Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 4,476 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good value, prompt despatch, carefully packed. Arrived safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered a much wanted plant on line from "Old Railway Line Garden Centre", which arrived in a short time and was a good size and a strong healthy specimen. But they were let down by "Hermes" who delivered it upside down in a box which was damaged but very clearly labelled which way up the parcel needed to be and what it contained. However because it had been so very well packed by "Cameron" my beautiful plant managed to arrive completely unharmed and looking superb. Will certainly recommend this company and use again in the future.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My order was delivered and packaged so well, everything was in perfect condition, my plants had been carefully cared for and wrapped to perfection, am extremely happy with the service I received from the railway line centre and the delivery service, it was excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent for mr mum’s birthday she is delighted thank you so much excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent stock choices, good quality merchandice, and fast delivery. I have used The Old Railway Line Garden Centre before, and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything from purchase to delivery to the actual product itself - all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality plants speedy delivery to a difficult place to find really happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to order, good selection of Roses. Delivered when stated packed in protective packaging. A really healthy looking plant. This was a gift for a friend for a special Wedding Anniversary. My friend live 100 miles away. This was the perfect way of sending a special gift marking the occasion. The Rose will give pleasure for years to come. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The products arrived on time and in good order
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company to deal with. Have purchased twice using online service. Personal service. Contacted me in NI by phone to suggest reducing order slightly so that postage cost wouldn’t be too expensive. Really nice people.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the service and product, birthday present and the recipient was highly delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic product and super fast delivery. Brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plant arrived on time and excellently wrapped to protect it in transit
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Plant received in good condition, very well packaged, can recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time I have used these guys. Ordering is so simple and delivery was super fast, I will be using them in the future, thank you old railway line staff
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and great products
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery, really pleased with product, arrived in perfect condition. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super fast delivery. Spuds planted and already popping their heads up. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the service 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 4,476 reviews