The Dressing Room Reviews

4.74 Rating 316 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 85%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"My order arrived promptly, I loved the outfit but was disappointed to see it was faulty. On returning the item the lady said straight away it’s faulty, there should of been a label on it, I wish I’d known it was broken as I would not of bought it, would of saved me some time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I do think that a £4 charge is expensive price for return I ordered two dresses which didn’t. Work unfortunately for me and that cost me to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a scarf from you on 3/12/18 but so far I have not received it. I cannot write a review until I receive the merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Priscila,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologise that you received a review invite before your order was delivered.

Our International deliveries to take longer to arrive but I have looked into this for you and can see your scarf was delivered successfully - I really hope you're enjoying wearing it.

If there's anything else you need in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Elle
Posted 6 months ago
"You sent me the wrong dial size I ordered a big dial not a medium from Olivia Burton but the packagaing was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Faster shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"The product seems good but unfortunately the packaging it arrived in was very battered- I bought as a gift and it is not really in a giftable condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I have not received the watch I ordered. I need a tracking number, and when it was shipped? Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"happy with delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Expensive to return items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.74 based on 316 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This