The Epicentre Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,715 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend The Epicentre
4.9
Based on 1,715 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read The Epicentre Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01539528520

Email:

sheila@theepicentre.co.uk

Location:

The EpicentreCompston Road

Write Your review

Tell us how The Epicentre made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The Epicentre 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Tony Graham
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th May 2022
Pam Portergill
The Epicentre 5 star review on 14th March 2022
Judy Ainsworth
The Epicentre 5 star review on 24th January 2022
Georgina Green
The Epicentre 5 star review on 31st December 2021
Marie Renwick
The Epicentre 5 star review on 10th June 2021
Neil Hewby
The Epicentre 5 star review on 5th June 2021
Sarah Maxwell
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered two Osprey backpack rain covers for myself and my husband. The price was the best I could find online, the delivery was super fast. Very happy with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We bought two mid layer tops the smaller one being the right fit. 30 day returns policy excellent Enabling us to return the unwanted item in a reasonable timeframe more over the process to return the item couldn’t have been more simple. Brilliant. On my phone to ask Staff a question the phone was answered quickly and they were super friendly and helpful. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery of my dog harness. Easy to order and informed of packing, dispatch and delivery date all very reassuring and timely
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amazing fast delivery and I loved the item! Thanks very much 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent value, swift service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Still my favourite shop for trail running kit. Will always buy here if I can. Nice website, quick delivery, friendly customer service. Wish they did a bigger range of running gear, but I understand if their main focus is walking.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great fast delivery, product was cheaper than anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great shoes and really fast delivery. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I was searching for some particular walking shoes and The Epicentre had exactly what I wanted. Delivery swift and I am delighted.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good range of products. Very easy to order and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick despatch and delivery, and a great price fro the product. Will definitely be back...
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Couldn’t recommend enough. Purchased an Arcteryx Alpha SL Anorak in two sizes. Epic Centre went above and beyond to get my parcel to me on time. Refund for returned item was rapid as well. Great store and great service. Incredibly helpful on the phone as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent in store service, boot/shoe fitting. Also bought online and when unfortunately had to return service was very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My Scarpa Boot Bags arrived ontime as advertised. Pleased with service and would not hesitate to use Epicentre again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good, prompt service - would definitely use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great price and super fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great range of products, best prices and a very professional service, thanks folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and really good value
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Competitively priced and first class service Number 1 shop in the UK for quality outdoor clothing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
these guys are awesome and fast!! I really recommend, they are now my go-to shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Epicentre is rated 4.9 based on 1,715 reviews