The Epicentre Reviews

4.93 Rating 570 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Visit Website

Phone:
01539528520

Email:
sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:
The Epicentre
Compston Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate The Epicentre?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 46 minutes ago
Visit Website
Jennifer Jones
Verified Buyer
"Excellent selection of jackets, well-priced, free delivery and the parcel arrived the following day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Colin Wells
Verified Buyer
"The website is clear and easy to use and the purchases were delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Amazing service. Goods dispatched with 15 minutes of order!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Geoffrey Mills
Verified Buyer
"Performed just as promised, Geoff Mills, Oxford"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dave Tonks
Verified Buyer
"I got it wrong on the size of bag my Wife wanted. Gillian (I think) could not have been more helpful and the speed of delivery was astonishing. Outstanding service which sticks in the mind next time you are shopping on line. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful staff prompt delivery Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick delivery - I made order on 4th, yesterday has the package already arrived."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sandra Barnes
Verified Buyer
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I W Stewart
Verified Buyer
"Good price and had Tilley Hat I wanted and my size with quick delivery - an issue over packing was resolved to my satisfaction - recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
William Cummings
Verified Buyer
"absolutely fantastic service , had a slight problem with sizing , exchanged item , had it within two days of returning ,,,,you don't get any better ,,,,thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brookes Daniel
Verified Buyer
"Great products at a great price with great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item delivered very quickly and good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent price for my Patagonia Nano Puff hoody and prompt delivery. The Epicentre is a great shop. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Christopher Lawson
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a jacket which unfortunately was too big for me, and no smaller size was available. I requested a refund, which was dealt with immediately. I have ordered from The Epicentre before, and received the same great service - many thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The item ordered, an Osprey rucksack, was as described, came well packaged, and arrived within 24 hours despite 'standard delivery' - so all is good. I can't fault Epicentre in any way; only praise."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Richard Tiley
Verified Buyer
"The Epicentre could not have been more helpful. The jacket I ordered arrived extremely quickly but turned out to be the wrong size for me. I sent it back to them and let them know the reason for its return, whereupon they rang up the manufacturer to check availability of the larger size and then went and ordered it for me. That, to my mind, is superb customer service and I will be delighted to recommend them to anyone wanting a swift, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have placed many an order and always receive them within a couple of days after ordering. This is a great service and the products are always good quality. I always visit the store when in the area as I find Epicentre always have something different to other outdoor shops."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sebastian Brookhouse
Verified Buyer
"Great product at a great price. Fast shipping."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrive on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.93 based on 570 reviews