The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,362 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Anonymous
The Epicentre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Sarah-Jane Tinkler
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Doreen Gregg
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good online experience and very prompt delivery service.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service. Quick delivery.
Posted 1 day ago
I am very impressed with the service that this seller provides; excellent choice of quality goods, well priced, efficient ordering process, speedy delivery ! Highly recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery and very pleased with my walking poles which were the cheapest price around .Thankyou
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful when I called about a return, and I really appreciate that you offer free postage for returns. Quick to dispatch orders, too, and process refunds :) Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, easy to shop, fast delivery and perfect product.
Posted 4 days ago
There were no weak points during shopping. Excellent customer service!
Posted 4 days ago
Great price, quick delivery, what more do you want?
Posted 6 days ago
Competitive price and swift service
Posted 1 week ago
Found Epicentre stocks of large size footwear excellent, offer top brands and sizes unavailable anywhere else. First class quick efficient service. Just purchased a pair of Salewa Repace GTX, needed no time to ware in ,very lightweight and comfortable. My advise look at Epicentre first you won't be disappointed. Stuart Derby
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a Tilly hat for my wife. Very easy transaction and the hat arrived within 2 days! I contacted the store to clarify some information and the service was first rate. Excellent experience and highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
I came across The Epicentre during a search for some specific clothing and was happy to see the range of products and sizes I was looking for. As a frequent visitor to the Lakes I was very pleased to place an order and support them. The whole process from ordering to receipt was smooth with no problems. Will certainly use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery service, staff helpful and efficient refunds procedure. would buy from them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Found the perfect top for my partner as a present. Delivered quickly and he loves it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great postal service, happy to refund/change sizes with no quibble.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have purchased from The Epicentre shop in-store and online and they have always given excellent service. My last product ordered online arrived the next day. The prices are competitive and and the products they stock are good quality and well selected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great value & delivery of product.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always happy to choose The Epicentre when looking for outdoor clothing. Service is excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely gorgeous shop , always have to visit whenever we're in Ambleside. Pleased to say the on line experience was equally impressive, super speedy delivery and two great items received.
Posted 3 weeks ago
All good. PARCEL FORCE are rubbish though
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi. I'm sorry you've not received your order yet. Parcelforce is showing that you were advised on 7th April to collect from the local Post Office after they were unable to deliver to you. Please contact us for further information so that we can get this resolved for you. Regards Sheila
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,362 reviews