The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 746 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop

About The Incubator Shop: Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Location:
Unit 1, Beckside CourtAnnie Reed Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate The Incubator Shop?

Your Rating
Mrs Linda G Robinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website, good prices, excellent products and fast delivery; our first go at hatching eggs in a small Brinsea incubator and the use of a Brinsea Ecoglow both from The Incubator Shop has resulted in six very healthy ducklings!
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product, easy to deal with and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
Caron Potts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery and helpful customer service
Posted 1 day ago
MR G J MAFWENKE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good customer service. item delivered on time in a very good condition.
Posted 3 days ago
Julian Bolderson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

How quick they posted the item and the ease of ordering
Posted 4 days ago
A Jones
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Preompt delivery and return straight away answering my questions,
excellent service.
Best regards
ALJ
Posted 4 days ago
Janet Baker
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Swift service and the bonus of finding sweets in the parcel ????
Posted 5 days ago
MRS JANE A S JOHNS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The egg scales I ordered were delivered very quickly, and were just what I wanted. My only adverse comment would be that the instruction didn't bear much relation to the scales with reference to which buttons to press. However I worked it out anyway!
Posted 1 week ago
Caron Potts
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and helpful customer service
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very fast delivery thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Mark Doran
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast, safe delivery of a great product.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant communication from staff , and arrived quickly
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I searched the internet for the broken part for my incubator, The Incubator Shop was the only place I could find what I wanted. It was delivered very quickly, and straight forward to put back together. Eggs back in there already, very pleased.
Posted 2 weeks ago
R J BAILEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great item fast delivery 100%
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

It was very easy to use and very helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
J G Wright
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant service thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Customer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

efficient service
Posted 2 weeks ago
E Smith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service and excellent quality of goods at a good price. Will certainly use the Incubator Shop again. Good to have next day delivery option.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt delivery, good price, good website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THEY ASKED M E WHERE TO RECEIVE MY PARCEL HOME OR AT WORK?
THEY DELIVERY MY PARCEL AT WORK
THANKS ALOT
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 746 reviews