The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,189 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Beckside CourtAnnie Reed Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate The Incubator Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
MR Dean Vye-Parminter
MR Dean Vye-Parminter
Verified Buyer
"Mike the sales guy was so helpful, offered all the assistance he could... extremely grateful to him."
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
L V Mair
"Perfect customer service. Replied to my problems via email super quick ! Just perfect 😄 thank you"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fraser Finlay
Fraser Finlay
Verified Buyer
"Quality items , quick delivery and good service"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
Heather Macleod
Verified Buyer
"Very good and prompt service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fast delivery 5 star service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Mr D J Ellicott
Verified Buyer
"Their customer service really is a service to their customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
John Mills
Verified Buyer
"A really fast precise service .Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"thank you so much for the next day delivery my chicks hatched early and my brooder arrived early morning, excellent service thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
S A Verity
Verified Buyer
"I have had 2 brinsea incubators starting with the 7 now on the 14 had excellent results 7/7 the first batch of chick eggs 12/14 out of the 2nd batch & 3 were ducks - Voucher to spend every order also had hatching mats /disinfection/ heat brooders - order placed & dispatched next day - that's what I call excellent service they tell me who packed it ect so if and I never have had any cause to ring to complain - now that's GOOD in this day & age. Keep up the very good work guys - Shelley & baby chicks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"item arrived quick, no problems at all with them *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Richard Dance
Unverified Reviewer
"The Incubator shop cannot be faulted. Swift and easy transaction. The incubator was packed superbly well. The MS140S Type 2 Automatic Cabinet Incubator is truly amazing. Expensive i know but will no doubt pay for itself very quickly. Having fought for years for success from Brinsea or R-Com this years hatch was almost unbelievable. Luckily though i kept my other incubators to use as hatchers because this incubator will hold 132 eggs but will only fit 65 to lay down to hatch."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Charlotte Williams
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful and efficient - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Kathryn A Stephenson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent packaging,fast delivery,excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Marie Clarke
Verified Buyer
"User friendly website, very easy to order. Great communication being kept up to date with delivery & came on the date stated. Great product. Very pleased and would definitely recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lucy Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service, fantastic product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs A Sykes
Verified Buyer
"Hi very fast delivery and excellent customer service. I tel and asked a few questions before ordering to be sure I was buying the right stuff for my octagon 20 incubator, excellent customer service. Thank you 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really prompt service and super helpful advice and answers to my questions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Michael Grimes
Verified Buyer
"We’ll packed looks good First eggs already in and it’s doing what it says on the box- time will tell"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very fast post thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jan Osbaldeston
Verified Buyer
"Love this company. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
MRS R R MARFO
Verified Buyer
"Always efficient and helpful whenever needed. Top class business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Shaun.scargall
Verified Buyer
"great incubator just what i was looking for & quick delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 1,189 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This