The Panel Company Reviews

4.54 Rating 473 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Panel Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Panel Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 248718

Email:

sales@panelcompany.co.uk

Location:

Grove Road
Huddersfield
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Panel Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Joyce Findlater
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Joyce Findlater
The Panel Company 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dave Holdham
The Panel Company 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dave Holdham
The Panel Company 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dave Holdham
The Panel Company 5 star review on 15th February 2021
Dave Holdham
The Panel Company 5 star review on 12th February 2021
Margaret
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service from Adam and a great product...one happy customer and highly recommend
Posted 22 hours ago
Great service and quote. Required delivery asap and was able to arrange for same day delivery!
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Chris - Thanks for the review!
Posted 2 days ago
So easy to deal with. Panels delivered first time, undamaged, promptly by a cheerful and polite guy. Great product at a very good price, would definitely use again
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Sam - Thank you for leaving us a review, we are pleased that we were able to meet your needs for your project.
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant customer service Adam, received our extra panels we required within 48 hours. Thanks again for you help Adam job finished. 11 out of 10..👌
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th April 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Posted 5 days ago
Hi Joyce - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we always like to hear back from our customers about their experience. The photos of your new bathroom look amazing!
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service and really friendly. Sorted a problem with my order straight away.
Posted 6 days ago
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased that you were satisfied with our level of customer service.
Posted 4 days ago
I have now ordered a number of items from this company and have been thoroughly impressed not only with the quality of the product but also the fantastic customer service. Cheers Colin
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Colin - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 4 days ago
I was panicking about the delivery of these wall panels and the arrival of my workmen to start the job. Adam went out of his way to try and help me with success!!! My panels will be arriving in time. I am so happy with this personal service. Thank you julie
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I will pass your kind words onto Adam.
Posted 4 days ago
very competative price, quick delivery, and happy to answer queries. ordered brushed white for the ensuite looks beautiful with white strips and edgings. So happy ordred the grey panels with glitter again very happy finished with the silver trims
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Julie - Thank you for your review, we are pleased that you are happy with the panels and trims we have on offer!
Posted 4 days ago
Unfortunately, I had a short delivery from my online order, I spoke to Adam and he couldn’t have been more helpful in arranging for this to be replaced. My fitter also forgot to include a couple of items in the original order and Adam was able to add these and arrange for a priority shipment so the installation is not held up. Best customer service I have received in a very long time!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Stephen - Thank you for leaving us a review, we are very pleased that we could exceed your expectations in fulfilling your order.
Posted 1 week ago
Keith was very helpful, in fact I'd probably have a pint with him 🍻
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Kelvin - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I will be sure to pass your comments onto Keith!
Posted 1 week ago
From ordering to delivery can’t fault this company . Everything was well packed and the delivery updates were spot on the delivery arrived on time we’ll done guys 👌
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Robert - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased that you were satisfied with our level of service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product. Excellent service from an excellent company. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Placed my order online and have to say great prices guys. Had a phone call from Keith to advised me that I had ordered the wrong sized trims. In fact I had completely ordered the wrong trims thanks to the fitter. Changed the order and received 2 days later. Arrived in a stickered up van which looked great and delivery driver placed them in my garage. More than happy with the service I received and will most defiantly recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Gee - Thanks for leaving us a fantastic review! We are really pleased that you were satisfied with our price points and level of customer service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered 7 shower panels great quality one panel was damaged due to the courier company this was replaced the next day. Opened trims for the panels and again courier company had damaged corner of the trims. Spoke to Adam who efficiently and professionally instructed a replacement and extra trims. Was very satisfied on how my issue was dealt with. Cannot thank
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lorraine - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate our customers feedback!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing company to deal with went the extra mile with delivery over the Easter period. Would definately recommend and use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi David - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Went out of their way to help with any queries I had and delivered promptly despite the issues with COVID. Would definitely recommend
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Alison - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate our customers feedback!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased a large order from the Huddersfield branch. Spoke with Adam on the phone and talked me through what trims i required and how much adhesive i needed. I received the delivery in one of the company vans by a polite driver. Would highly recommend to anybody doing their bathroom out. I would give extra stars but i am unable to.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi - Thank you for your review, we are pleased that we managed to complete your order to your satisfaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shower panels were super quality ' Brushed Silver 10mm' however the courier company had damaged one panel, after a phone call to the company Adam dealt with the professionally and a replacement panel was dispatched and arrived the following day. Fantastic customer service very professional and efficient would highly reccommend them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lorraine - Thank you for leaving us a review, we are pleased that we were able to swiftly deal with the issue to your satisfaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The shipping company damaged my delivery, however a simple phonecall and the replacement arrived next day. Now that is 5 star customer service, plus they are nice people to deal with. HIGHLY RECCOMENDED.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Paul - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, unfortunately this can occasionally happen when our products are shipped out via courier service, so I do apologise that this happened to your order, having said this I am glad the team managed to act swiftly to get the issue resolved, to your satisfaction.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant!. Staff were very accommodating. I ordered from them on 2 separate occasions. Both times the service was impeccable. I placed my first order over the phone and they helped me through all my queries. The second time, I ordered online, and again, that went without a glitch. Both orders came when they said they would. Driver called to confirm the delivery times. Great Staff - Great service! Well done for providing a super service which was hassle free.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hi Julie - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we always appreciate our customers feedback!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Panel Company is rated 4.54 based on 473 reviews