The Incubator Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 3,034 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend The Incubator Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5.00 out of 5
Read The Incubator Shop Reviews

About The Incubator Shop:

Visit The Incubator Shop for all the advice and equipment needed to successfully incubate and hatch eggs from Poultry, Reptiles and Exotic Birds!

Visit Website

Email:

support@theincubatorshop.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how The Incubator Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Item arrived well on time and well packed cheers guys definitely go to place for incubator needs
Posted 16 hours ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 15 minutes ago
Received order less than 24hrs after ordering … brilliant
Posted 17 hours ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 17 hours ago
Very professional, very helpful staff, will back for sure
Posted 17 hours ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 17 hours ago
exactly what we needed, fast delivery, (tho one delivered on saturday(next day delivery paid for) and one delivered on monday!)0rdered at same time. also,no phone contact available which is a shame. neverthe less..very good thanks
Posted 2 days ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 day ago
Very good and fast service 1 day order second day received
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
fast and efficient
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 2 days ago
Great to be supplying from stock so no waiting. Great range to choose from and quick delivery
Posted 4 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 4 days ago
Very prompt delivery - easy to use website with lots of information. Once again a very positive shopping experience !
Posted 6 days ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 5 days ago
fast and efficient delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 5 days ago
What sort of eggs can be hatched could supermarket ones be hatched 😀
Posted 6 days ago
Hello Daniel, thank you for your review, however if you need help and advise when it comes to hatching you can contact us here - https://www.theincubatorshop.co.uk/faqs/ask-us-about-egg-incubators/ Kind Regards The Incubator Shop.
Posted 5 days ago
Delivered much earlier than aspected Good people to do business with
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 6 days ago
Arrived on time and was competitively priced.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you - we're so pleased to receive your kind review!
Posted 6 days ago
Fast efficient delivery, simple instructions and fingers are crossed for good results going forward. Would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered the Rcom Insect incubator after being alerted by the Uncubator shops "back in stock" option. Added to order with no problems. Kept informed at all stages throughout the process and incubator delivered super quick. Excellent service all round.
Posted 1 week ago
So pleased we could help you. Thank you very much for your review. We're looking forward to helping you again in the future. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 5 days ago
10/10 delivery service excellent product is perfect well pleased thankyou
Posted 1 week ago
The chicken guard door opener is brilliant, it is good to know are chickens are safe
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve used The Incubator Shop a few times. Fast service. Reliable. I will use them again when I need to
Posted 1 week ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 week ago
5 star service as normal,prompt delivery and well packaged.
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's brilliant to receive your review. Thank you so much for supporting our family business. Best wishes, Bronti.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Ordered and delivered within 3 days. No hassle. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Incubator Shop is rated 4.95 based on 3,034 reviews