The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,327 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Beckside CourtAnnie Reed Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Jason
"fantastic place for help and advice as well as great value and very fast delivery. my only negative point for me is I wish I had found this shop sooner as would have save a fortune on incubator I brought before hand from on line auction site. lesson learnt. incubator I have now is right choice and top end and helped with advice and NOT sales talk for incubator shop. FULLY RECOMEND. very friendly and helpful. thank you. 100% happy customer ."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kevin Vieira
"Direct contact with Tony White keeping me informed regarding my order. Arrived on time and everything works fine. Great company."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Mr D J Ellicott
"Their customer service really is a service to their customers."
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"found this product very usefull as hatching small amount of chicks also found incubator shop very helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"very good service. will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service came next day. Good machine working fine so far.my only gripe was poorly packaged. Box was crushed by del service. Luckilly no damage to incubator."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service, excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased, spares arrived within 2days and my RCom20 is up and running again, well chuffed."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A good company to di business with.My order came in a matter of day's."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"First time I have used The Incubator Shop excellent service very quick delivery *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great product. Price is right and product of very good quality. Delivered very quickly. Excellent all round."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"G8 service, I have purchased more to go with the incubator I brought and was given brilliant advice. Defo buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"quick, efficient very professional - no problems whatsoever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A1"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The EcoGlow Safety600 arrived in time for the day old silkies chicks, very efficient service and delivery. The new warmer is far more easy to use and to adjust height than the older model that I am using for the quail chicks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fair price, easy to order and prompt delivery. Product good too - just as it says on the web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"1st class..have ordered again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, reliable and polite service. Also very obliging and informative with their advice. Thank you James (Kent)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything was just as expected, quick delivery, good communications, would definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Top class. Tony"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered a treadle feed for my ducks and chickens and when it arrived it was damaged. One phone call later they send a new one out free of charge and a book about hens. This company is very helpful and professional. I will definitely be buying items from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"fantastic place for help and advice as well as great value and very fast delivery. my only negative point for me is I wish I had found this shop sooner as would have save a fortune on incubator I brought before hand from on line auction site. lesson learnt. incubator I have now is right choice and top end and helped with advice and NOT sales talk for incubator shop. FULLY RECOMEND. very friendly and helpful. thank you. 100% happy customer ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 1,327 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support