The Panel Company Reviews

4.54 Rating 528 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Panel Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
On-time Delivery
Greater than 76%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read The Panel Company Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01484 248718

Email:

sales@panelcompany.co.uk

Location:

Grove Road
Huddersfield
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how The Panel Company made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Panel Company 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Stephen Bates
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Amy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 28th July 2021
Amy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th July 2021
Andy
The Panel Company 5 star review on 2nd June 2021
Andrew Brown
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
The Panel Company 5 star review on 1st June 2021
Sarah B
23
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing customer service! Placed an order today and the product wasn’t in stock but found me a similar product which they replaced it with and getting it out for delivery the next day! Definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These guys helped me out in a fix, really helpful and really pleased with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
We fitted this flooring in our bathroom. Absolutely brilliant. Easy to fit and looks great Great quality slip resistant and feels warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great products at great prices and great customer service to match.really easy to get hold of for ang queries or advice and very friendly. I will definately be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good company to deal with , just one small problem some panels had been slightly damaged at edge, but overall very happ with the results for our small bathroom for what it cost us
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These guys have been very helpful from prior purchase through to ordering. And still help with advice when installing. Will be ordering again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Prices for products is very reasonable and customer service is very good. I was able to get through on phone straight away and request a cancellation and refund and the request was dealt with immediately. Some other suppliers I have used need to take note this is how is should be done.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I'm so impressed with The Panel Company and their customer service. We've done two bathrooms now and the panels we've used have been great and the help when returning items that we didn't need because we had to make the shower area smaller has been above and beyond. Thank you 😍
The Panel Company 5 star review on 11th May 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
After a few hiccups by the delivery company Panel Company were very helpful, accommodating and fair It is very unfortunate that my experience with the Panel Company was through no fault of their own was not plain sailing. However they did their utter most to rectify and acknowledge the issues that were raised and find a very amenable solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ease of ordering Delivery was prompt Any issues easily resolved Nothing seemed any bother when trying to work out what we needed. A first class service from start to finish and would be happy to recommend to anyone. Well done keep up the good work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The company have been amazing from start to finish. They have been easy to contact via email and phone. Kept us informed on delivery every step of the way. We have to return the panels as no longer needed and with no quibbling their professionalism and helpfulness has even extended to organising the collection for their return at minimal cost. Would give 10 stars if available.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered the red brick effect panels for my summerhouse/ man shed as I thought it would be best to have something more moisture resistant in an outbuilding so these are great . I am very happy with the 3D print on the panels looks great I keep touching it thinking it’s a raised surface . Delivery was fairly quick and panel company was far the best price. Happy days thanks will add photos shortly when fully erected
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great help on phone before ordering; shower board and silicone arrived next day, well packaged. Great service, great product, and brilliant price. Not installed yet, but confident they’ll be just as helpful if I need to ring for advice; really good instructions video on their site. will definitely use them again when needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Firstly the service from keith at the panel company was excellent especially when tuffnells the delivery company failed to deliver both items together and trying to get action from tuffnells was impossible as they will only discuss the delivery with the sender,however keith sorted it immediately and another set of panels were sent out and arrived the following day but yet again tuffnells just drop them outside and drove off , if it wasn’t for such a professional outfit like the panel company and there staff and there fantastic service I would no doubt have had to try and resolve the problem which was not the panel companies fault but they sorted it immediately, great prices,great products,great service especially as they delivered from 200 miles away exceptional!! Thanks keith and colleagues
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
What a delight to deal with. Will definitely recommend and use again. Great products delivered in robust packaging. Any issues we had were dealt with in a very professional manner. First class 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Neil, It's great to know you are happy with our service. We try our best to package our products as best we can to ensure a safe arrival to you, We are happy our customer service were able to help with any issues. Thanks for taking the time to review us, The Panel Company.
Posted 4 months ago
Brilliant service from Adam and a great product...one happy customer and highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and quote. Required delivery asap and was able to arrange for same day delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Chris - Thanks for the review!
Posted 5 months ago
So easy to deal with. Panels delivered first time, undamaged, promptly by a cheerful and polite guy. Great product at a very good price, would definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Sam - Thank you for leaving us a review, we are pleased that we were able to meet your needs for your project.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant customer service Adam, received our extra panels we required within 48 hours. Thanks again for you help Adam job finished. 11 out of 10..👌
The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th April 2021 The Panel Company 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi Joyce - Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review, we always like to hear back from our customers about their experience. The photos of your new bathroom look amazing!
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service and really friendly. Sorted a problem with my order straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hi - Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, we are pleased that you were satisfied with our level of customer service.
Posted 5 months ago
The Panel Company is rated 4.54 based on 528 reviews