The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,471 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered shoes online but they didn't fit. Delivery was prompt and I would order again. However, we found ourselves in the area this weekend so I reviewed this experience instead: My son and I visited The Epicentre for new trail shoes. He in particular, had been eyeing up a certain pair for a little while. I was very impressed with the service. We and never once felt hurried and the shop assistant had plenty of time to talk to him and me as his Mum. The assistant looked and listened carefully to what he needed, making sure that he was purchasing the best thing for him. Next up was my turn and again I was treated similarly, with respect and by someone who actually listened. Although we don't live close by, we will definitely return next time we are in the area. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Good prices. Fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service great trainer ON could adventure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quality Product supplied with Excellent Service from Ordering to Delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrived the next day. Contact was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I received my waterproof jacket within days at a very competitive price. I am very pleased with the product & the response.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good price and fast delivery, very happy with the service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt and efficient delivery and exchange. Keep up the good work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can recommend using this online retailer. if you are new to this retailer. wondering about placing an order with them, don`t worry. my order arrived safely in 48 hours after I placed my order. little knowledge about returns. but have no reason to think they wouldn't be helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, very competitive on price. Arrived next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick, efficient service. Got really good deals in the sale and really happy with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service in shop - so helpful. Bought same shirt in different colour online the next day. Super quick delivery. 5 stars all round.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
All good. Product arrived promptly with no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to visit, down to earth staff all friendly and helpful. Ordered an item that turned out to be too big, free returns is great. Bought alternative directly from the shop. Recently bought gear elsewhere mail order, had to pay for returns. Epicentre got that business due to the returns setup.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery no hassle
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service & fast delivery of a Patagonia Ultralight Sling. What else can I say. Would certainly buy from these guys again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have only used epicenter online and it was a great experience. I even had to return an item as it didn't fit and they were very helpful on the phone helping me find the right size and doing the return. Highly recommended for top quality trekking gear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I've visited the store several times as well as placing online orders and every time I've been hugely impressed with the range of brands and the service. One of the only places in the UK where you can find a decent selection of the latest Arc'teryx, Patagonia, Icebreaker and TenTree gear.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,471 reviews