Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.80 Rating 2,236 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use your web pages, clear and accurate descriptions. Easy to order and pay for. Prompt delivery and item was well packed and as described. I am very pleased.
Posted 23 hours ago
Thank you so Koch packaging was perfect snd my dad was very pleased with his birthday present
Posted 1 day ago
My order came within a few days and was beautifully packaged, thank you to all staff concerned.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service. Very fast delivery, 10 out of 10
Posted 3 days ago
This was my first order with this company, it won't be the last.
Extremely well priced,fabulous customer service and really speedy delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
I have placed 2 online orders (early Christmas shopping)and both arrived quickly, complete and, thanks to the excellent packaging, with no damage(as both orders included glass bottles and see through boxes of shortbread I was a little concerned that the shortbread could be broken...but completely intact).
Great service and communication.
Would definately recommend.
And my thanks to the Old Railway Line Garden Centre team.
Posted 3 days ago
Really efficient with fast, well packaged items. Postage was teadonable too. Very impressed
Posted 3 days ago
Very competitive pricing for exactly what I was looking for. They arrived quickly and very well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Good communication and swift delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Today we visited and tried to purchase goods totalling £106. We intended to pay with Gift vouchers given to us as presents for our recent house move.
The Giftcard vouchers were National Garden Gift vouchers. After two hours selecting gifts we were shocked and disappointed that we were unable to use them since “your tills were not equipped to accept them”,we were told that only paper vouchers were acceptable. We have been frequent customers over the years but will not be returning in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordered on line and received next day. Excellent customer service thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good ,received with in a few days of ordering ,very nice quality . Would recomend.
Posted 4 days ago
First class service. Fast and efficient.
Posted 4 days ago
We were very pleased to be able to use the click and collect system to help us in these difficult times and for it efficiently and safely run.
Posted 4 days ago
Great service all round
Posted 5 days ago
Very very disappointed crackers within this order arrived in pieces and crumbs. No protection to avoid this so inevitable that this would happen. Total waste of money for this particular item, so I could not recommend at all.
Posted 5 days ago
The instructions were a little sparse. It would help if there was a sketch of the items and identity how the items should be lined up in particular items with drilled holes e.g. the top angled sides on the roof needed the securing holes to be on the bottom. A little more detail would, I believe, be very helpful.
Posted 5 days ago
Goods arrived perfectly safe
Posted 6 days ago
Sent what I ordered in a couple of days rather than having to wait ages
Posted 6 days ago
very good.
Posted 6 days ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 2,236 reviews