordered a diary and it was sent very speedily, and was exactly what I wanted. Fantastic service, and a great company to deal with. Many thanks to James.
Posted 2 days ago
Loved my new diary.
Excellent fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
I waited a long time because the items I wanted were out of stock at first. However, the representative explained the reason very kindly and kept updating the situation. Eventually I got a nice Pelikan fountain pen and I am very satisfied!! Thanks James!!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service. Great choice. Love this company.
Posted 3 days ago
Website easy to use, prompt delivery, we use them every year for our desk diary.
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely diaries and plenty of choice. Great range of sizes. Have ordered paperblanks from here for several years and never been disappointed with quality or the quick delivery. Excellent!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service would use them again
Posted 3 days ago
I love my new pen; it is so difficult these days to find the right nib, but you had just the right one. I am now looking forward to making another order,

Best wishes,

Peter.
Posted 4 days ago
Good prompt service thanks with great prices
Posted 4 days ago
I have used 'TPC' on a number of occasions and their service has always been Excellent
Posted 4 days ago
Being a Specialist item that I was looking for it was good to find someone who could help and provide the items I needed.
Very helpful, thanks very much.
Posted 6 days ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,380 reviews