The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 631 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Having moved from St Albans, the online service is excellent and the choice of clothing is full of variety and individuality Fast service, easy online viewing and well packaged Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy and prompt
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great selection & fab sales. Packaging always lovely. Didn't receive tracking number when parcel was shipped so called to find out. Both parcels came on one tracking number which was a worry when only the shoes turned up and both parcels were then noted as deliverer. Fortunately the other parcel also turned up a little later that same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Was kept upto date from placing the order to when it was delivered excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt, reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love ordering from the Dressing Room, clothes arrive in lovely packaging and it feels very special. Some of my best buys in 2019 came from The Dressing Room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My only "go to" shop. The service is lovely, the advice brilliant, and I always come out feeling like a VIP. A real pleasure to shop at The Dressing Room.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Always have a wonderful selection of clothing, shoes and accessories ranging in price. Easy to navigate website and excellent delivery/returns service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and on trend outfits. Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have only visited the shop a couple of times , I always get a warm welcome , and the shop it’s self is bursting with colour style and is on trend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I called to ask questions about the colour of a jumper, the girl I spoke to was extremely helpful even suggesting a different brand for me to get the colour I was after. I will definitely use the website again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Beautiful boots bought in the sale (amazing discount). Prompt delivery. Excellent work team
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So I made my order a few days before Christmas. Within 10 minutes I get a call from the store to let me know that if I wanted my order before Christmas then I have clicked on the wrong delivery option and they can sort that out over the phone. I was already aware of that it was my gift to myself and I was in no rush. But guess what? I still received my order in time to open it on Christmas day. Very polite staff and efficient. Will definitely order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service and trainers arrived beautifully wrapped. Will definitely be purchasing here again! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My girlfriend loved her Harris Wharf coat so much! Thank you Deryane and Laura.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely item and excellent cutomer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is the place to find something different, away from the usual high street shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Parcel arrived next day, beautifully wrapped with a card thanking me for my purchase. Would not hesitate to use this shop again. Great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery and packaged well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 631 reviews