The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 17th November 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Even though I am some 12,000 km apart from this shop, but I feel they are just next door. Very quick to respond, very open, and the few days delay due to the pandemic is a no issue for me since it’s acceptable and I receive regular update from the people of The Pen Company. Amazing. Well done!
Posted 1 day ago
Great! Second order with them. Easy. On time. Trustworthy.
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful advice and very quick service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product exactly as described!
Posted 2 days ago
The ink cartridges and bottled ink were perfect as described, thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
I had to phone to check progress with my delivery. The gentleman I spoke to was very helpful and courteous. In the end, My own mistake was to have ordered the wrong size ink bottles.
Posted 2 days ago
No problems with my order or delivery. The Tombow pens are great to use. Would do business again with this company without any hesitation.
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic personalised product with excellent customer service. They are always quick to respond, professional and dispatch quickly. We go back to them regularly because of this!
Posted 3 days ago
Great company with great customer service. 10/10 would buy from them again.
Posted 3 days ago
I am in Canada and there is no place to purchase a refill for the pen I have, a Waterman. None. I actually called the licensed manufacturer to find out that they had used ink from a German manufacturer. Long story short: after a Google search I found the Pen Company. They had it in multiple colours at a good price. Even after shipping across the Pond, with the exception of postal/customs delays (it's COVID after all), it's a good product and very good experience.
Posted 3 days ago
perfect, grat quality and price...
Posted 4 days ago
Yet again fantastic service, price and pen! Thank you for making my mother so happy!
Posted 4 days ago
Well done to The Pen Company for providing good old-fashioned customer service.
I'd been trying to support a local shop but their ordering was shambolic. Surely ordering is not a new concept and they weren't beginners either. After three unsuccessful attempts and much wasted time on my part, I looked elsewhere. I had no recommendations but went online and found The Pen Company. I was pleased to find a website that's simple and clear. You don't need fancy design, stark colours, bouncing menus or flashing lights. The delivery arrived the following day, which I was surprised by as I'd have gladly waited a week. By the way, after my order arrived I rang the shop to cancel their fourth re-ordering attempt. They didn't even apologise or seem embarrassed or bothered that they'd lost an order and, probably, a customer. And they wonder why small-town high streets are dying...
The icing on this cake was that The Pen Company used the Royal Mail and not a courier firm. The Royal Mail van drivers are a cut above AND they switch off their engines when they deliver, unlike the courier drivers. If this service and delivery continues, I shall give The Pen Company more business.
Posted 4 days ago
Swift delivery of an excellent product. I will definitely be using you again. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent prices & service,Highly reccommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Sorted out a query about order about slow delivery which was due to lack of stock by suggesting alternative and delivered next day.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service and fast delivery as always. Many thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Great service.
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent personal service. The Pen Company were very helpful and prompt. I would recommend them!
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company was the only business that came up when I wanted to replace the pen cartridge in a very nice pen, originally a business gift. I ordered 2 refills at an incredibly reasonable price, even with overseas shipping. Thoroughly impressive efficient service, and the refills arrived today, about 3 wks. after order placed. I considered that entirely reasonable.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,160 reviews