The Pen Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,837 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 880758

Email:
sales@thepencompany.com

Location:
The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Miss CHOI YUK TSANG
"Parcel received well packed. Shipping was done the next day after order placed, arrived in two weeks. Would definitely use it again when needed."
Posted 4 months ago
5
Mr Peter Clark
"I had been looking for a specific Paperblanks diary for my wife's Christmas. Whilst other online retailers had a limited selection to choose from, The Pen Company had a wide selection (if not the entire range) and I was able to find the one I was looking for quickly. There was a good description of each diary and good supporting images. I place my order easily and it arrived within a few days. I was also kept well informed by email. Clearly The Pen Company has invested a lot of thought into their online presence and I will be happy to shop there again. Well done Pen People!"
Posted 4 months ago
Ms Tammy Ng
"I ordered the pen on Nov 13 and it arrived Hong Kong on Nov 19 so I think the delivery is within my expectation. The pen is perfect as it fits perfectly with my Muji notebook (see pic) and the engraving is beautifully done too! (See pic) Happy with my purchase as it saves me the effort going store to store looking for the perfect pen and the free engraving is really a perfect icing on the cake!!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Really quick service for pen ink and at good prices"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Pen Company stocks unusual, hard-to-find refills - and they're usually cheaper than anywhere else (including ebay). Ordering was simple and delivery was quick. A real find - I'll be using them again."
Posted 17 hours ago
"I recently ordered a Caran d'Ache fountain pen and about 12 different colours of ink cartridges. I was genuinely impressed with the extensive range of brands and products in stock. I requested that the pen be engraved, and it was still delivered the next day! Excellent service, impressive selection, and excellent value. I'll be a return customer!"
Posted 19 hours ago
"Excellent service Thank you"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service.. I was surprised with the efficiency of this Pen Company.and how fast the article arrived. Well done! Maria Sacadura"
Posted 1 day ago
"This was my first exposure to The Pen Company. I was after a particular replacement part for a Caran d'Ache fountain pen and after a brief online search found this site, which had the item in stock and at the cheapest price. After browsing the website I fancied trying a new ink colour to go with my new pen and selected a bright green which has turned out to be amazing. The items arrived within 48hrs and were well packaged and secure. I was impressed with the speed of delivery, the simplicity and layout of the website and the overall transaction. Everything was smooth and painless. Thank you."
Posted 2 days ago
"Best priced pen refills I was able to find and relatively quick international shipping."
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered on Monday refill exactly what was needed arrived by first class post on Tuesday what better service could be possible. Price was lower than competitors."
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived promptly. Well packaged. Had what I needed. Competitive price. What else do you want?!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered a bottle of ink online. The ink arrived, perfectly packaged within a couple of days. I could not ask for more!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I was really happy with my first order - the prices were great and shipping fast. Will definitely order again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent products and quick service. Very happy."
Posted 5 days ago
"Pen refills were originals and work perfectly. Quick despatch and delivery."
Posted 5 days ago
"Im very happy with the fast service and Good products you Providence me with. Thank you!"
Posted 5 days ago
"The Pen Company is an absolute pleasure to purchase from. I have purchased two Pelikan fountain pens from them. James, cares about making sure that his customers are happy. I live in the U.S., shipping to my home only took around one week via Royal Mail and U.S.P.S Purchase in confidence from them."
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service - the pen refills I ordered arrived within a couple of days. Price was very competitive (and cheaper than Amazon). Will definitely use them again."
Posted 6 days ago
"every purchase is a great experience! keep up the great work!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Reasonable prices for quality goods and prompt delivery."
Posted 6 days ago
"I was able to get blue Cross porous pen refills other suppliers do not stock them in blue"
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick efficient service. True item description"
Posted 6 days ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.96 based on 3,837 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support