The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 631 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Gorgeous clothes love my purchases! Beautifully wrapped and delivered super quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
I was looking for a birthday gift for my lovely friend who is in her own through this period of lockdown. I thought of the Dressing Room as I have ordered from you before. You truly didn’t disappoint... beautifully wrapped and super swift ... even in these difficult times... thank you Team Dressing Room ... you have made 2 ladies smile xx
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Very fast shipping!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delivery was quick, and my daughter loved it thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I had been following you on instagram and decided to visit you in January . Loved your shop and service ... have bought some great things. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great range of products with reasonable prices. The despatch was speedy and the packaging Ng was lively. I would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Although I’ve never physically visited this boutique, its online shop offers a great variety of designer brands. My purchase came nicely wrapped and I’m very happy with the whole shopping experience. Will definitely be browsing for more great finds.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have now purchased 2 watches in the sale, Christmas presents, received one and the other on its way. Gorgeous watches and very good service I must say, may have to purchase one for my self, we all need cheering up after all with this awful virus at large.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am so impressed by the extra effort shown by The Dressing Room. They have gone to great limits to help me with a situation and I can't thank them enough. The delivery time is amazing merchandise all quality and prices very good. Thank you Dressing Room!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Brenda,

That is no problem at all, we are happy to help :)

If you have other styling queries or questions please do not hesitate to contact us!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really great customer service. My order was dispatched and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your great review we are happy you received your order quickly and we could provide you with our best customer service! If you have any styling queries or questions please feel free to contact us :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is my go-to place for special gifts; the team go out of their way to help pick the right things and are unbelievably helpful and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there!

That's great to hear that you found what you were looking for :)

We take pride in our customer service and are grateful for your lovely review!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review Joan :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t recommend them enough!! Delivery was quick, customer service was fab and the gifting was luxury. Didn’t realise it was going to so nicely gift wrapped! Saved me a job. Will be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We love gift wrapping our orders so you can make your presents that little bit more special :)

If you have any styling queries or questions please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing stock. Love my Air & Grace. Great packaging and a quick online service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We are so happy you love our packaging, we take pride in providing our customers with top notch customer service and that all our orders are packaged to the highest standard :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast service , excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The staff are so friendly and make shopping at the shop very pleasurable and very relaxed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate, excellent communication and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best price on the shoes and fantastic packaging and delivery ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 631 reviews