The Epicentre Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,717 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
4.9
Based on 1,717 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Murray Woodburn
The Epicentre 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Tony Graham
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Pam Portergill
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Judy Ainsworth
The Epicentre 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Georgina Green
The Epicentre 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Marie Renwick
The Epicentre 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Neil Hewby
13
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Top service, fast delivery and a nice price for the item I was looking for. It's always worth checking Epicentre for outdoor gear..... I've bought items before and certainly will again. Thanks for nights like this!
The Epicentre 5 star review on 15th August 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Awesome, super happy with purchase, (older model of Ruffwear Hi & Light harness to replace a worn out version of the same), great product, super easy transaction, pro comms & super speedy postage. Couldn’t be any happier with way everything has proceeded. Thank you from myself & Mowg, my four-legged co-pilot! 🙏🐾
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great item and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
competitive pricing, great free delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Good website and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, delivered exact item when they said it would be delivered at a great price, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Fast and efficient delivery. Good quality product. I had looked everywhere for this purchase and you were the only place to have stock in country. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Item was posted promptly, and tracking details given. Would definitely shop with them again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a pair of trousers - whilst they were unsuitable and I had to return them, I was really impressed by the service. Easy to order, very good price, and incredibly easy returns. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It is so good to find a company that can supply Patagonia products promptly and efficiently. Very impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great value, easy shopping process and arrived promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pretty much perfect service. Fair price and quick postage and great communication along the way would definitely buy from Epicentre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good value for products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Reasonably priced and very quick postage, highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my first time purchasing from The Epicentre and it absolutely won’t be my last. Placed an order one day and delivered the next. I was amazed! Great selection too. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good quality item - that was delivered swiftly- very smooth process A+++
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good Product at a Great Price & Super Fast Delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Competitive prices and swift delivery faster than I anticipated. The arc’teryx vests I bought are fantastic, long enough in the body not to ride up and fitted enough not o cling but not flap either. A summer staple and a great price from the Epicentre.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived promptly and well packaged
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Purchased an item. Got the wrong size. Return and refund worked seamlessly. Hopefully the right size comes in stock so I can reorder!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.9 based on 1,717 reviews