The Luxury Wood Company Reviews

4.53 Rating 3,647 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend The Luxury Wood Company
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.98 out of 5
Read The Luxury Wood Company Reviews

About The Luxury Wood Company:

The Luxury Wood Company supplies premium kiln dried hardwood firewood and wood pellets on a nationwide free-delivery basis. Our wood is kiln dried and of the highest quality available in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0115 697 1118

Email:

info@luxurywood.co.uk

Location:

Manor Business Park Darlton Rd

The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Gary Southern
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Gary Southern
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andrew Vallance
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 4th April 2021
Andrew Vallance
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Anonymous
78
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great ordering process and product delivered on time, as always!
Posted 21 hours ago
very fast delivery and top notch wood i bought birch and ash for my pizza oven and its great
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service throughout.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service. Quality wood 👍
Posted 4 days ago
Very impressed with how the wood is delivered, seasoned and stacked . I love the way the pallet it’s on and frame is used as it’s all burnable. It’s like posh fire wood but actually well priced. The stacked wood comes all sealed with cling film to prevent moisture
The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 13th May 2021 The Luxury Wood Company 5 star review on 13th May 2021
Posted 4 days ago
My third visit,just as pleasant as the last two keep it up.
Posted 6 days ago
Good quality. Efficient delivery
Posted 6 days ago
As always service and supply exemplary
Posted 1 week ago
Received delivery of my order and I am very pleased with the service and the quality of the oak timber sleepers and posts. My cutting list details were double checked by Vesi (measure twice, cut once), I received a phone call a couple of days before delivery and another one twenty minutes before the drop. The delivery driver was extremely helpful, placing the load behind my hedge out of sight to passers by. I have used Luxury Wood before for firewood and but this is the first time I have ordered timber from them. I thoroughly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
We have bought our wood from this company for the last 3 years and told all our neighbours about it. Good wood & great service at a good price - what more could we ask for?
Posted 1 week ago
Great service on my last order. Placed on my drive where I asked for, Ordered the heat premium heat logs I’m really impressed with them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent dry oak wood, burning away to virtually no ash. Excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service - well done everyone in the team. Looking forward to my new raised beds now we have the oak sleepers.
Posted 1 week ago
Paid for and arrived on time in good condition Great Now i just have to lay them down in the garden.
Posted 1 week ago
The consignment is perfectly packaged in a secure pallet The timber is well dried ready to burn. An excellent company to deal with, good value good delivery times and no problems. 5 stars
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient ordering and delivery. A good quality case of wood.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality ash logs that burn really well and hot. Delivery excellent and crate set down exactely where we wanted in yard. Wrapped well and great size for stove.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery wood in good condition and burnt well
Posted 1 week ago
If you ant wood that's really dry and gives a nice steady clean burn then this is the place. Have been getting my logs from them for more years than I can remember and no plans to change.
Posted 1 week ago
This is my third order. All have been delivered promptly and the drivers have been great, taking the pallet to exactly where I wanted. Luxury Wood kiln dried wood burns far better than locally sourced ‘seasoned’ wood. Obviously would recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
The Luxury Wood Company is rated 4.53 based on 3,647 reviews