The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,933 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit A4 Grovehill Industrial Estate
Beck View Road
Beverley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
5.00 out of 5
5
Higgs
"we are delighted with this product. 4 of our eggs were not fertilised but 9 of the remaining 10 hatched out to the excitement of my grandson. Any queries were handled by expert advisers at Brinsea. It has been a joyful experience!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
5
Jon Nutkins
"From start to finish very easy to buy and got the item next day easy to set up and it has been working fine."
Posted 2 months ago
Mrs Jm Drewitt
"Iam an orphan bird rehabber and recently received my incubator which I am so pleased with. I have had quite a few patients in the week I’ve had it and the babies are thriving in it."
Posted 2 months ago
"My item was delivered very quickly and there was no delivery fee making it cheaper than I could have gotten it from the company direct. Very pleased and will use again."
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, my recommendation"
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent very helpful highly recommended"
Posted 3 days ago
"Works very well and rapid delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic customer service and support!"
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt delivery and just as ordered. Thank you."
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service. Ease of order and delivery efficient. Would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent website good communication fast delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was very quick, customer service very helpful and efficient when I needed to amend the delivery. The only down side was having to pay £15 for a (next day) Sat delivery, which seemed excessive in this age of normal deliveries on Sundays and even Bank Holidays. Needs must, I couldn't wait until Mon."
Posted 1 week ago
"A very good shop, you get everything for rcom what you need. thumbs up"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful 110% delivery perfect. We encountered a problem as we thought there was a part missing messaged the incubator shop they were sending out a replacement parts straight away,good service we eventually found the part and cancelled the replacement. Highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"very pleased with my purchases my chooks love them , nice clean eggs and an easy to clean nest box."
Posted 1 week ago
"thank you very much :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant company!!! Fantastic customer service by friendly and knowledgable staff."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful company. A slight issue with delivery company, but not ‘The Incubator’s’ fault. They were very quick to help and good communication - which is always helpful when dealing online. Will consider using them again for these very reasons."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Needed a new humidity unit for my R-Com 20 item arrived next day. tip top service thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product and great delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service and quick delivery"
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 1,933 reviews