Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,251 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
4.8
Based on 5,251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service and nice people to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Great service great plant and a fantastic delivery time I fully recommend the best.
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
A very quick and efficient online purchase. Great packaging for a fragile product. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Pleased with my pot feet! Order arrived well packaged and very promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Really helpful. Prompt delivery. Extremely pleased with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was a present so I didn’t get it out of the packaging properly. It looked in very good condition and the recipient was very pleased with it. It arrived quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very well packed and good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I regularly purchase sauces from Old Railway Line Garden Centre. I’m very happy with the service, it’s correct every time and we’ll communicated. All at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A lovely shopping experience. Everything was well priced, packed and shipped (in reused packaging, perfect) - equals really pleased customers this end. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend and use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Easy ordering and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Came on time and was waht we wanted, but maybe we should have got a different base!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have never visited this garden centre so I cannot comment on the standard of instore service but the garden table and chairs set on their website was competitively priced, so I ordered on-line. The whole ordering and delivery process was very efficient with a call from the online sales team to arrange a suitable date for delivery. The product was delivered on time and the quality of the product was very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
We’ve always had a brilliant shopping experience at The Old Railway Line. Very friendly and helpful staff. One offered to take our heavy trolley with bags of compost to the tills while we finished the rest of our shopping. Another when asked a question wasn’t sure of the answer, rang a colleague and found out the information. The vast range and quality of products is highly recommended. A short while ago we had some more bags of compost delivered and can also recommend their delivery service. Our new raised vegetable bed is great and we’re looking forward to enjoying the ‘harvest’. Thanks you to everyone at The Old Railway Line!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent on all counts, rose is thriving already has buds, packaging perfect as was time between me placing my order and delivery, many thanks 🌹😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service. Delivery on time. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, good communication, ideal items
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
prompt delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the whole purchase, especially the delivery, with the rare personal service of ringing to check when is best, and in my case, re-arranging to suit!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 5,251 reviews