The Epicentre Reviews

4.91 Rating 705 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Visit Website

Phone:
01539528520

Email:
sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:
The Epicentre
Compston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels

How would you rate The Epicentre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very helpful advice. Very prompt delivery. Will definitely use again, thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Fabulous kit at fabulous prices with possibly some of the most best staff on planet earth."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy transaction, rapid delivery, as I am a big fan of Sherpa Adventure Gear, I knew what to order and what to expect, sizing, quality etc., so very pleased the Epicentre has a good range of stock"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great poles, hope they're as strong as they are light. I paid for next day delivery on the friday and they were delivered on the following tuesday?? You owe me a fiver!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Andrew

I'm very sorry that you are disappointed. I have checked your order and it was placed on Saturday morning so, as per our delivery policy, was not collected by Royal Mail until normal service resumed on Monday.
However, as a goodwill gesture we will refund your delivery charge of £5

Regards

Sheila
Posted 3 days ago
"Great choice and prices, very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service from the Epicentre. I was searching for a specific pair of Extremitiies gloves that were unavailable from better known outdoor stores. I found them on the Epicentre website, ordered them with free delivery, and received them the very next day. Very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great delivery times and products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and communication. What didn't fit was sent back and reordered right size. No issues, polite and speedy communication and delivery. George"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good range of products, competitively priced, quick despatch :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely approach shoes. Ordering online is very easy and my shoes arrived the next day. Really good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous service. I was looking for walking poles for my Dad, wasn't totally sure which ones, but I rang up for advice which I received. I placed my order and they arrived the next day. My Dad was happy and so was I."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent product and the usual first class service from Epicentre."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast dispatch, good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order dispatched same day and arrived the next and that was with free postage!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have dealt with The Epicentre on a few occasions and have always had excellent service and their prices are very competitive with other stores."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great range of items and delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick online order turnaround, place order on the Wednesday evening and received package Friday morning. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Wow! great product at a great price! Arrived on time too. Happy to recommend them as I intended to use them again. Phill"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication from The Epicentre keeping me updated. Some mix up as to whether it was for collection or delivery (I had wanted delivery) - one reply Email to their email updates and it was sorted, my coat arrived promptly a day or two later, in excellent condition. Thank you ‘The Epicentre’."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I paid for next day delivery and the item was with me within 24hrs. Item as expected. Happy 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.91 based on 705 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This