The Panel Company Reviews

4.54 Rating 526 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Panel Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Panel Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 248718

Email:

sales@panelcompany.co.uk

Location:

Grove Road
Huddersfield
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Panel Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Stephen Bates
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Amy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Amy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Andy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Andrew Brown
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The gentleman at the shop is really nice and helpful, its just a shame they use a delivery company that lets them down by not delivering on time and when they say they will. Still waiting for items to be delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered panels and paid for them , I was informed a week later when I ordered another panel , these were in fact out of stock , surely money should not be taken if this is so . Was offered an alternative but it looked nothing like the other one , so requested a refund , 4 emails went unanswered and 3 phone calls before my refund was processed , I do not think this shopping experience was good , it was frustrating and disappointing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 2 wall panels, some edge trim and a roll of double sided tape. Both panels arrived with edge damage, although well packaged and double sided tape was not included in the delivery. Phoned The Panel Company to let them know of damage, however, I told them that as I needed the panels for cladding the wc cistern and path panel, I should be able to cut around the damage and not to worry about replacements, (as I did not want to wait another week for delivery). Told them the role of tape had not been delivered and was informed this would be sent off straight away. Still waiting 7 days later!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Ordered 6panels all had damage to them .You sent 2 replacements as agreed they also had damage. sent photos of damage phoned company and no comeback.Fault with panels all down to courier as they were very well packed.Was thinking of ordering ceiling panels but afraid of damaged delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Edward, We are really sorry that the panels have arrived to you damaged twice. I will ask our logistics team to launch an internal investigation with the courier team and I will arrange for our Warehouse Manager to call you first thing tomorrow morning to rectify the situation for you. We apologise for any inconvenience this has caused you. We send out over 200 orders per day and unfortunately a small percentage reach the customer damaged due to the courier company manhandling the panels, it is as frustrating for us as it is for you.
Posted 4 years ago
The Panel Company is rated 4.54 based on 526 reviews