The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Package arrived within one week to the Netherlands. Would definitely order again."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been in you shop 3 or 4 times, Never been welcomed and felt a little uncomfortable and left the shop, love you clothes on line and have purchased a few times and my return have always gone through no problems"
Posted 4 months ago
"Unfortunately the shoes I received were not fit for sale. One shoe was very worn inside and had a torn frayed strap."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good service, item arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. Would use again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Needed some coupons pronto for my Daughter in Laws birthday, the order was expedited with very much efficiency, well done 'The Dressing Room'"
Posted 4 months ago
"Beautiful items, packaged well and arrived promptly. Will definitely be shopping here again."
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought a watch for an 18th Birthday it came beautifully wrapped and with a hand written note attached. A lovely personal touch from a company that I have never used before. I will definitely be buying from the dressing room again. Well done fabulous customer service x"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent and prompt service, I received my item within 3 days, gorgeous scarf, stylish, good quality and beautifully wrapped. Will most definitely be shopping at The Dressing Room again!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Helpful conversation with the Dressing Room to place order. Parcel arrived in 2 days. Will definitely be a go to shop for me"
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy ordering online. Excellent customer service. Thank you The Dressing Room xx"
Posted 4 months ago
"Brilliant Customer Service and"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good service"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent value, quick delivery. Would shop here again"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic customer service. A problem with the availability of one of my items was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Very happy customer."
Posted 5 months ago
"Really fast service and order came well packaged. Would definitely order again."
Posted 5 months ago
"The service is as good online as when I visit the shop. Their store in St Albans is worth a visit and the website is packed with lovely, unusual pieces. Love it!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Great sale price , great service , fast free delivery , Thankyou."
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast delivery. Product fits well and feels very comfortable on. Thank you!"
Posted 5 months ago
"This was my first order from The Dressing Room and I am really pleased I found them. I got the trainers I wanted at a great price, free delivery and a very fast service, I will definitely shop here again!"
Posted 5 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support