The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,637 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 865080

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Thanks for your help.
Posted 17 hours ago
Excellent service, quick delivery Thank you.
Posted 21 hours ago
Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear you are delighted with our service !
Posted 18 hours ago
Very happy with my order. Arrived quickly and no problems. Thankyou
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service. Immediate dispatch and delivery. Also helpful with some information required about EZ Scope.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your review! It's great to hear your delighted with out service.
Posted 18 hours ago
We ordered a small incubator egg tray, it arrived quickly and it was well packaged .Everything we've received, has been top quality.
Posted 3 days ago
Hello, thank you so much for your review. We are so pleased to hear you are delighted with our service!
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product Speedy delivery Certainly value for money
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for much for your review. We are so happy to see you are delighted with our service and the items you ordered !
Posted 2 days ago
Cant fault them at all.
Excellent service provided
Posted 6 days ago
Always delivers on time, fantastic shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Great Product. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant. Came the very next morning.
Although the R-com hatching tray is only a basic piece of plastic, I was delighted to find a supplier of this spare part after not getting it back after I had lent the mini incubator to a friend. Hatching Lockdown day was only four days away when i ordered the item. Service was exceptional. Well pleased.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered, delivered on time and reasonably priced great service.👍
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 1 week ago
Super fast delivery, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Fair price, quick delivery. Very happy. Thankyou
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great prices and really well made good quality materials. Great costumer service. Really friendly staff.
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 2nd October 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always fast delivery, great prices and a pleasure to buy from
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow, ordered at 3:00 yesterday afternoon, arrived at 11:00 this morning.
Brilliant service and a pack of sweets 😃
Thankyou !
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A+
Super service
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 2 weeks ago
quality service, quality product and delivered on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is a great shop, very helpful, and I love the sweets, make you feel special not just someone who buys something, would greatly recommend you, thanks for all your help, I now have 2 working incubator. Lydia
Posted 3 weeks ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service second to none.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 2,637 reviews