The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,079 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Email:

support@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service , prompt delivery and terrific product . Would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very good service. I ordered a number of ceramic eggs for my nesting boxes to encourage some new pullets to lay in the right place. They arrived very quickly and were very well packaged and there was even a couple of complimentary sweets attached to the invoice which my children appreciated very much. I wouldn't hesitate to use The Incubator Shop again if I had the need.
The Incubator Shop 5 star review on 23rd November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered with no hassle online on Saturday chose the 5 day delivery an came on Tuesday so was earlier than expected even got a love tracking on my order I could watch the incubator coming to my drive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good incubator kit that arrived the next working day, easy to use website and competitive pricing.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
To be honest they (The Incubator Shop) don't really do small talk. This is my 2nd order with them and both have been the same. Place the order, receive confirmation, then receive an email advising it has been shipped, then it arrives the next day. I would buy from then again as it is an efficient system they have.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your review!
Posted 3 weeks ago
After not hatching for the last few years i needed some impartial advice on up to date incubators. I am extremely grateful to Bronti for his help which was un-biased. The Customer service is great and they now have another new repeat Customer as i know i can depend on these guys in the future. Thank you again guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 3 weeks ago
My order was delivered much faster than expected and perfectly packed Will certainly order again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Website was easy to navigate to find exactly what I wanted. . Packaged arrived on time and intact, product was in perfect order. Would definitely order from incubator shop again .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 month ago
Great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I placed the order mid-day Saturday and selected the free 5 working day delivery. It was dispatched first thing Monday morning (as per the terms and conditions) and arrived mid-day Tuesday. Very quick delivery and well packaged...thank you. The product itself (a Brinsea EcoGlow Safety 600) is a brilliant design and so easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service definitely recommend from D&B PUOS
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order from with price match and delivered next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products every time would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
Item as stated, made test run all working fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordering couldn’t be made simpler, delivery service excellent, My incubator was delivered to my door only 21 hours after I placed my order, I have no complaints, The whole experience could not of been easier or more efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 month ago
The site is easy to use, and the items I ordered were exactly as described and arrived well packaged and in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 1 month ago
Not very good I mailed a message not answered. They have taken off, the telephone number. ??? So how exactly are communications to be had. Perha[s the same person that is debiting our funds just fine and efficiently should be taking care of the above.!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Janet, I'm so, so sorry for missing your email. No excuses, you're exactly right, we missed it. Which as you'll see from our other reviews, is something that we've never done before. But in your case we can definitely confirm that your email wasn't replied to, and for that we wholeheartedly apologise. We changed to a contact-form system away from telephone lines last year, so that we could change our working procedures, allowing us to work remotely and deal with the huge increase in demand we experienced due to the pandemic. So far this has been working perfectly and we've been able to deliver an even higher level of service. But in your case, we missed the email pure and simply down to human error so i can totally understand your frustration. We'll now reply to your original email question separately and privately. Furthermore, we'll be refunding 10% of your order value back to you as a further apology. I hope you'll be able to forgive this slip-up and shop with us again in the future. Best wishes, Mike The Incubator Shop
Posted 2 months ago
We bought 2 incubators and Tony was very helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and Tony was very helpful. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 3,079 reviews