The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,886 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Email:

support@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent prompt delivery, I have placed 3 orders recently including one with next day delivery and all arrived promptly with great communication. I never hesitate when purchasing from here.
Posted 2 hours ago
Great service, product as described and arrived very quickly very satisfied
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 6 hours ago
Perfect item, my fan had stopped working and this arrived quickly and efficiently ..
Posted 10 hours ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 9 hours ago
Excellent service,prompt delivery would recommend
Posted 10 hours ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 9 hours ago
Recently purchased a Rcom 20 Max/Pro Replacement Humidity Unit. Arrived the following day, installed it and eggs back on the go. Great service.
Posted 1 day ago
Recommended
Posted 1 day ago
Ordering process was easy of a great product with clear instructions. Delivery was on time. A small missing piece was replaced within 24 hours with out any problem at all and included sweets. All emails responses within a short time. Will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, efficient service
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful, friendly and prompt with replies. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 2 days ago
ordered just after 2 pm, arrived safe and sound 9.06am next day. Says it all .well done
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
Competitive price & prompt delivery Seemless transaction
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
Fast fast service great thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Fantastic service, although everything is done via email at the moment, when my hatcher arrived it had a broken hinge due to transport, it was replaced immediately, highly recommend this company 5*
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant service and communication as usual. The membrane switch has just made my “new 20” into a new working incubator. Totally compatible with the older yellow one. Delighted.
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 5 days ago
Brilliant swift service ! Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
The Incubator Shop are pure excellence when it comes to customer service. Prices are very competitive. Delivery is super quick and communication about orders and deliveries is excellent. Absolutely brilliant service. Thank you to everyone at The Incubator Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
My chopping and changing of delivery address was dealt with very efficiently and with good humour. My only gripe was not being able to speak to someone in person as I was concerned that my emails might not be read in time to make the changes. As it happened, my fears were unfounded. Would certainly do business with you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely rubbish I want to speak to someone I think I’ve spent over £2000 and would like to speak to a person to trouble shoot about my incubator instead I have had to order every random part to get this working once it has been Solved I will be returning the incorrect items for a full refund , there is a forum online that have left seriously bad reviews about your store and your customer service I will be adding to it , I can not actually believe that no one has called me back !!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Matthew, I'm really sorry for any misunderstanding. We actually emailed you back on 29 March 2021 at 3:38pm, offering to give you a call the following afternoon. Furthermore, we requested the incubator's serial number which we'll need prior to the call to ensure we have all the information available when we speak. We've at no point ignored your contacts or refused to speak to you and i'm very disappointed that you've resorted to leaving bad reviews about our small company when all we've tried to do is help you. It's also worth noting that the incubator which you are trying to repair was never actually purchased from us, so it's not a machine we're 100% familiar with. But despite that we're still discussing the case with the manufacturer so we can help you with it. Which is why we needed to liaise with you on email first, requesting serial numbers and photos so we can forward the information onto the manufacturer and provide the best advice. I would hugely appreciate it if you could revise this unfair review and allow us to help you. Kind regards, Mike, The Incubator Shop
Posted 1 week ago
I wouldn’t go anywhere else for all my incubator needs. Brilliant service and advice.
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 2,886 reviews