The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 5,337 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Pen Company 5 star review on 19th August 2020
"Verified Customer"
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 12th July 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 2nd April 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 24th February 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 9th February 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Pen Company 5 star review on 18th January 2020
Verified Customer
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I originally ordered the larger diary by mistake. It was only once it arrived that I realised it was the wrong one. Once I spoke to The pen company they gave me a refund straight away. This allowed me to order the right size. There diaries are very well made and come in lots of beautiful designs.
Posted 1 hour ago
Excellent , company . First of all ordered a diary which was too big. There was no problem returning the item and replacing with correct size. Very prompt service.
Posted 4 hours ago
Product as described. Good service and fast delivery. Will recommend.
Posted 4 hours ago
Always good service and prices
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt, efficient service. My beautiful diary was well packed and arrived quite quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery!
Great product, good price,would definitely use again
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service, to me it came sooner then expected. Bought a Pelikan M600 (EF nib) at a competitive retail price and it writes amazingly. I'll buy more things from them in the future. I'm happy and would recomend.
I would like to see a nib custom grind option for our purchases in the future. It would be an amazing feature. Thank you.
The Pen Company 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Company. Ordering is easy and delivery is very speedy. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Very prompt delivery, and very helpful man when telephoned with a query.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the service provided by the Pen Company. The orders were simple to place and arrived on time. Very good customers service by knowlegeable and friendly staff.
Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Efficient, Well packaged, Got what I've asked for. 5 Stars
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, pen received in Texas in ten days via Royal Air Mail (cheapest shipping option).
Posted 6 days ago
Good and fastest delivery
Posted 6 days ago
I love the diary that I recently purchased. It was delivered quite quickly and well packaged. Would definitely us this company again
Posted 1 week ago
me encanto su pagina ,muy fácil de ver los diferentes productos y todos de muy buena calidad ,también la facilidad para realizar una compra, se agradecen los valores de sus productos y las opciones de envió, por estar en Sudamérica acá todo es mas caro y solo es por los margenes de ganancia las diferencias de precio,soy un cliente muy complacido los productos me llegan en estos días gracia.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient company . First class quality. Delighted with product
Posted 1 week ago
Great items and service
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful 2021 George Orwell diary arrived promptly. A great success for my writer husband!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company. Lovely diaries been using them for years.
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 5,337 reviews