Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

4.8 Rating 5,271 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre
4.8
Based on 5,271 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Old Railway Line Garden Centre Reviews

About Old Railway Line Garden Centre:

The Old Railway Line Garden Centre is a family run, independent Garden Centre, Farm Shop and Restaurant combined, offering the very best gardening, home and outdoor living products alongside delicious, fresh, locally produced food and drink.

The garden centre is situated in the heart of the picturesque Wye Valley, nestling at the foot of the Black Mountains with outstanding views of the Brecon Beacons and surrounding Radnorshire Hills.

Visit Website

Phone:

01497847055

Email:

marketing@oldrailwaylinegc.co.uk

Location:

Old Railway Line Garden CentreThree Cocks

Write Your review

Tell us how Old Railway Line Garden Centre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Mrs Dorothy Williams
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Mrs Kathryn Hockenhull
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 12th May 2022
Mrs Helen Abbott
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 5th May 2022
Mrs Cyndy Smith-Dowse
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 3rd May 2022
Mr Brett Dungey
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 26th March 2022
Anonymous
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
60
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Beautiful, healthy rose thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service. Hozelock sprayer arrived on time in sensible packaging. JH
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Great product and service. Highly recommend! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I bought 2 replacement solar panels for Dolly sheep recently. They arrived quickly and safely, well packaged up. They both work well. I would recommend buying from this supplier. Much better to support small business based in Britain than Amazon. Thank you ORL Garden Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Found this website by accident at Christmas when I was looking for gifts. Have now made a few purchases since. Items dispatched quickly and excellent quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the size and quality of the shrubs we ordered. The price made them very affordable for the ten plants we required and the delivery was quick and very well packaged. Will definitely order from the company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service, excellent quality, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Having bought online before from this company, it is pleasing to say they are maintaining their high standards. They offer a large range of products, well priced and sometimes out of the ordinary. Delivery is prompt and items are well packaged. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very, very pleased with all aspects, the quality of the Mahonias, the way they were packed and the speed of their delivery. I would certainly recommend this garden centre and would buy from them again.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 24th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick delivery, very pleased thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order. The clematis arrived quickly and the packing was excellent. The plant survived the delivery very well due to the way it was packed. Highly recommend the Old Railway Garden Centre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Lovely garden centre with an excellent range and very helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Came quickly so well packaged this rose was my late mum's favourite colour so many thanks for getting it here safely I'm much obliged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Plants arrived very quickly and in good condition so are now installed in their pots and we’re waiting for some fruit! Thanks to James for choosing the variety. The bench seat pad is lovely and we just need a bit of sun please. Many thanks again.
Old Railway Line Garden Centre 5 star review on 23rd May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Top marks to Mr Huw Davies in the animal/fish department, with his good advice and product supplied we managed to save our 12 year old gold fish with swim bladder and maybe other problems.......we thought all was lost but Huws advice saved the day. And for that we are really thankful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered 2 Erysimum 'Walburtons Fragrant Sunshine' Plant 2Ltr Pots, they arrived in good time and in great condition, im really happy with my purchase and the service i got from start to finish, i would highly recommend Old Railway Line Garden Centre to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Plants arrived well packaged and with good notes on care.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
This woefully late review by no means reflects the altogether excellent experience with Old Railway Line Garden Centre. A beautiful patio rose plant arrived quickly and in perfect condition:. It is a pretty, well tended plant in its own right and its many buds suggest it will be a showstopper.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Old Railway Line Garden Centre is rated 4.80 based on 5,271 reviews