The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 284 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent items and very happy with the purchase. May I suggest you to show the jewellery worn by a model to get the idea of the dimensions?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service. Lovely watch"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I do think that a £4 charge is expensive price for return I ordered two dresses which didn’t. Work unfortunately for me and that cost me to return"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Straight forward and easy to purchase through the website. Just would have liked it to have arrived better packaged as it wasn’t a cheap piece even in the sale, a bit of tissue or padding rather than just a plastic bag in an envelope. Better tracking would have been helpful as it was a bit confusing at the post office end which day it was due to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great, love New watch! Welcome discount was brilliant! Love the items they stock on their site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I’m so happy with the customer service I received. Sophia was so great and lovely!! My confirmation email had gone to my spam mail and I hadn’t realised so I called concerned. Sophia made sure everything was in order and made every effort to keep me up to date with order! Amazing. Thanks so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant Service, Beautifuly Wrapped and Speedy Deliver."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From order to shipment. I was very pleased with the importantance of Customer Care. I love my shoes. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ever reliable and always helpful. Rosemarie"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service product fab"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Staff are super friendly and it is refreshing to visit a shop with such variety"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent communication and speedy delivery. Watch looks fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful Rixo London Dress at an amazing price.. super fast delivery.. definitely shop again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great tracking. Order made in afternoon, received next morning. Very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and efficient , would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"my purchase was delivery free and came in two days plus the watch I bought was half price so you can't get better than that , I'm very happy with The Dressing Room"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick response to my order, very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order was processed really quickly and delivered free of charge within three days. I received an email at each stage of the progress."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Achat super, livraison rapide :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Although my order went astray due to Royal Mail the Dresing Room girls were unswervingly polite and helpful! Good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 284 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This