The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 814 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Beckside CourtAnnie Reed Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Incubator Shop?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and fast delivery
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
Steven Crocker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The incubator is great and good for its money really happy with it
Posted 23 hours ago
TONI LOCK
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt no fuss service.
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delighted with the brooder set bought. Good quality, well designed. Excellent swift service with updating emails as to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Paul B Lawton
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very quick and efficient service. The incubator arrived well packed and on time. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wendy Bartlam
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Quick delivery well packed no fuss and trouble free would definitely use the service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
MRS W BARTLAM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick delivery well packed and trouble free thank you would definitely use the service again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and first class products.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr T McConville
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was very impressed with the efficient way my order was processed
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Steven Wood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality superb delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A great company to deal with. I had a technical problem with my incubator and phoned them for help, they contacted the manufactures on my behalf and the problem was sorted within an hour. Brilliant service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery, added some sweets in the box which is a nice touch.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Tony was very helpful and quick delivery .
Posted 1 month ago
Derek Drummey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast dispatch and very good communication with order great to deal with good quality products
Posted 1 month ago
Beki Culshaw
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for all you’re help in making sure I purchased the right product. The gentleman who I spoke to was really helpful. Great service, thank you again.
Posted 1 month ago
A P A Bartlett
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Thank you so much for all your help and advise over the incubation period you have been a great help and have provided a brilliant and quick responsive after sales service. Tony has a lot of experience within the industry and was there to help me every step of the way.
I highly recommend you and your team to anyone who Is looking to buy any incubation products or brooding equipment.
Many thanks again and I wish you and all the guys at the incubator shop all the best.
Posted 1 month ago
Tom Ross
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient, very prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They sent my product promptly and it is good quality
Posted 1 month ago
MRS PS LEWIS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

very quick service, good choice and value for money
Posted 1 month ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 814 reviews