The Dressing Room Reviews

4.76 Rating 778 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The face mask looked great and fit very well. The adjustable ear loops were particularly good.

The problem - for me at least - was that the whole face mask moved when I spoke, which meant I was continually having to hoick it up to cover my nose.

Shame because I really like the look.
Posted 1 week ago
Items arrived fairly quickly and neatly packaged. Items were as expected when arrived however I am still waiting to hear from the dressing room following an email query i sent immediately after my purchase. The first time discount was not applied at checkout which I am still waiting to be resolved, this has detracted from the overall online experience.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered a bracelet on line as a leaving present for my boss. Impressed how quickly it came but I felt Very disappointed in the actual Mishky rainbow beaded bracelet when she opened it. I felt it was very over priced for its size and quality. Looked a lot more substantial from the picture. I’m all for helping women from poor or abusive communities but won’t be ordering any more on line☹️
Posted 1 month ago
The store has great product but I was disappointed with the return process. I paid £11 out of pocket to return the package. There wasn't a return slip enclosed in the package and online it gave me different options which were all inconvenient and expensive.
Posted 11 months ago
I returned my order on Thurs 27 September via Royal Mail . I have not yet received confirmation of my return nor my refund . Please confirm .
Posted 11 months ago
I like their American Vintage apparel - especially the 100% pima cotton items. They also have an excellent simplified method of payment where one can choose to pay through Amazon.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very disappointed that the dress I ordered and paid for in the sale was then not available and withdrawn from my order. I am still waiting for the rest of my order.
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived promptly, I loved the outfit but was disappointed to see it was faulty. On returning the item the lady said straight away it’s faulty, there should of been a label on it, I wish I’d known it was broken as I would not of bought it, would of saved me some time.
Posted 2 years ago
I do think that a £4 charge is expensive price for return
I ordered two dresses which didn’t. Work unfortunately for me and that cost me to return
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a scarf from you on 3/12/18 but so far I have not received it. I cannot write a review until I receive the merchandise.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Priscila,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologise that you received a review invite before your order was delivered.

Our International deliveries to take longer to arrive but I have looked into this for you and can see your scarf was delivered successfully - I really hope you're enjoying wearing it.

If there's anything else you need in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Elle
Posted 2 years ago
You sent me the wrong dial size I ordered a big dial not a medium from Olivia Burton but the packagaing was nice
Posted 2 years ago
Faster shipping
Posted 2 years ago
The product seems good but unfortunately the packaging it arrived in was very battered- I bought as a gift and it is not really in a giftable condition
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received the watch I ordered. I need a tracking number, and when it was shipped?

Thank You
Posted 2 years ago
happy with delivery time
Posted 2 years ago
Expensive to return items
Posted 3 years ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.76 based on 778 reviews