The Dressing Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 926 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Great website with loads of choice and very fast (and free) delivery!!
Posted 1 month ago
Speedy delivery even in COVID times.
Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you Dressing Room!
Posted 1 month ago
excellent service, cannot fault it! Package arrived promptly and was nicely wrapped, sadly the top didn’t suit me as the pattern was too heavy for me, but returning was easy and no problem to do. Will certainly shop here again! thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Fabulous items and service. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Super service and beautifully packaged. Would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I've been shopping at The Dressing Room mainly online for nearly 10yrs! The team are amazing and they always have a great selection of brands you can't easily find elsewhere. Just picked up a San Francisco tee by Newton in the sale which I love! If you need help with a purchase the team are always on hand and responsive. Great independent store.
Posted 2 months ago
All done during lockdown and the whole experience was very efficient, professional and very quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect package, it came to Greece really quickly, i will definitely buy from the Dressing Room again!
The Dressing Room 5 star review on 4th January 2021
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is a lovely place to shop, different clothes than the usual High Street shops. The staff are all very nice and friendly, recommend a visit!
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service - very happy with purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service online and over the phone very helpful staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient service and delivery and always great clothes!
Posted 2 months ago
Really good local boutique with unusual range and great service.
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing service. Quick and efficient. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a lovely Lily and Lionel dress which arrived quickly despite the fact it was Christmas.
Posted 2 months ago
Delighted- fabulous purchases, easy return and great communication- what more can you ask for Other than bigger feet so the trainers would fit 🙄❤️
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing room has a fantastic range of clothes in many price ranges that suit all ages.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service & Fast Delivery.
Very happy with my new boots!
Posted 2 months ago
Great efficient service..

Items always well packaaged

Unfortunately had to return on of my pairs of shoes as they were too small - return was easy and refund was quick.

A great independent!!
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.79 based on 926 reviews