The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,049 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 865080

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit A4 Grovehill Industrial Estate
Beck View Road
Beverley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good service and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
A 1 service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Price matched, exceptional service with prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Couldn't be bettered. Incubator now working as it should. First class delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for delivering it was quicker then I espected. It looks and works like an description. I recomand it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tony very helpful with my new incubator I was not sure how to set it up So he did me a video that was very helpful also the lady that rang me was. Also helpful about the 2 year grantee she even did it for me 100% good company to deal with Thanks Peter
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent customer service! the courier broke a couple of our ceramic eggs and the incubator shop replaced them, with some extra freebies included. we will be buying from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Cannot praise enough. I sent a question and not only was the answer very prompt, but also so helpful. Have solved my problem. Thank you so much. brilliant company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods are delivered on time every time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, prompt delivery. I had a question post delivery regarding the product specifications and I received a comprehensive bespoke answer, thank you. Laurence
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The delivery was perfect as we live in one of the remotest hamlets in Wales. I am afraid I did need a ten year old to set it up but then I am 70, that's my excuse.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. All put straight to work. Tell you in three weeks time how the incubator works 😁😁
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had the parts I wanted then whoosh here they where
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery and well packaged. Loved the sweetie treat too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Needed incubator urgent and it arrived next day and in the allocated time. Amazing service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my second Rcom King Suro Max-20 Incubator (Automatic) from the Incubator shop. Excellent prompt service and an efficient incubator that is easy to set up, manage and clean year on year.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient and smooth service. The product was delivered in perfect condition in 3 days to Ireland. Accessibility online system of ordering. Would highly recommend the Incubator shops service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived next day as ordered. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product great price and excellent delivery price and choice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product good price easy to order excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 2,049 reviews