The Dressing Room Reviews

4.78 Rating 112 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Magdalena Vidal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

U re always so helpful,thank U so much 4 Beautiful scarves !!! and excellent service :)
greetings from Sweden
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and lovely gift wrap - no complaints
Posted 2 months ago
Sue Dickinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service with gift wrap. Would have been excellent but personalised message was not included.
Posted 2 months ago
Karen Dobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always friendly and helpful staff. Fast mail order service. Very happy to shop there.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great items and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Melanie Dean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & so easy to shop with The Dressing Room.
Posted 3 months ago
Barbara Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely collection to choose from; items in stock; quick delivery & nicely packaged. I also wanted to add to my order and the sales team quickly and efficiency made this happen.
Posted 3 months ago
Karen Shove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, fast service
Posted 3 months ago
Angela Lyus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always receive online orders quickly and they are beautifully wrapped.
Where I have required additional info on products and ring to speak to their Sales Consultants, they are always incredibly helpful and show real knowledge on sizing etc.
Posted 3 months ago
Gemma Thorne
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

They are pleasant and helpful, and very efficient in dispatch of order
Posted 3 months ago
Rebecca Bock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service on sending me the Rockins scarf.
Posted 3 months ago
Jackie Stuber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Birthday gift. Very quick delivery, item received as expected, came in attractive packaging. Very happy daughter.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Gift wrapped and card a lovely added touch.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Hello! Thank you very much for your excellent work. The clock has received, they are excellent. Delivery on time. Thank you
P.S. Ukraine
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gorgeous dress, exquisitely packaged, delivered swiftly!
Posted 3 months ago
Sarah Heywood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I pre-ordered a Rixo London dress, was given a welcome 10% discount and said dress arrived within a week perfectly packaged in a lovely blush pink box with a lookbook of all this season Rixo offerings. An easy online experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Jaime-lee Bowling
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Beautifully gift wrapped trainers I purchased online! Came in two days, free postage! Was so happy!

Thank you so much
Posted 3 months ago
Jaime-lee Bowling
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I purchased a pair of Ash trainers I have been looking for after seeing them on a lady, and I could only find The Dressing Room who could help me, so I purchased them online, they came Beautifully gift wrapped, the trainers are perfect! Thank you so much!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

This is the first time I've ordered from The Dressing Room and their service was excellent. I was updated at ever stage of my order and it arrived quickly and packaged well.
Posted 3 months ago
Corinne Worsley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love shopping at the dressing room. The range of styles and brands is excellent and the staff are so friendly and helpful. It is without doubt my favourite place to shop.
Posted 3 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.78 based on 112 reviews