The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 272 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Priscila Kilgour
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a scarf from you on 3/12/18 but so far I have not received it. I cannot write a review until I receive the merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Priscila,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologise that you received a review invite before your order was delivered.

Our International deliveries to take longer to arrive but I have looked into this for you and can see your scarf was delivered successfully - I really hope you're enjoying wearing it.

If there's anything else you need in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Elle
Posted 3 months ago
Molly Coppin
Verified Buyer
"You sent me the wrong dial size I ordered a big dial not a medium from Olivia Burton but the packagaing was nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Natthinee Sudhinaraset
Verified Buyer
"Faster shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The product seems good but unfortunately the packaging it arrived in was very battered- I bought as a gift and it is not really in a giftable condition"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Cathy Gipe
Verified Buyer
"I have not received the watch I ordered. I need a tracking number, and when it was shipped? Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"happy with delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Caroline Simmons
Verified Buyer
"Expensive to return items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 272 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This