The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 1,279 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Beckside CourtAnnie Reed Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Incubator Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
MR Dean Vye-Parminter
"Mike the sales guy was so helpful, offered all the assistance he could... extremely grateful to him."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
L V Mair
"Perfect customer service. Replied to my problems via email super quick ! Just perfect 😄 thank you"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fraser Finlay
"Quality items , quick delivery and good service"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As per usual very efficient and speedy delivery also their team answer all your questions mike and team are always very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Quick delivery. Excellent service. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"excellent service, speedy delivery would recommend hightly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really good help"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Speedy, kept me informed of each stage - and what I asked for arrived intact(plus a packet of love hearts - I'm not sure you'll 'always be mine' , but it was a nice touch)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Fantastic service, kept me informed of my delivery every step of the way by email and text 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very helpful on the phone when I had an enquiry on an Rcom incubator. Speedy despatch and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very pleased with the service I got."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ordered, and received within 3days. Query after delivery handled efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic as normal.packaged well posted on time .unbeatable price will buy from you again big thankyou always 5 star.xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything arrived in good order and on time. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very responsive, good products, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered an egg candela recently order arrived within three days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"First class product with first class service. Many thanks;"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I contacted the Incubator Shop for advice and the information received was clear, concise and very helpful regarding the type and size of incubator required. On placing my order I requested the item to have extra packaging as it was to be delivered via a third party courier to me in Bulgaria. On arrival the extra packaging (a strip of brown packaging paper and a piece of bubble wrap) was not sufficient to cushion the item inside the large box so it was freely moving about inside. However on getting the item home and testing it, it was in working order and we are extremely pleased with the quality of the incubator. Definitely would recommend the Incubator Shop and would have no hesitation in using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 1,279 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This