The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,160 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 20th December 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 17th November 2019
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I received a box of ‘green’ cartridges which was the correct order ,.....however!! They are blue & NIT GREEN! Too much of a hassle to complain etc then an option to review, hence this negative review.
Posted 6 months ago
Hello Paula,

Thank you for your feedback and drawing our attention to this. It does appear that the cartridges have been mis-packed by the manufacturer and, as you say, blue cartridges have been put into "green" boxes.

We will be in touch to resolve this.
Posted 6 months ago
Hard for me to respond as the item has not arrived
Posted 11 months ago
Hello John,

As per our recent email, Airmail services to Australia have been a little slower than normal due to delays in Australian Customs/Boarder checks, however, your pen refills should be with you very soon.

Kind regards, James
Posted 11 months ago
The item has still not arrived
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Mr Gupta,

Your order was dispatch by First Class mail on 25/5/18.

Please accept my apologies that you have not received your ink cartridges yet. We will contact you via email to resolve this situation for you.

Kind regards, James
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received my order
Posted 3 years ago
My pen, which is my grans Christmas present, has still not arrived. I have an email to say it was dispatched 8 days ago. The Pen Company have not sent this by recorded delivery and so no one seems to be able to help me. I would not order from them again.
Posted 6 years ago
We are sorry to hear that you pen was never received as you are already aware you have been refunded in full.

It is very unusual to experience any loss of goods with Royal Mail, to keep prices as low as possible we do not automatically dispatch lower value orders using a tracked service, however, all customers can opt to upgrade to a tracked service when they checkout for an additional fee.
Posted 6 years ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,160 reviews