The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,011 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 865080

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:

Unit A4 Grovehill Industrial Estate
Beck View Road
Beverley

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Products as described and a speedy service. Will use again
Helpful Report
() - Posted 15 hours ago
fast and effecient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery, well packaged. Good prices on products and my first choice for incubator stuff.m
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The Incubator shop are always excellent and offer advice freely. Very helpful, polite and enthusiastic. I have purchased three incubators from them now and certainly would not go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good prompt service. The children in our school will enjoy incubating eggs this spring. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Best company for incubatorsi advise all first hatxhers to get the brinsea mini advance and make sure its automatic! SIMPLE AND EASY TO USE 5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very cooperative and qualified They do there best to satisfy there clients Thanks for all of you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick, well packed. Perfect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service even though my incubator went missing in the post the incubator shop were extremely helpful and sent out a replacement in no time. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery couldn’t have asked for better service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product that arrived well packaged and on time. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely first class service, fast and efficient. I would highly recommend this company and will use again. I was kept up to date on delivery date and time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The incubator arrived the day after I bought it, although I'd opted for the 5 day delivery. I read the instructions and switched it on, everything worked well. I did note that when it reached incubating temperature the on light kept going on and off, I presume this is normal. I now look forward to loading it with fertile eggs in the new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought the products as Christmas gift so it has not been opened yet. The delivery service was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
These guys tick all the boxes service, best product, best price and fast delivery. They are always happy to answer questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazingly quick delivery to the Highlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick easy purchase :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First rate service. Arrived very promptly and when a small assembly part of the item turned out to be incorrect (not their fault: pre-packed) they sent replacements immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing service, they gave never failed me. Next day delivery as well, I highly recommend them
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 2,011 reviews