The Panel Company Reviews

4.56 Rating 509 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend The Panel Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Panel Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 248718

Email:

sales@panelcompany.co.uk

Location:

Grove Road
Huddersfield
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Panel Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Amy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Amy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Andy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Andrew Brown
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
22
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered 2 weeks ago and received confirmation email. Nothing heard since. Sent email to ask when my delivery would be, received auto reply saying be patient, dispatch date could be up to 7 working days after order. Tried telephone line, no reply so gave up after 10 minutes.
Posted 3 days ago
Hi - I do apologise that no one has been in touch with you regarding your order, I have forwarded this onto the main customer service team and someone will be in touch with you very shortly.
Posted 3 days ago
Really easy to order and the staff were really helpful, we had a slight problem with a panel that came the wrong colour, turns out it was a new batch so the colour was different, but the team and I came up with some solutions, no cobbles on their side at all! Luckily they managed to source a panel from the correct batch, delivery was super speedy, brilliant communication, added no stress to my experience at all! Really really appreciate the customer service!
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered just over £400 worth of panels 5 days ago and not received any updates for delivery. I tried calling and could only leave a voicemail, no reply and my bathroom fitters are waiting to install the panels.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service very efficient dealing with questions My order needed to be changed , i contacted them and they sorted and refunded all on the same day Perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Deborah - We are so pleased that you are satisfied with our level of customer service, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great modern brick panelling for wall behind newly installed bar in garden shed. Panels arrived promptly, easy to fit and look fantastic.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Andy - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Your new bar looks absolutely fantastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic company, Adam went above and beyond to help and inform me an old bugger how to get the right order . keep up the good work Adam.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Steve - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are really pleased that Adam was able to provide you with great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering couldn’t be easier. Boards are lovely just what I wanted, at a fraction of the cost elsewhere. Communication brilliant and delivery was so quick and came within the hr time slot allocated. Would highly recommend to all my family and friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Debbie - We are pleased that you are satisfied with the panels and our level of service.
Posted 1 week ago
Following an item missing from my order I emailed Adam who sorted it so quickly it arrived the next day, fantastic customer service every contact with Adam. Deserves a pay rise for being such a good advocate for his company!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Deb - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I will be sure to pass your comments onto Adam.
Posted 1 week ago
Adam was super helpful today and deserves recognition! Thanks again Adam Kind regards Deb
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely brilliant after-sales service. We had to order some extra pieces, which were sorted promptly on next day delivery. Love the panels. Would definitely recommend this company and their products.
Posted 1 month ago
We are so pleased that you were happy with our level of customer service, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
A class service, they went out of their way to get very last minute shower panels to me for free next day delivery after being let down by another company. Fantastic.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Tom - We are pleased that we were able to help you out when you needed a fast delivery, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 1 week ago
Great customer service received by Kyle who went above and beyond for me on a number of occasions due to an issue with my delivery. He is an asset to the company!!
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Cihan - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased that you were happy with our customer service care.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and quality products. We ordered on line and also visited the Ashton branch, everyone was super helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi John - Thank you for leaving us a review, we are pleased that every point of contact you had throughout our company was satisfactory.
Posted 1 week ago
I'm a customer service technician and have been given great customer service from the panel company especially adam who is a credit to himself and your company.he has gone above and beyond to make sure I've got my order in time for my project to finish which he did not have to do.its great to deal with professional helpful companys like yourselves thanks again adam
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review! We are pleased that you were satisfied with our level of customer service, I will be sure to pass your comments onto Adam.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from these guys including first rate advice and same day shipping - made sure the order got to us in time so we didn't miss our slot with the plumber - really appreciated how Adam dealt with us - highly recommended and an excellent product too.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Andrew - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, your new bathroom looks absolutely brilliant!
Posted 1 week ago
Can’t recommend these guys enough. So helpful when trim came wrong size they sent out replacement straight away. The how to videos were extremely helpful as we had never fitted panels before. So pleased with the results.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Sarah - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review and to post images of you fantastic new bathroom! It looks absolutely fabulous!
Posted 1 week ago
The customer service from this company was amazing, Adam was especially helpful and sorted me out when I messed up my order. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The customer service from this company was amazing, Adam was especially helpful and sorted me out when I messed up my order. Would recommend to anyone. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Samples perfect. Placed order for wall,ceiling and floor panels on Saturday delivered on Thursday. Thanks to everyone.
Posted 2 months ago
Good company, quick responses to emails. Quick and friendly delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The Panel Company is rated 4.56 based on 509 reviews