The Epicentre Reviews

4.92 Rating 667 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Visit Website

Phone:
01539528520

Email:
sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:
The Epicentre
Compston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels

How would you rate The Epicentre ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Consistently excellent service, speedy delivery and the items were exactly as described. I am always confident when ordering from The Epicentre."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Item was in stock and at a good price, delivery was fast and efficient. Would recommend Epicentre to anyone. Steve T"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Super fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"What an excellent service. I ordered Royal Robins dress from the sale in the late afternoon, and it arrived very nicely packaged the next day. I can't wait to visit your shop, but would not hesitate to buy from you on line. The dress is a beautiful bright pink striped with orange, and good length on me -I'm 5'4". Good fit but the material tends to cling a little -but kept the dress as ideal classic for holidays as I am slimming. Do wish someone would come up with a sleek cotton petticoat to buy for this type of dress though."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Would definitely use Epicentre again. My order arrived extremely quickly and was perfect. Super efficient thank you Epicentre."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of my favourite shops in ambleside and the online experience didnt let me down. Excellent selection of high end clothes, fast and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Friendly, quick delivery, item as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Also helpful in the shop and the online order system is very efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely colour and lovely bag. I have this in black but wanted a more summery one for the summer/ autumn. I am very pleased with it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered item online, quick and efficient service. Happy with product, plan to come to the shop sometime next year."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Brilliant service. Excellent website, ordering facility and very prompt and efficient delivery. Impressive service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service and goods arrived in perfect condition."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"just as ordered and 24 hour service 10/0 Terry Kennedy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Goods arrived earlier than expected ,unfortunately I had to return but the refund went straight back into my account . Excellent service would buy from here again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good experience shopping on line, The staff were very helpful and I wouldn't hesitate shopping from here again. Top marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Got a great price and very prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast, efficient service, good quality items"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exceellent service. Good price, fast delivery - very efficient company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service from The Epicentre after I had originally ordered this same new for 2018 Osprey Tempest 16L model from another big nationwide supplier who had it "in stock" when I placed the order but then failed to deliver and claimed after some interaction that they "wouldn't be getting any more in this year"!!! The Epicentre even matched the price and had zero delivery charge and the sack was with me two days later. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.92 based on 667 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This