The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 532 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Mi experiencia hasta hoy muy mal porque no he recibido el paquete.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Placed my order on a Saturday only to receive an email the following Wednesday to say one of the items I ordered was out of stock. On the phone although member of staff was apologetic it sounded insincere and patronising. Hiring extra staff during sale time to deal with volume of orders might be a good idea.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Website couldnt be faulted but very poor in the shop. I was told by the sales assistant that she would contact me when she had looked into getting me the dress I wanted in a smaller size but I didnt receive a call from anyone. Managed to get it myself. Service on website was really good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Unfortunately the shoes I received were not fit for sale. One shoe was very worn inside and had a torn frayed strap.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have not even received my order. The money has been taken from my account and i have been asked to review the service and product without this being received. I would like someone from customer services to explain where my item it asap
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hello. I still have not received my order of december 25th. Is this normal?
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Product - fab. An American vintage jumper. However, I paid an extortionate £10 to have it delivered by midday, it arrived at 5pm that day. That should have cost me £6 not £10. I emailed them to refund me the difference as I don’t want to pay extra for a service I did not receive. No reply to date. Disappointed:(
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The shoes I ordered arrived with dirty soles and not in the original packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dress arrived in poor quality with one button missing and frail tread on another
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My item arrived and was damaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I was very sad when my new shoes arrived as they were the wrong size. Someone har put an extra sticker on the box with the wrong size. I am sorry to say i believe it is done on purpose. The size i wanted is solid out. It is also very hard to send back the item. You have to fill out a form and cover the costs yourselv. In other webshops the return is so easy, and everything is prepared if you need to return an item. (Just a large sticker with return adress. And with no risk for the customer.) So dear Dressingroom - There are several ways for you to improve. I wish you the very best of luck!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’m still waiting to receive it!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 532 reviews