The Pen Company Reviews

4.96 Rating 3,045 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Visit Website

Phone:
01438 880758

Email:
sales@thepencompany.com

Location:
The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Pen Company ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Miss Jenny Chester
Miss Jenny Chester
Verified Buyer
"The free engraving on my pens looked great and were the perfect extra touch. The pens themselves a great, and good value. They arrived quickly and were in beautiful presentation boxes."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Anonymous
"Very happy with the service received from the Pen Company, the price was the best I could find having looked at numerous sites and the communication was excellent with notifications on placing order and then again on despatch. The pen is beautiful - Pilot Custom 74 in fine which is very fine but I really like the way it writes and it handling and it doesn’t look ostentatious so I can use it at work, along with my Lamy 2000, but I’ll probaly sell the Lamy as the Pilot is a lot nicer to write with and more comfortable in the hand."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Seung Ho Choi
Seung Ho Choi
Verified Reviewer
"the product is very good. i'm so happy."
Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mr Anthony Frederick Rundle
Verified Buyer
"What a pleasure dealing with the Pen Company. I needed ink refills and erasers for my 2 Caran D’ache writing instruments. I am from New Zealand visiting son and daughter -in-law and our first Grandchild. I needed to replenish the ink refills and erasers for both Caran D’ache writing instruments. I trolled through the google search machine and found the Pen Company that looked like a reputable source and ordered the parts on a Friday afternoon. The parts arrived early on Tuesday after the weekend, effectively one working day after placing the order. I will be using this Company on a regular basis knowing that wherever I might be they can deliver the goods. Many thanks Pen Company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
Gilbert Guerrero
Unverified Reviewer
"Lovely and helpful vendor. Went out of their way to make a quick delivery. Excellent communications. A wonderful vendor. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Mrs Maxine Buchele
Verified Buyer
"Paper Mate refill replacements are great. They work just fine with a Papermate which belonged to my late brother so it has sentimental value. Refills very good value and I was SO pleased to be able to get the biro working again - thanks to you. Great service and many, many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Mr Alan Charlton
Verified Buyer
"The order was delivered very quickly. No fuss, job done"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My brother was very happy with the prompt delivery and high quality, good value item. The layout of the website I find is very easy to navigate and shows the quality of the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ms Henriette Engel
Verified Buyer
"A nice range of pens to chose from, good prices and an extremely fast delivery of my order. Everything was packed. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great products and swift service as usual. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"....courteous, helpful, prompt..."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Matthew Head
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. I believe the website says that you have to order before 4pm for an order to be dispatched the same day. Well I missed the cutoff and The Pen Company still dispatched my order the same day, and I received it the next day. Very happy. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good product. Fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Sharon Carr-Brown
Verified Buyer
"A great selection, an easy-to-use website, competitive pricing and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Rob Jones
Verified Buyer
"Product available, price competitive, fast delivery - Would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service, kept informed about when my delivery was despached. 100% Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dr Mark Smith
Verified Buyer
"Great stuff, superfast delivery! Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David Sutton
Verified Buyer
"I bent the nib on my Porsche p3110. It Still rights but it makes a lot of noise. Their price was reasonable and my nib works great. It is a fine tip she ink is dried before my hand (left) drags over the paper. Finally I can use my pen all the time. Not sure why I love fountain pens. Must have been born in an earlier time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Shimon Shachar
Verified Buyer
"Great service, easy way finding in the web site. Fast payment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Darren Hon
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery and accurate engraving"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast service and correct item"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Paul Dolan
Verified Buyer
"Quality product as described, well packaged, timely dispatch, and fair price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use website and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.96 based on 3,045 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This