Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,457 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
4.8
Based on 5,457 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Mr Douglas Watkins
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 13th July 2022
Mrs Laura Middleton
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Mrs Dorothy Williams
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mrs Kathryn Hockenhull
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Mrs Helen Abbott
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Mrs Cyndy Smith-Dowse
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Mr Brett Dungey
62
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very very impressed with your merchandise
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Great delivery thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely plants arrived safely packed and are now thriving. Couldn’t be more pleased
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 5th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great - speedy delivery andeverything well packed -thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
SERVICE RECOVERY: Found a slight manufacturing defect in the plant pot. Upon feedback Railway Line Garden Center offered me a replacement or a 20% discount & I opted for the discount. Well done for prompt action.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very straight forward to browse the website and order items Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived safely and now planted. Hope we get a good crop as they seemed quite expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Super quick delivery of a very well packaged item. First class service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and friendly staff as always. The rise I bought was well looked after.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent..very well packaged and arrived fast,plant is doing well
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Exemplary service, Graham Lewis contacted me as one of the items in my order was out of stock. The Mrs Bridges chutneys were lovely and I'm currently trying to find out if any shops nearby stock the Wye Valley mead because it was lush. K.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I like the fact that they reuse all there recycled for package.top quality fire pit clay beads. I am very pleased with my purchase... thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Easy selection on website. Plants delivered in tact, no damage. Decent size plants. Reused packaging.Very Impressed. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service and packaging. Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant service and quick delivery. Very happy customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for my family who recently lost their cat mr.pickle so the plant pickle was perfect. Arrived on time and well packaged. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful plants, arrived in great condition. Very well packaged. Would definitely use again! Already growing well after just over a week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good value,delivered on time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.8 based on 5,457 reviews