The Dressing Room Reviews

4.74 Rating 608 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Fantastic service! X
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Lovely staff very helpful as i was buying over the phone and were spot on regarding the size of blouse I had brought .
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
After a recent problem with an item instore and an online order, I contacted the store and the customer service received was incredible. Derayne dealt with it personally and her team were polite, professional and efficient. The item received was beautifully packaged and delivered as promised. GREAT AFTER SALES would highly recommend THE DRESSING ROOM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery. Packed with great care. V happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, from advice to speedy deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have just purchased two beautiful cardigans from the Dressing Room and I absolutely love them both. The service I received was second to none. There is nothing they could have done to make my experiences in purchasing from them any better.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Online service is brilliant, wonderfully packaged and arrived within promised time expectations. The items returned to store were dealt with promptly and advice of refund within the hour. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great choice of quality clothes, fast delivery if ordering online. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed for a present- was despatched with the utmost efficiency, arrived on time and one happy 😃 person was delighted with her present, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Elaine,

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. We are so pleased your friend liked her present :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Speedy and beautifully wrapped.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you so much for your lovely comment!

x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely trousers and most importantly of all great customer service. When my parcel was lost in the post (Emphatically not their fault) the Dressing Room went out of their way to help. Top marks !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Zoe,

Thank you so much for your lovely comment. We are so pleased you have received your parcel and love your new trousers.

x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service, absolutely highly recommended. I’m just sorry I don’t live nearer. Thank you ladies for all your help and advice and your wonderful choice of Brands x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Melanie,

Thank you for such a lovely comment. If you need any further help when shopping online, please do let us know. We are always here to help with your styling needs :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Loved shopping online with The Dressing Room - an easy to use website and SO much lovely stock. I will definitely be back. And one day hope to visit the store! Even online such a Personal service with staff on hand to advise on size and recommend alternatives!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Nicola,

Thank you for such a lovely comment and review! We would love to have you come into store soon :) We are so pleased you loved the service online and enjoyed your online shopping with us. If you need any further help when it comes to styling please do let us know x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your lovely comment and review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection and super communication ... happy shopping x
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ashly,

Thank you for your lovely comment and review :)

We are always getting new and exciting product in :) x
Posted 2 weeks ago
amazing service as useful . great range of designers and clothing. wish i could buy it all!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, lovely people and fabulous clothes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love this boutique. Gorgeous clothes and a variety of styles. Excellent customer service and very friendly, helpful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic online service! Very slick speedy arrival and no fuss returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.74 based on 608 reviews