The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 313 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 91%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Dress arrived in poor quality with one button missing and frail tread on another"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very quick service. A lovely watch."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Love Love Love this website. Fantastic range, super fast delivery options and easy returns. 5* All the Way"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"goods arrived in a beautiful parcel. Unfortunately the item was not suitable for me so I've returned the item but the returns process appears to work.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered a long sleeved lightweight t shirt and recieved a long sleeve heavyweight t shirt. Rang up as it was meant to be for my imminent holiday and they were brilliant saying just send that back but they would send the correct one for next day delivery. I was very impressed to receive my package next day ... until I opened it. They had sent a short sleeve one but again was heavyweight!? I have several American Vintage lightweight t shirts and this definitely isn’t light weight. Only 2 stars because of prompt customer service even tho they still got it wrong and I have no time now to get anything else. V dissapointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Never been on this website before but when googling for an Olivia burton watch it came up. They also had the watch I wanted for significantly less than other websites (sale). It came well packaged, in a good amount of time and delivery was free. Will definitely consider buying future items from here."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"love both my scarves and they came promptly! very nicely packaged also."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service - fast delivery. .. lovely watch. Will definitely use The Dressing Room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"promt delivery and beautifully wrapped.. I love your branding and gift bag was a nice touch. Watch was perfect. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service in every respect. Speedy, professional and customer service went far beyond expectations. Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery of my ordered goods. Well packaged and really speedy. Would definitely recommend and use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy arrival time and speedy refund time where needed. Very efficient. I have not been able to shop on line a few times as web site would not let me put things in the basket but I have ordered via phone instead. Love the brands. Maybe some more size L a few times for the customers who are a 14/16 and not a straight boyfriend fit ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient and friendly service. I would definitely recommend The Dressing Room."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good fast delivery and nice packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant delivery time and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A lovely piece of jewellery. It has a real luxurious feel to it and the gold has a love rich warm colour, the design is just so chic and original. I,m really pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent from beginning to end. Fabulous packaging and speedy delivery. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely service and an excellent top, exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 313 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This