The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 522 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"I've only ever bought online but the orders I've placed have been sent promptly and beautifully packaged, and my one return was credited promptly too - you can't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really helpful and very quick to process my order and return when the shoes were too small. Very impressed and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent and Prompt service-beautifully packaged. Always reliable. Fyi perhaps put receipt in bag separately to package?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy beautiful packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic first purchase. Super fast shipping and an awesome dress. Will definitely be ordering from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very efficient service. Having called to check if a blouse was in stock even though not showing on website I had within five minutes had it paid for and was sent in two days. Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing, fast service. Beautifully packaged and delivered. Very fast return email too. Altogether, highly recommended 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful packaging. Speedy delivery. The boots are divine- I absolutely love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely love this shop. Really enjoy the styling videos on YOU TUBE. I can't get to the shop as I don't live locally but the website is excellent. The service is always prompt and easy to use. And there is always a good choice of clothes, footwear and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product, fast service, delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an order online, the communication was excellent and my order arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My original parcel went missing through no fault of their own. I spoke to them at 4.30pm to highlight the situation and I received another one at 8.30am the next morning, special delivery by Royal Mail. Three days later the first order was delivered by Royal Mail, which I duly returned. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service delivery and packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great selection of quality clothing, speedily delivered to your door."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My first visit to the shop, staff were very friendly and so helpful. Will definately be visiting again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything like described, nice purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection and prices. Delivery time was incredibly quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent friendly helpful service . Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 522 reviews