The Dressing Room Reviews

4.74 Rating 583 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
The store has great product but I was disappointed with the return process. I paid £11 out of pocket to return the package. There wasn't a return slip enclosed in the package and online it gave me different options which were all inconvenient and expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I returned my order on Thurs 27 September via Royal Mail . I have not yet received confirmation of my return nor my refund . Please confirm .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I like their American Vintage apparel - especially the 100% pima cotton items. They also have an excellent simplified method of payment where one can choose to pay through Amazon.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I was very disappointed that the dress I ordered and paid for in the sale was then not available and withdrawn from my order. I am still waiting for the rest of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My order arrived promptly, I loved the outfit but was disappointed to see it was faulty. On returning the item the lady said straight away it’s faulty, there should of been a label on it, I wish I’d known it was broken as I would not of bought it, would of saved me some time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I do think that a £4 charge is expensive price for return I ordered two dresses which didn’t. Work unfortunately for me and that cost me to return
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a scarf from you on 3/12/18 but so far I have not received it. I cannot write a review until I receive the merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Priscila,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologise that you received a review invite before your order was delivered.

Our International deliveries to take longer to arrive but I have looked into this for you and can see your scarf was delivered successfully - I really hope you're enjoying wearing it.

If there's anything else you need in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Elle
Posted 1 year ago
You sent me the wrong dial size I ordered a big dial not a medium from Olivia Burton but the packagaing was nice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Faster shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The product seems good but unfortunately the packaging it arrived in was very battered- I bought as a gift and it is not really in a giftable condition
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have not received the watch I ordered. I need a tracking number, and when it was shipped? Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
happy with delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Expensive to return items
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.74 based on 583 reviews