The Epicentre Reviews

4.89 Rating 751 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Visit Website

Phone:
01539528520

Email:
sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:
The Epicentre
Compston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent very quick service and prompt delivery. Parcel arrived within 24 hours."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery and item as expected. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great product and very quick delivery. Easy website."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Patrick

Was there a problem with your order? you only gave one star.

Regards

Sheila
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good & fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service with great products, very good delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with my purchase, a great price and super fat delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I went to collect my order and the lady said I was a stupid woman as they were going to post it out to me instead of me going in store to collect it. Not a very nice thing to say to a customer.. Very disappointed and unhappy with customer service. Will not shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I'm very sorry about this. There was some confusion about the order as you had let us know you were unable to collect it and would like it to be posted, so we did have to retrieve the parcel from the postbag when you arrived to collect it.
This does not excuse the language used and I would be grateful if you could email me with further infomation about the incident so that I can investigate further

Regards

Sheila
Posted 1 week ago
"nice easy transaction with prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, very speedy delivery and superb after sales service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just wow. Ordered goods arrived ahead of time, had to return and exchange, less than 48hr turn around! Shop here with confidence! Davie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic price for a great jacket and quickly delivered too. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I bought 2 hats for friends for a particular occasion. They were delivered late, despite paying the additional postage. I was not amused! There was nothing wrong with the hats, it was just the delivery which is not under the control of "the epicentre" but is a factor that many people will use when deciding on how to rate the company when asked to undertake reviews like this - which is why I have given the rating I have since epicentre have the choice as to who they use as their delivery partner."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very sorry about this delay. It is unusual for Royal Mail to have delays with their next day delivery service. We will, of course, refund your postage charge

Regards
Sheila
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great customer service. Delighted to discover store is in Ambleside so shall visit next time I stay as it's my favourite town in the Lakes."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Healthy back bag was to replace another which I bought some years ago but sadly the main zip failed. I found the help and efficiency received from the Epicentre first class and I would recommend the company and the bag without hesitation to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product at a great price, fast delivery, only issue was tracking information never recognised that may be a royal mail fault though."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Timely delivery and product as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good customer service and super quick delivery. Thanks a lot. Great trousers at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid an extra £5 post to receive the goods on a said day it came TWO days after that, TOTAL waste of £5!! .... VERY POOR"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I am very sorry you are dissatisfied with the service. As the order was placed on Friday evening you would have been advised while ordering that delivery was scheduled for Tuesday. Checking the Royal Mail tracking, I see that the parcel was delivered on Tuesday as promised.

Regards

Sheila
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.89 based on 751 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support