The Dressing Room Reviews

4.71 Rating 404 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"This is my second purchase from the Dressing Room,I would give them 100 stars if I could,there customer service team are very professional, I ordered a Olivia Burton watch and from placing the order to receiving my parcel,very satisfactory,it was just so easy and to be honest I felt very calm,a lovely experience,to what I usually get when I order from different websites.Also I would like to mention the packageing very well put together. Marjorie Gregory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great selection, fast and efficient service (delivery)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very impressed with the speed of delivery following the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and very well-packaged. Beautiful watch - very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The watch i ordered is beautiful and signing up to the newsletter saved me even more money on a competetive price for the olivia burton watch .. i love it .. the packaging and fast delivery was fantastic . A site i will gladly use again . Cant fault the dressing room at all thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product - fab. An American vintage jumper. However, I paid an extortionate £10 to have it delivered by midday, it arrived at 5pm that day. That should have cost me £6 not £10. I emailed them to refund me the difference as I don’t want to pay extra for a service I did not receive. No reply to date. Disappointed:("
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"As always FANTASTIC, only one problem the shop is three hours away!!!! or maybe thats a good thing :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely Boutique, selling a brilliant selection of stylish brands. Staff are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service prompt delivery and beautifully packaged. very happy ( again!) Amanda Burwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Order received in time. Great packaging. Easy to use website.πŸ˜€"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Love my trainers 😍 smooth transaction online & super quick delivery πŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy to order and fast delivery very pleased with my jumper"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service and a range of beautiful boutique items. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Brilliant service, arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. Thank you Dressing Room I will definitely shop with you again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The shoes I ordered arrived with dirty soles and not in the original packaging."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Your prices are outrageous even with free shipping, but that is the price you pay for convenience and last minute purchases."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Hands down my favourite online shopping experience. Gorgeous products and very helpful staff. Delighted with my new items"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Speedy service and item arrived beautifully packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Beautiful scarf just as on website. I haven’t worn it yet but it feels very warm."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Thanks for the awesome customer service and help with the fit issues with my blouse. You were all so helpful, I don't order overseas often but now feel so confident buying more things as you made it seamless and easy. thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.71 based on 404 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support