The Epicentre Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,359 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 18th April 2021
Anonymous
The Epicentre 5 star review on 3rd April 2021
Sarah-Jane Tinkler
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 11th February 2021
Deborah Lagdon
The Epicentre 5 star review on 7th February 2021
Doreen Gregg
5
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Definitely recommend! Got what I was looking for at a great price and fast delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service and very happy with the harness
Posted 2 months ago
Really fast service, great item at a great price. Very happy, thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Unfortunately what I bought was too big so it was returned however very efficient service for the refund. Thankyou
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase and prompt délivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Store: Excellent range in a huge and the most vibrant shop, Staff are warm and friendly too; they seem to love working here! THE best outdoor store in Ambleside, the centre of adventure in England, so that's high praise indeed 😁 Web: An easy to navigate website, easy to order and even easier to return and refund with no problems.
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop - got a really fab jacket from them. Good price and reliable delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very quick delivery but I had to send my order back as the harness was too big for my dog. Very quick delivery on second order and an easy return and refund process. All information was available on the website so no need to use the customer services. I would order from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products and even better service! Very pleased with doggy harness, lead and toys.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent choice and service at a good price. I ordered the wrong size harness for my dog and it was changed free of charge and hassle free. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Really impressed with The Epicentre ......excellent service and a quality (Ruufwear) product at a really good price with fast, free delivery. I'll certainly use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
The Epicentre had such a fast delivery service. Would definitely order off Epicentre in the future. Great discounts on ruffwear collars and loved the Osprey trail running vest. Unfortunately it was too small so it had to be returned.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased the Ruffwear dog harness due to the quality of the product. The website was very user friendly and the service/ delivery was superb. Would definitely use this company in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent online ordering and fast delivery. Ruffwear dog harness is excellent product and perfect fit.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent communication throughout transaction, super fast delivery time, very impressed, recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online, good fast delivery. I recommend using The Epicentre.
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and fast delivery on Ruffwear dog harness. Ordering simple and straightforward. Would recommend to anyone wanting easy and quick access to good value purchases.
Posted 2 months ago
Pleased to say minimal but positive interaction with Epicentre, due to easy ordering, prompt receipt of items and straight forward payment options. Free delivery, and importantly free returns were very welcome. Thankfully not required in this instance. Would definitely consider the Epicentre again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Good pricing and fast delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Good website and online ordering process. Item was in stock and at a good price when compared to other UK sites. Item quickly delivered and well packaged.
Posted 2 months ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.90 based on 1,359 reviews