The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,041 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Great Product just as seen on website. Well packaged and super fast delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Order arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. Reviews on the site helped me buy the right size.
Posted 3 days ago
As a new customer, I was very impressed with The Dressing Room ‘s very quick service, and my dress came beautifully packaged, will be back . .
Posted 4 days ago
It's always a pleasure to buy from The Dressing Room, the quality of the clothes, the speed of the delivery and the customer service is second to none every time.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent customer service and my dress came so beautifully packaged it was a delight to open.
Posted 1 week ago
I have never purchased from The Dressing Room before. The pace of delivery and email communication was excellent. No complaints at all. Will be buying from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
I absolutely love the Dressing room, their service is epic. Any time I visit the ladies are so helpful in helping me find what I need. I always leave happier. The clothes are great quality and are more unique than some of the chain stores. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 week ago
Speedy delivery and lovely t-shirts
Posted 1 week ago
Ordering from the site was quick and easy. Having to return my order was simple and very efficient. Would happily order online again.
Posted 1 week ago
My sandals arrived beautifully packaged but had a mark on one side - looked like red felt tip or blood. Kept them as unavailable in my size anywhere else but surprised that the shop would have thought that was acceptable.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought a lovely skirt in the sale. It fits and am happy at the price. It arrived quickly and was wrapped perfectly. Happy all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered some Veja Trainers.... competative price and so beautifully wrapped and shopped. Would DEFINATELY shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service - I usually buy from A&G but had dithered & missed out on these boots - Then I decided I HAD to have them! Found them in stock here, ordered & delivered next day :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the variety of brands and on trend, upmarket clothes! The Dressing Room has become a firm favourite of mine, despite living in Tunbridge Wells! Their Instagram inspiration is invaluable!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Always an absolute pleasure being served by the fabulous dressing room team in person or online xx
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dressing room always gives a great service, on line and in store everything is beautifully packaged, and the staff are amazing and super friendly .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, very quick and lovely packaging!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful items as always, quality is amazing as is communication re orders dispatched etc. i would love to visit in person one day. The Ba&sh top I’ve ordered is beautiful and have placed another order which is on the way.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, love my ba&sh shorts ordered a size 2 and I’m a 10 they fit perfectly
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,041 reviews