The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,430 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website





The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Website said "Item In Stock" Ordered, paid, received the confirmation. Then received an email saying - out of stock - mistake on website. Website STILL says "Item In Stock" but now also says "Email Me When Back In Stock"??? Unreliable - avoid.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi I'm very sorry you were let down. We believe the jumper you wanted was removed from our shop during the first covid lockdown so we were unable to find it for you. It isn't showing on our website (marked as missing 1st December) so I think you must have found a cached page on Google (our website only shows items that our stock system believes to be in stock). Rest assured that you weren't charged for the order as we only charge your card when the order is processed. Many apologies for letting you down. Regards Sheila
Posted 7 months ago
Sent the wrong item, An XS instead of a XXL and the wrong colour, what really irks me is that I have to return the item at my own expense despite it being their mistake, why should I be out of pocket? I will never use this company again.
Posted 2 years ago
We are very sorry about this. We have checked this out and unfortunately the colour and size you required were loaded to Amazon by another retailer with the incorrect barcode so it matched to our product. We have already responded to your return request and asked you to include your postage costs to be refunded. Many apologies for the inconvenience Regards Sheila
Posted 2 years ago
It's been a week and I haven't received my package yet.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Julie This parcel was signed for on 17th January (5 days ago). I will email you a screenshot from the Royal Mail website Regards Sheila
Posted 2 years ago
Super fast delivery very good
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Patrick Was there a problem with your order? you only gave one star. Regards Sheila
Posted 2 years ago
I went to collect my order and the lady said I was a stupid woman as they were going to post it out to me instead of me going in store to collect it. Not a very nice thing to say to a customer.. Very disappointed and unhappy with customer service. Will not shop here again!
Posted 2 years ago
I'm very sorry about this. There was some confusion about the order as you had let us know you were unable to collect it and would like it to be posted, so we did have to retrieve the parcel from the postbag when you arrived to collect it. This does not excuse the language used and I would be grateful if you could email me with further infomation about the incident so that I can investigate further Regards Sheila
Posted 2 years ago
Paid an extra £5 post to receive the goods on a said day it came TWO days after that, TOTAL waste of £5!! .... VERY POOR
Posted 2 years ago
I am very sorry you are dissatisfied with the service. As the order was placed on Friday evening you would have been advised while ordering that delivery was scheduled for Tuesday. Checking the Royal Mail tracking, I see that the parcel was delivered on Tuesday as promised. Regards Sheila
Posted 2 years ago
Not yet arrived
Posted 3 years ago
Item not received yet.
Posted 3 years ago
I am very sorry about this. I will look into this but it is possibly delayed due to the weather. The parcel did leave us on Monday so may still be en route
Posted 3 years ago
It looks like Royal Mail have beaten the snow and finally managed to deliver this morning. Apologies for the delay
Posted 3 years ago
The delivery was really quick but really disappointed with the size of the product. Much,much smaller than expected. Not sure it will be of much use unfortunately- bought as a gift. Probably at best would fit a purse and mobile phone. :-(
Posted 3 years ago
WE NEVER RECEIVED OUR ORDER........................WHERE IS I????????
Posted 3 years ago
I'm very sorry there appears to have been a delay between Heathrow and Dublin. This order was split into two parcels due to international weight limits and both parcels are out for delivery today according to the Anpost website Regards Sheila
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for letting me know the parcels have arrived today. Sorry about the delay. Regards Sheila
Posted 3 years ago
Never receive my free gifts. Still waiting
Posted 4 years ago
Hi I'm sorry your are disappointed with your order. We don't offer free gifts. Can you please let me know what you were expecting to receive Regards Sheila
Posted 4 years ago
Today is july 20, 2016 & I have not received my purchase yet.
Posted 5 years ago
I'm very sorry about this delay. According to Royal Mail the parcel is still on its way. Please let us know if it doesn't arrive in the next couple of days Regards Sheila
Posted 5 years ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,430 reviews