The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,362 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Anonymous
The Epicentre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Sarah-Jane Tinkler
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Doreen Gregg
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The product was excellent and the delivery a disappointment. I purchased on Thursday night before good Friday and received the shoes next Tuesday. Better not to accept purchases for “next day delivery” if they cannot comply on this excepcional days.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm sorry you weren't happy with the delivery but our delivery terms do clearly state that we do not deliver on weekends or Bank Holidays so you did receive the order on the next working day
Posted 3 weeks ago
First time using The Epicentre. Placed order at 07:45 and paid for next day delivery. Due for delivery today when it should have arrived yesterday. Not a good forst impression.
Posted 1 year ago
Many apologies for this. This will be investigated further internally but, as per our telephone conversaton, we will refund postage and a further discount. The jacket is now due for delivery today Regards and apologies Sheila
Posted 1 year ago
The item I ordered was fine and just as I expected. Delivery was made straight away and the price was fair. My only complaint was that the delivery charge of £5 for a very small light item seemed rather high.
Posted 2 years ago
Disappointed with Patagonia shirt. Lovely fabric but fit poor. Tight over bust, too big on shoulders, sleeves too long. Bought size L as I am a 16 in most makes. XL would have been even less well fitting. Cost me over £7 to return. Ironically now reduced to £60 from £79. Waiting for refund.
Posted 2 years ago
Great poles, hope they're as strong as they are light. I paid for next day delivery on the friday and they were delivered on the following tuesday?? You owe me a fiver!!!
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Andrew I'm very sorry that you are disappointed. I have checked your order and it was placed on Saturday morning so, as per our delivery policy, was not collected by Royal Mail until normal service resumed on Monday. However, as a goodwill gesture we will refund your delivery charge of £5 Regards Sheila
Posted 2 years ago
Fast shipping
Posted 3 years ago
The product has not been delivered yet.
Posted 4 years ago
This parcel is still in transit to America. The estimated delivery time is 7 working days so it should be with you early next week (ordered 1st October). Please let me know if it doesn't arrive by Wednesday Regards Sheila
Posted 4 years ago
According to the postal tracking your parcel has been delivered today. Please let us know if this is not correct Regards Sheila
Posted 4 years ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,362 reviews