The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 1,625 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:
01482 865080

Email:
sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Location:
Unit A4 Grovehill Industrial Estate
Beck View Road
Beverley

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Belinda Darcy
"Fab item. It makes all the difference to our rescue babies and as its kitten season we could not have got them at a better time!"
Posted 1 week ago
5
Asad Khalid Al Said
"It is a great website and easy to use and the support team are amazing and they respond very quick I did have some question and they have answer it in just few hours 😉"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mrs Lisa Pallister
"Bought two brooder kits from the incubator shop and must say fast delivery and the products were well packaged very good shop if you are just starting out hatching eggs like me I am hatching quail and the brooder kits are great thank you"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service and product"
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Excellent, put my first lot of eggs in now just waiting. Very easy to set up, good design my kids like it as they can see into it."
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great products and fast delivery."
Posted 21 hours ago
"very good helpful service. excellent delivery. very satisfied. will be a returning customer and will recommend to friends"
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered and delivered the next day, well packaged, now up and running."
Posted 1 day ago
"Brilliant - as usual!"
Posted 1 day ago
"Quick and efficient delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent and prompt delivery."
Posted 1 day ago
"TOP RATE SERVICE..WELL PACKED AND DELIVERED ON TIME..WILL DEFINATLY USE THEM AGAIN...."
Posted 1 day ago
"Can't fault the service I have received from the Incubator Shop, speedy delivery and the items arrived safely. Will definitely be using again and would recommend"
Posted 2 days ago
"I compared pricing for the incubator I wanted, The Incubator shop had the best price."
Posted 2 days ago
"I called to check a couple of things before buying, and Mike was there and very helpful. Incubator arrived the next day, no issues. Excellent service - and cheaper than buying from the manufacturer. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Posted 2 days ago
"Great service, fast accurate delivery . The love hearts we're much appreciated too."
Posted 3 days ago
"Great value and a friendly fast service"
Posted 3 days ago
"Brilliant product, well made, robust, easy to assemble and use, ducks and chickens use these without any problems - corn in one and pellets in a second for example"
Posted 3 days ago
"Cheaper than everyone else and fast delivery. Very pleased thanks. Also a blimming good product."
Posted 3 days ago
"good quick service"
Posted 3 days ago
"REally fast delivery when we needed it."
Posted 3 days ago
"Grate service quick easy !!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Package arrived well packed and quickly"
Posted 3 days ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 1,625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support