Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 3,953 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent ! Items I ordered were lovely Thanku
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent choice of veg plants and bedding f plants, service on click and collect very efficient
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
My order of herbs were well packaged and arrived in good condition. They had journeyed all the way to the north of Scotland! I like the use of recycled materials in the packaging.
Posted 4 days ago
Initially, I accidentally purchased the item twice as I put in the wrong billing address. The support team were incredibly helpful and efficient, helping me solve the issue within two emails. The support team deserves praise for their help and I would recommend their service to future customers. The plant arrived and is a big hit with my girlfriend. I can not recommend this company enough!
Posted 4 days ago
The Click & Collect was very easy. The plants were astonishingly pricey and a couple looked a bit ropey when I got them home. If I had been picking in the store, I probably would have avoided picking those two.
Posted 4 days ago
The decals are lovely and good quality. I was just a bit disappointed with fairly slow delivery. I would have thought Royal Mail would have been quicker. Just a thought.
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered Lily of the Valley plant in a small pot. It arrived in a short time and well packed. The plant is alive and growing well. It is marvellous that one can order a plant in a box to be delivered to the home address! Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived on time, although outer packaging ravished, packed so well internally no damage! Perfect for what i need! Would defo use again!
Posted 4 days ago
Service is good at
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website to follow. Product very well wrapped in lovely recycled cardboard.
Posted 5 days ago
Great description and delivery within 2 days.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your efficient service.
Posted 5 days ago
The old railway garden centre is great. I ordered a plant and it was delivered in 3 days. I did like the little note that came with the plant telling me who had packed it. Nice touch. Will certainly use them again. Thank you .
Posted 5 days ago
Healthy plants. Fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered a rose and it was in perfect condition. Well packaged
Posted 6 days ago
Fast delivery, well-packed items, would recommend.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely healthy plants, super quick delivery and I love the re use of old packaging to send them!
Posted 6 days ago
quick delivery, well packed and good produce. Would highly recommend them
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service , went above and beyond , great communication, great service , will defiantly be using these guys again .
Posted 6 days ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 3,953 reviews