The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 2,464 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Phone:

01482 865080

Email:

sales@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Amy
More Photos & Videos
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 18th June 2020
debra duncan
More Photos & Videos
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 10th June 2020
Customer
More Photos & Videos
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 18th May 2020
LEANNE SHIPLEY
More Photos & Videos
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 4th May 2020
Mr Stephen M Andrews
More Photos & Videos
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 30th April 2020
Adam cooper
More Photos & Videos
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 27th April 2020
Erika Dovey
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order delivered promptly the next day. Price competitive. Will shop again in future.
Posted 3 hours ago
The Maxi II Eco is a great device for beginners, 80% ish success on my first hatch! The quail loved chilling under the EcoGlow also
Posted 1 day ago
A pleasure to deal with this company. Kept us fully updated with the progress of our order and surpassed our expectations. Thank you all.
Posted 1 day ago
Probably the best on line service I have ever received You are a credit to Brinsea. Loved the lollypop touch!
Posted 1 day ago
Diagnosed problem with Pro20, advised part required. Order arrived next day (with next day delivery) Sent link with how to fit it although I didn't really need it and got my machine back up and running very quickly. 5* to Bronti. Initial email went to their junk mail so if you don't get a reply follow it up! Can't fault service once my email was picked up
Posted 2 days ago
Great product easy to use super fast delivery would recommend
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and recievd very quickly.
Posted 3 days ago
Super efficient, easy to order, fast delivery and a lovely touch of a lolly in the bag. Would absolutely use again. Thank you.
Posted 4 days ago
very quick and responsive
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick delivery and well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Absolutely brilliant, fast delivery and super thoughtful free little gifts with each order. Sweets being my son’s favourite! Nice touch. Would order again without a doubt and already have! Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
So pleased you enjoyed our service and it's great to hear you and your son loved the sweets! If you ever need any help, just get in touch!
Posted 4 days ago
Super quick delivery. Great price. Will return.
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Posted 5 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service I will certainly be using your company again Loved the lollypop
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, glad you liked the lolly pop!
Posted 4 days ago
I can not fault them. Good price, web site good, and very prompt delivery. Would recommend them.
Posted 5 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 days ago
It was and easy website with good products and quick delivery. Nothing to grumble about.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery and a good product for the money.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Posted 4 days ago
Out of stock. They kept me informed & just as soon as they were back in stock they shipped mine.

Superb service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for your review, we're pleased you enjoyed the service. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service, delivery was very quick, had slight issue with first incubator i was sent but after trying they're best to rectify the issue they replaced it. I recievred a perfect replacement the next day and brinsea sent a courier to collect the faulty incubator a few days later so i had a chance to transfer the eggs i had in the incubator. Excellent service from both companies.
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review, we're pleased we were able to help you and ensure your incubation had as little disruption as possible. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
Did what they said item arrived spot on will definitely use again many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future.
Posted 4 days ago
bought several things from you before and the service is always excellent. Thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Mike
Posted 4 days ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.96 based on 2,464 reviews