The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,767 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thank you very much for your prompt & professional service, & the wonderful quality of the mechanical pencil I bought. I also appreciate the warranty & care advice.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 minutes ago
Very very helpful and my refills arrived on time. I would definitely recommend them for service and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I ordered several packets of pilot ink cartridges which promptly arrived the next day. Think about it, the next day i.e. the company received the order, located the items and had them in the mail for the next day. That's service. Thank you to all that helped.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A trusted retailer with a friendly attitude and professional service. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a fountain pen for half the price of what it normally would cost. It arrived to my house, in New Mexico, in four days. It came exactly as described on the website. I couldn’t be more pleased. I will definitely be returning my business.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy online access, immediate response to order and receipt within days even though it had to come to the USA from Britain.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I live in New Zealand and sometimes have to wait a long time for items to arrive from overseas, I only ordered a couple of pen refills but had excellent communication regarding my order and delivery times etc. They arrived really fast and was very satisfied with the whole transaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Unbelievable super fast delivery, thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Delivery is fast. Nice packaging, everything is intact. Love the name carving. Definitely reliable and worthy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Product delivered promptly and the item was exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good price, efficient delivery; I will certainly try to use the Pen Company again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Extremely pleased with all aspects of the transaction. Delivery time remarkable!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Shipping was fast. It took around a week to arrive here in California with the Royal Mail option. Got exactly what I was looking for and the packaging was padded which I appreciate.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product. Excellent customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All perfect
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Choice, ease and efficiency of ordering, prompt delivery - great experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Super service and extraordinary selection of pens and pencils (which is what I was after) . Even though the pencil wasn't available for a few days, I was kept informed of the situation immediately and offered various other options. Very friendly and courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Refills arrived promptly and fit the pen as expected. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service, they were very helpful. The pencil arrived quickly and I am very happy with it. Hope to buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the exact product I was looking for. The shipping (Royal Mail) to Canada was faster than expected. Excellent serice!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 4,767 reviews