The Dressing Room Reviews

4.72 Rating 436 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was very disappointed that the dress I ordered and paid for in the sale was then not available and withdrawn from my order. I am still waiting for the rest of my order."
Posted 3 months ago
"My order arrived promptly, I loved the outfit but was disappointed to see it was faulty. On returning the item the lady said straight away it’s faulty, there should of been a label on it, I wish I’d known it was broken as I would not of bought it, would of saved me some time."
Posted 8 months ago
"I do think that a £4 charge is expensive price for return I ordered two dresses which didn’t. Work unfortunately for me and that cost me to return"
Posted 8 months ago
"I ordered a scarf from you on 3/12/18 but so far I have not received it. I cannot write a review until I receive the merchandise."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Priscila,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologise that you received a review invite before your order was delivered.

Our International deliveries to take longer to arrive but I have looked into this for you and can see your scarf was delivered successfully - I really hope you're enjoying wearing it.

If there's anything else you need in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Elle
Posted 1 year ago
"You sent me the wrong dial size I ordered a big dial not a medium from Olivia Burton but the packagaing was nice"
Posted 1 year ago
"The product seems good but unfortunately the packaging it arrived in was very battered- I bought as a gift and it is not really in a giftable condition"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have not received the watch I ordered. I need a tracking number, and when it was shipped? Thank You"
Posted 1 year ago
"happy with delivery time"
Posted 1 year ago
"Expensive to return items"
Posted 1 year ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.72 based on 436 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support