The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,046 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
The website was easy to navigate and the products were delivered speedily. A great online shopping experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Rec’d excellent customer service prior to making an online purchase. I had a sizing enquiry which was initially answered promptly via their email function and discussed further over the phone. Very happy with my purchase - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing! This was the first time I’d shopped at The Dressing Room and I was so impressed with the service. Delivery was so quick too and the items I ordered were beautifully presented. So so pleased- would definitely use again and recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a bracelet as a gift. It arrived within 2 days and is so loved. Thank you for selecting such great stock and being so efficient with your online service.
Posted 2 months ago
Love love love my trainers , beautifully packaged will certainly shop with you again
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent in every way
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely perfect...from ordering online to delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
The only shop I go to now. You get what you pay for and so much better for the environment to have quality rather than quantity! The best service I’ve ever had from a dress shop... Thank you “The Dressing Room”
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from great staff .
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, quick delivery and so beautifully wrapped! I was so pleased 👍😊
Posted 2 months ago
Amazing staff and such personal service, even though online and via email. They went out of their way to help me and also showed some goodwill over and above their terms which is so nice to experience these days. Delivery is quick too. Brilliant business!
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was good apart from the packaging . I was disappointed unwrapping a black posting bag to a very damaged dressing room paper bag which clearly had not travelled in the post well and was battered . This was a present so I had to re box myself - not good
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful service as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Gorgeous pieces. Efficient service and always helpful on the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
My first online order was dealt with very , very promptly, as was my refund . Unfortunately my order for castaner gea shoes came up too small. I’m hoping Dressing Room can get the others colours that I seen Gea in & more sizes in stock, as they’re lovely.
Posted 2 months ago
One of my favourite shops I found during lockdown and will continue to use. Love the makes and the Instagram posts - just so informative. Service is excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for making ordering and returning goods so easy. Also a special thank you to Sophia for her prompt responses and advice.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful , beautifully packed , quick delivery . Great service all round
Posted 2 months ago
Always provide great customer service, quick delivery, well package and good quality clothing.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent- quick delivery and good communication
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,046 reviews