The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,385 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit A4 Grovehill Industrial Estate
Beck View Road
Beverley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
4
Mr C Maufe
"Very good customer service. Would have 5 out of 5 but gave a 4 as instructions were not in box"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
J Lankester
"Does exactly as it says . Fantastic product highly recommended it"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
John DAYS
"Excellent service, I am repeat buyer. Very happy to recommend."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"The Staff were very helpful and friendly and the incubator arrived the day after ordering it. I haven't used it yet so I can't say anymore at this stage. Peter Williams."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Many thanks for your excellent review Peter. If you have any questions with the incubator, just get in touch :-)
Posted 15 hours ago
"I was guided by the friendly team to getting the right incubator for me and my family. It’s our first time buying an incubator so we’re clueless but thanks to the incubator shop we were given all the information we needed and I definitely feel I can turn to them and get help/support if needed. A big shout out to Bronti for a seeing my questions. Will be using the site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Tyrone, we're so pleased that we could assist you and your family in choosing the right incubator. Everybody has to start somewhere, so we're totally happy to answer any questions now, or in the future. Bronti and the rest of the team will be here to help you any time. Best wishes!
Posted 15 hours ago
"I would like to thank The Incubator Shop for their Excellent customer service and help in resolving my problem. Once purchase was made of the spare part it was dispatched the same day and arrived the next. Many thanks to all the team John"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your excellent review :-) I'm so pleased we could help.
Posted 15 hours ago
"Brilliant, order acknowledged quickly and delivered quickly and efficiently. A very good product too, the second one I have ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Glad we could be of service. When you need a third... you know where we are :-) Thanks for such a great review!
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very well priced, well packaged and fast delivery. Will definitely use again 😃 Hopefully have some successful incubation now 🤞🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent to be delivering on all those fronts! Thank you so much for your review Chris!
Posted 15 hours ago
"Always great service highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thanks very much for your kind review :-)
Posted 15 hours ago
"I am very pleased with both the service and products from The Incubator Shop, and hope to purchase again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Whenever you need anything else, we'll be happy to help. Thank you for your kind and considered review.
Posted 15 hours ago
"Amazing fast delivery can’t fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Brilliant to hear! Thanks so much :-)
Posted 15 hours ago
"Thank you.The feeder was a good price and promptly delivered. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Janice, thank you so much for your review! I'm pleased we could help.
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome customer! :-) Thanks so much Nick.
Posted 1 week ago
"Such great service ... they were so helpful and ensured our feeder got to us before time as we were going away. Brilliant!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks very much for your kind review Stuart. We'll always try to work with you on the most suitable and fastest delivery options. So if you need anything again in the future, just let us know.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good customer service. Would have 5 out of 5 but gave a 4 as instructions were not in box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Mr Maufe for your review. I totally understand your feedback and we'll redouble our efforts to check for instructions in the boxes. Thanks for taking the time to let us know. I'm happy to post or email instructions to you if you still need them? But looking at your photo it looks like you and your silver-laced birds are doing great :-) Thanks again and best wishes, Mike.
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful with trying to diagnose my incubator issue, even though I had bought it second hand from a friend. Their customer support is amazing - really helpful and knowledgeable. Delivery and service, etc. all perfect, as expected. A great company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It's lovely that you've taken the time to write this review. Thanks so much for sharing your experience. We feel that it's really important to help as many people as possible. You never know when a stranger will become a customer or even a friend. If you need help with anything in the future, just get in touch.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service to make sure incubator arrived before Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much for your kind review Mark. I'm really pleased it got there before Christmas.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service would recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service will use again thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's brilliant to hear Susan :-) If you need anything else in the future, just get in touch and we'll do our best to help.
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with both the product and the service, excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's great to hear. Thanks so much Russell :-)
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was very quick. Can not fault the Incubstor Shop at all and would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant, thanks so much Keith!
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent customer service arrived within 24hours of ordering despite missing the day cut off they went above and beyond what was expected! Thanks will definitely use again! Stock decent equipment unlike other incubators online which I have heard cook eggs and hatchlings!! Not worth the risk!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks so much Oliver. I'm humbled by your review. We always do our best to exceed expectations and i'm so pleased that we did on this occasion. I completely agree with your comments on other incubators. We hear similar negative reports every day about those cheaper incubators on the likes of eBay. Our products will stand the test of time, and you know that we'll be here if you ever need more help. Best regards, Mike and team.
Posted 1 week ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 1,385 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support