The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 522 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Ordered a blouse came quickly nicely packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything ok πŸ‘Œ, trank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, delivered when expected and beautifully wrapped"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Friendly, helpful, professional service as always - beautiful clothes - thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Impressive service item tastefully packaged and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to navigate website and fast, free delivery... recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered promptly and beautifully packaged , if was for a present would be lovely to receive like that ."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful and kind when I rang to ask a few questions about the item I was buying."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and lovely packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great service and very friendly and courteous staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"As always amazing service thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"It was my first order with The Dressing Room, but I will definitely use them again. My order arrived quickly, and was packaged very nicely, wrapped in tissue. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery. Beautiful packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a blouse which I love. I would not hesitate to order on- line again. Nicely packaged - would have been even better if the blouse had been a little less crumpled but otherwise brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I love The Dressing Room. Always such a great range of clothing for all occasions. Love the new brands and getting something different which you can’t get on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick and excellent service however would like to see retailers using less packaging- trainers arrived in beautiful but unneeded second box, would be good to have an opt out option"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Absolutely loved the packaging!! Arrived very quickly especially since I am in California. The air and grace sneakers are a smidge big as U.K./US sizing is very different but I absolutely love them!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Prompt delivery. Unfortunately the item wasn't quite right. Very easy returns process with the set charge for postage. Refund processed really swiftly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Despite a little matter, a perfect after sales service and the kindness of my interlocutor"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It was exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly And looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 522 reviews