The Incubator Shop Reviews

705 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Beckside CourtAnnie Reed Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Incubator Shop?

Your Rating
5
P A Petch
P A Petch
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

First incubator last year - 24 baby tortoises ! 2nd one this year 30 eggs and hopeful . Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Kay Warbi
Kay Warbi
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Fantastic my newly hatched chicks love it! It's so much cheaper to run than the heat lamp I usely use. Great company to deal with, arrived quickly, love the dome top as well funny to watch the chicks us it as a slide.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shona Amies
Shona Amies
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and efficient service, package arrived on time ready for eggs! Love the incubator, the best one I've bought. Found the website full of useful information so will definitely be shopping again!
Posted 1 month ago
Mr P Elvin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, quick delivery,good price, will certainly use again, thanks
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Mrs Jane M Marlow
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was unable to register my warranty and after emailing the incubator shop they did it for me with a very short time and then emailed me back to say they had done it .
Posted 1 day ago
Mr David Blanchard
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very Efficient service, goods arrived on the day and time when stated .
Posted 1 day ago
Steven O
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speedy delivered
Posted 1 day ago
Amy Chamberlin
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

We ordered an incubator which arrived faulty (manufacturing issue) and were very upset that having saved hard and treated ourselves, were left with a faulty product. I contacted the Incubator Shop straight away, who arranged delivery of a brand new one to an address of my choice the following day, and then collection of the faulty one on a day that suited me. We truly feel like valued customers, and couldn't have asked for better customer service. The communication was fabulous, and we were always kept in the loop with an update. Thankyou so much to all of the team who made a bad experience a brilliant one, we would highly recommend and will be purchasing items from you in the future!
Posted 1 day ago
Little Abinger Farm West Yorks
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

exellent service nothing too much trouble for them would highly reccomend
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

1st Class Service .... VERY friendly; helpful and speedy. Lots of great advice. Customer service that you rarely see these days.
Posted 4 days ago
MISS R HAMPSHIRE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Product arrived quickly. The price match was honoured with no issues.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They dealt with my order quickly and kept me informed.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Very helpful on several occasions, good advise and no pushy sales. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful advise and not pushy sales. Thanks 👍🏼
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always there to help
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It arrived on time.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We have made several purchases from The Incubator Shop over the years and have always been delighted with their products, their pricing and their customer service. Our most recent purchase, a 40 chick brooder/electric hen, arrived "next business day" , "carriage free" and is a lovely piece of equipment. It was well packed and much more reliable than heat lamps that have a tendency to blow bulbs at the most inopportune moment.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs SK Hesketh
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient and reliable service.
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs P A Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt service, quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Mike Stevenson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They are always happy to talk and advise on the phone - a refreshing change to a lot of other online stores
Posted 1 week ago
J Blakey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only shop I found selling a ready make brooder kit, well priced and next day delivery when it was needed quickly, very pleased with purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Colin Champion
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Terry Wenn
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt with the order
It would be nice if a little information on how to incubate for somebody who hasn't done it before,just small note ,, temp ,humidity, feed ,ect, just a special touch,not a complaint ,
Posted 1 week ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 705 reviews