The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,694 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 865080

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
every thing i bought was good quality great price and really fast dilivery
Posted 17 minutes ago
Exceptional service from the incubator shop. Rapid response to questions and next day delivery as promised. When my incubator arrived the plug was broken (no fault of the incubator shop). I sent them an email and the next day a new plug arrived! Faultless! I would happily recommend to anyone.
Posted 18 hours ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 18 hours ago
Second time I've ordered from the Incubator shop, both quick deliveries with no problems.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 day ago
They seem like a very nice company to deal with. Delivery was very good and well packaged. The incubator is for the hatching of queen bees. Whilst the incubator has been set up it can't be used until late spring when the bee keeping season begins. It looks like a lovely product, well constructed and very easy to understand. I look forward to being able to use it. I'm sure that it wont disappoint me.
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service had a issue and resolved very efficiently and promptly
Posted 5 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service have and always will use these guys ...
Posted 6 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was fast, the entire process from shopping to delivery was easy and arrived within the estimated timeframe.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 6 days ago
Just arrived when needed for poorly orphaned pups, saved their lives
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, quick dispatch
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Good shop to buy parts from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service, prompt, courteous and knowledgeable- strongly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've used the incubator shop a few times. Always efficient.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was exactly as said it would be essy order and fast delivery so well pleased
Thank you
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 30th December 2020
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery of incubator humidity block for the 190 Brinsea, when could not find any anywhere else. Thanks Max
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 4 weeks ago
Came quickly, as described thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very very patient helpful people answering all my questions. Thank you. Much appreciated. Will use the Incubator Shop every time. Excellent R Com Max 20 incubator. Very relaxing as it does everything for you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I bought a brooder from you about 3 months ago for my chicks , I have since used it on some orphaned Guineapigs and it is an excellent piece of equipment , I would recommend this product to anyone.

The service you provided was 2nd to none 😊
Posted 1 month ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful, well pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 2,694 reviews