The Pen Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,854 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 880758

Email:
sales@thepencompany.com

Location:
The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Pen Company?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the service received from the Pen Company, the price was the best I could find having looked at numerous sites and the communication was excellent with notifications on placing order and then again on despatch. The pen is beautiful - Pilot Custom 74 in fine which is very fine but I really like the way it writes and it handling and it doesn’t look ostentatious so I can use it at work, along with my Lamy 2000, but I’ll probaly sell the Lamy as the Pilot is a lot nicer to write with and more comfortable in the hand."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Seung Ho Choi
Seung Ho Choi
Verified Reviewer
"the product is very good. i'm so happy."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Great selection of high quality products and super fast delivery. Got them the next working day! They're making my revision beautiful"
Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Items arrived very quickly and securely packaged. Exactly as described and even cheaper than eBay. More comfortable feeling when dealing with a company dedicated to the product area being purchased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"product I ordered delivered the very next day by standard delivery. Excellent quality and outstanding service 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr Johann Rigler
Verified Buyer
"Dear Sirs, Madams: I quickly found what I was looking for. Smooth payment and good tracking of the parcel and quick delivery. Very good. You have a new recurrent customer :-) Faithfully yours Johann"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website, fast delivery, good packaging, fab selection of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"This is an excellent company that I have used a few times. The goods have arrived the next day and are in perfect condition. I would highly recommend using this company. They also have a brilliant choice of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Leslie Allan
Verified Buyer
"The ordering process was very clear and my order arrived promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Franco Consalter
Verified Buyer
"a fantastic and fast service. I will buy again. great experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Quick delivery. Good product. Website was easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products and great customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Iain McGavin
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful pen. Fast delivery. Quality service. Absolutely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Dr Jawad Raheel
Verified Buyer
"Super fast shipping (and I ordered from the US). Very carefully packed to avoid any damage during transit. Awesome!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"They had want I was looking for at a great price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr R Dixon
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product at a good price with very rapid delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Alan Fisher
Verified Buyer
"Found that special something for my son's 18th. Competitive price, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent speedy delivery. Accurate product description and good value for money. Cant praise enough!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"For such a small order I was impressed by the speedy service. Well done. Can't say that often these days!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Hazel Ruff
Verified Buyer
"Extremely pleasant and efficient phone order facility. Knew his stuff. Pen arrived very quickly together with ink refills. Very impressed and will probably order the matching ball pen soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr William P Cleary
Verified Buyer
"Superb service ,got quick delivery,much appreciated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy to find a good selection of 2018 diaries still available in February. Arrived very quickly in tip top condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent prices and very quick delivery. One can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.96 based on 2,854 reviews