The Epicentre Reviews

4.91 Rating 634 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Visit Website

Phone:
01539528520

Email:
sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:
The Epicentre
Compston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Epicentre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

John Stephen Moody
Verified Buyer
"Found the product I was looking for, not available elsewhere. Fast despatch and speedy delivery, even with free postage."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"I love the design of the bag. I have one already bought a second one as I find they are great for my back. So well made too. Excellent product and very efficient delivery. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Julie Morgan
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to find the products I was looking to purchase at great prices. Very quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"soft and comfortable with relatively large space.the blue looks very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good price, delivery as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Helen Barrell
Verified Buyer
"My flipflops were dispatched on the day I ordered them, and they arrived the very next day. They're a really good quality item - a friend recommended them as a way to cope with plantar fasciitis, and they do seem to help, so all round I'm a happy customer. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Geert Maas
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery to the Netherlands; easy to follow the package"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"you did what you said you would do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast delivery and an easy purchasing process. Obviously a top product too. Great stuff, Epicentre!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items were unsuitable and we're returned. The service was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Site said order by 2 pm and get next day delivery. I ordered at 16:24 and expected it two days later. However, it arrived next morning. Excellent fast service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I love this small bag. My old one is worn out, well the zip is, and I missed it so much, I needed to get another. And this one is even better, as I can put more in it, without it appearing any bigger. The service was excellent too, arriving within 48hours as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lisa Chart
Verified Buyer
"Professional, friendly & knowledgable on the telephone and super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bernie Clements
Verified Buyer
"An efficient service. I was very p[leased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jackie Sargent
Verified Buyer
"Made an order via internet and I made a mistake. I was contacted by phone by a lovely lady and between her an another efficient and equally lovely lady it was all sorted. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helene WyNands
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Husband said these are his new favourite shorts. Good length, nice material"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lynn Britton
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service, dispatched within 3 hours of ordering and received next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Steven Gover
Verified Buyer
"Great fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Saunders
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, chose free standard delivery & it arrived really quickly. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.91 based on 634 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This