The Pen Company Reviews

4.95 Rating 4,854 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Pen Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read The Pen Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01438 880758

Email:

sales@thepencompany.com

Location:

The Pen Company, Unit B2 Astonbury Lane, Aston

Write Your review

Tell us how The Pen Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic products and prompt friendly mail order service. Thanks guys, keep up the good work. 😁✒️
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Always great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent. I was really delighted with the service I received. Every time I spoke with Tom he was very polite and professional. His knowledge of the products was impressive. Thank you I will definitely shop again. Regards Philomena
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Nothing to say, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, easy to order and arrived to timescale. Very impressed with the product and engraving.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
From the initial enquiry to the receipt of order the service was outstanding. Pleasant, helpful and informative! The delivery address was overseas, and the DHL shipping was very swift and easily tracked. Excellent throughout!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Quick and easy to order online. Received product quickly. Very Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick delivery, pen is gorgeous and has black ink which is my preferred colour !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good quality of the product. Reasonable international mailing time period.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good and quick service and delivery. Am more than satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank goodness for the Pen Company! They had a replacement nib for my Sheaffer Prelude Fountain Pen that I had been trying to get for some time. Since I bought the nib, I have bought a number of writing instruments and recently terrific service. Well done! *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic price, top quality product and super quick service! Will order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent pen, excellent service. My only problem is with the price - not the price per unit, but I have already lost two or three such pens, and therefore have to keep purchasing anew - but they are too good to use anything else!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superlative service. My go-to place for writing instruments since 2013 . That's saying a lot, considering I've dealt with sources all over Europe.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery of items as ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Product is great. Great website and email interaction, very clear. The price is perfect and not expensive at all. Delivery was vert quick and packaging was superb.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Had to find another supplier of my “favourite” cartridge-efficient service at a good price. Will use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, very fast shipping and of course, the pen and ink itself is top notch. (Pelikan M800 and 4001 ink) Thank you! - Tuomas -
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Pen Company is rated 4.95 based on 4,854 reviews