The Luxury Wood Company Reviews

4.5 Rating 4,307 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Luxury Wood Company
4.5
Based on 4,307 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Luxury Wood Company Reviews

About The Luxury Wood Company:

The Luxury Wood Company supplies premium kiln dried hardwood firewood and wood pellets on a nationwide free-delivery basis. Our wood is kiln dried and of the highest quality available in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 697 1118

Email:

info@luxurywood.co.uk

Location:

Manor Business Park Darlton Rd

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everything was excellent from the ladies I spoke to on ordering to the exact timing of the delivery driver.Will be ordering from you again because everything was spot on Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good service delivery on time product as described. Would recommend to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great Service from Luxury Wood Company. It a great product that burns really well in my wood burner providing plenty of heat. The delivery driver delivered straight into my garage which is going to be helpful during the winter not having to go outside to collect fresh wood. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Usual quick and efficient service. Good quality wood, good price, prompt delivery by helpful driver. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have been a customer of this company for seven years and have always been extremely pleased with both the quality and size of the logs and efficient delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve had several deliveries of giant crates of logs from the Luxury Wood Co. and have always been pleased. Slight blip on one order as some of the logs needed more splitting. Not an issue for me just a little annoying. Last delivery back to normal high standard and always well packed so excellent value compared to loose loads. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on the date promised, with communication to say when and logs delivered to the spot I needed. Friendly driver, prompt and efficient service as always.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant company to deal with. Drivers are friendly and easy to talk to re where to put my logs deliveries. Had 2 log deliveries thus far. Will be ordering again soon. Great, friendly experience all round. Staff and drivers are ‘simply the best’ 😄
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent logs and as we live on a hill delivery was sorted without any issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole ordering & delivery process is simple and straight forward. I have used Luxury Wood for the last three/four years and had no issues and would recommend to anyone looking for value & service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought 30mm , 50mm , 100mm x 200mm Canadian red oak they say it’s just oak but the figure and standard of this product is awesome plus the Luxury wood company delivers in every sense first class 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered what they said, when and how they said. Can't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are very good quality logs that burn beautifully.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Plays and is the best activity for all my grandchildren - Luxury Wood has the best playsand! Prompt delivery - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A wonderful pallet of very dry silver Birch. Burns very well. Should keep the garden patio warm on the summer evening.
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 12th June 2022 The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 12th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tidy bit of wood like
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed with The Luxury Wood Company, for delivering five 2.4m oak sleepers to my house, on time, as promised. The 50kg sleepers are very good quality and even though the delivery driver couldn't park adjacent to the cul-de-sac property, he efficiently transported the timbers by hand to my drive without any fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products prompt delivery 5 star company highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality timbers delivered onto my drive make sure you have some help for the oak sleepers they weigh a ton but look outstanding
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 9th June 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Luxury Wood Company is rated 4.52 based on 4,307 reviews