The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 6,220 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very excited to receive my new M800 IB, thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic prices and customer service.
Posted 3 days ago
Responded to my order very quickly, pen arrived exactly as stated, would purchase from the Pen Company again without hesitation.
Posted 5 days ago
Beautiful pen and inscription the person I bought it for was delighted with it . Would definitely recommend to family and friends
Posted 5 days ago
Great service and very speedy too!
Posted 5 days ago
I have several orders from The Pen Company and will recommend them highly. Good prices, very good customer service and good and reliable shipment service. My number one to go to when I need/want new pens:-)
Posted 6 days ago
I had to wait 2 weeks after the promised delivery date as the Pens were not instock, The Pen Company never communicated this until I contacted them to chase, and after 2 attemps then managed to expedite the pens to give me an ETA, Also the Colour of the Pens were Darker than the images on the Website as I ordered Red Pens, the colour I received is more like Burgundy which is not what I expected but I have no time left to waste as these are for a promotion so we have to live with what we have for now.
Posted 6 days ago
Fast, efficient service.
Posted 6 days ago
that was the second pen i have ha from your company and i have been very happy with both and the engraving has been good to
Posted 6 days ago
Really love the products. Customer services are top very helpful and they always respond Do appreciate and will always be recommend for all my friends.
Posted 6 days ago
First class excellent service. Good prices, excellent pens.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent range of pens and accessories, excellent prices and excellent communication. I am definitely going to be coming back. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is one of my two most favourable ones. Reasonable prices, exceptional service are reasons for above mentioned!
Posted 1 week ago
I received my order very quickly, thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Great delivery service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you beautiful family ❤️😉😛
Posted 1 week ago
Although there was a problem meeting the agreed delivery date I was kept informed of the issues at all times. Customer service was personable, honest and straightforward. I much appreciated the direct telephone contact. Thank you James
Posted 1 week ago
The correct items arrived quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Despite a slight delay with my order due an erroneous shipment from the manufacturer to the Pen Company, I was kept well-informed by James from the Pen Company which was highly appreciated. My pens and stationery arrived in perfect condition. I’m extremely happy with my purchase and the customer service. Will definitely order from the Pen Company again and highly recommend the Pen Company to others.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 6,220 reviews