The Incubator Shop Reviews

5 Rating 3,187 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
5.0
Based on 3,187 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Email:

support@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Carly Ahlen
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 1st March 2022
Anonymous
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Brian
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Natalie Terrell
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 10th August 2021
Nicola Young
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 25th May 2021
Michelle Barlow
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 15th May 2021
Sandy Cristel
76
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service they offer is second to none, excellent response to my questions and prompt delivery. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 23 hours ago
Fair prices, excellent delivery service/time and good products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 23 hours ago
Perfect service, as ever. Great advice, and rapid delivery. I wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 day ago
The service was 100% and delivery exceptional. Our incubators arrived really well packed and in a couple of days. Thank you so much Incubator Shop our hedgehog rescue is now even better equipped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely fantastic service and very very helpful.. THANK YOU !!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
good selection and great fast delivery, very happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service.advice readily given.would have liked to be able to speak to a person. but overall great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 week ago
Shopping was very efficient, however I did not get a reply from my email . summary - shopping excellent email - no reply or contact
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review! I am also sorry to hear you have not yet heard back from us. I have looked into this and I can see you sent us an enquiry late even on Friday the 6th of May and we replied on Monday the 9th of May. However, our emails have a habit of landing in the Junk mail folder and this is where you will likely find our response. I hope this helps. Bronti The Incubator Shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We had a problem with our incubator but it was quickly resolved and we was sent a new one after we returned the faulty one the day after . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
well packaged, delivered on stated day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 1 week ago
As founder of a small self funded wildlife rescue and rehabilitation foundation working with orphaned wildlife to rear and rehabilitate wildlife and also sick and injured back to the wild, this amazing ICU unit was a game changer - phenomenal need for anyone in working with wildlife! When I am called out to orphaned baby animals I take it with me and plug with them adapter into my car and it just really helps me - save lives! Now to save up to get the larger one too.
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 13th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Never had a problem so didnot need customer service ,deliverd on time as stated.have since seen this cheaper at mole stores +no delivery charge😟.read instructions carefully ,set for hen eggs ,i have guineafowl eggs ,managed quite well for first time using incubator 12/16chicks .only -difficult to see digital display when humidity turned up.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a returning customer. That’s significant. If service is poor, buyers go elsewhere. This seller is organised and efficient and so far, cannot be faulted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Great incubator
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website have used a few times now. Easy to use and informative will definitely be buying from again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courteous and precise with delivery date.Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered swiftly, all good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service will recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 3,187 reviews