Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,146 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I ordered a Calathea White Fusion, had it for a week now and seems to be doing well so far. It was very well wrapped, many layers of protection in the post, which is always appreciated! It came with one yellow leaf and a few damaged spots tho, which could have been from the very intense wrapping, I’m not sure. But there’s also new growth so it’s okay.
Posted 5 days ago
Quick dispatch and great service
Posted 5 days ago
Although I had different experience due to COVID none the less your staff were were as courteous helpful and friendly as usual Alan Loze. .
Posted 6 days ago
Purchase arrived on time- well packed which sensibly avoided breakages and waste . Now enjoying the marmalade on my breakfast toast !!
Posted 6 days ago
Plants arrived timely and in very good condition
Posted 6 days ago
Great present, prompt delivery!
Posted 6 days ago
Well packaged and fast delivery. Would definitely use again.
Posted 1 week ago
We are pleased with how quickly the parcel arri ed and how well it was packed.It was reassuring to deal with an efficiant and helpful company.The item was the 51"Red Dragon garden ornament,which now stands majesticly in the garden.We have called him merlin.Hopefully he may bring some magic to our lives! Best wishes to you all and thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good price and very fast delivery thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Fab service! 👌🏻
Posted 1 week ago
Really excellent service.....purchase came well packaged too.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my pot. Came extremely well packed! Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
My daughter was very upset when her squishy T-Rex broke. I was so pleased to find one on your website and equally pleased that it arrived swiftly thanks make her smile again. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Have not used the growbags yet but service was great and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from knowledgeable, friendly staff.
Posted 1 week ago
the goods came and were all broken - looked like they had been sent out before and returned previously, or had been in your stock for a very long time
Posted 1 week ago
Staff always very helpful.
Posted 1 week ago
The usual good prompt service I've learnt to expect.
Staff always willing and pleasant.
Posted 1 week ago
This is one of the best firms I have dealt with over the 32 years I have lived in the area. The staff could not be more helpful, the new restaurant is a real treat for a family get together. During the Corona pandemic the staff have been kindness itself,making sure I get my dairy food, veg and fruit as well as meat from local farms. Thank you to all the staff and management.
R.A.J.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use website and an excellent collection service at the garden centre.
Posted 1 week ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 3,146 reviews