The Dressing Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 882 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Brilliant service!
Quick delivery and beautiful wrapping!
Nothing beats a dressing room delivery!
Posted 2 days ago
Great & efficient service!
Posted 3 days ago
It’s a pleasure to buy from the dressing room. Great communication and super quick delivery and of course lots of lovely things to choose from.
Posted 3 days ago
Very quick shipping, prompt.
Unfortunately I had to do a return, but very pleased with the site
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, fast delivery. Will definitely shop at The Dressing Room again.
Posted 5 days ago
My parka London coat arrived beautifully packaged. It was such a great piece that I bought and I will wear it so much. It fits perfectly and the size guide helped me work out the correct size to buy. Outstanding level of customer service as well as fabulous brands at great prices. A real gem of a store.
Posted 5 days ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and item fits perfectly. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Wonderfully quick delivery, despite the lockdown.
Posted 5 days ago
Always good service and lovely garments from the Dressing Room. I have just received tow lovely silk blouses in the sale and look forward to the warmer weather when. I can wear them.

It is lovely. to buy things which are just that bit different. and of such good quality.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service - bought several items in the sale; free postage, quick delivery and everything was beautifully packaged. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been shopping at the dressing room for many years they are very helpful professional & the shop always looks immaculate & of course the clothes are amazing so happy to have such a lovely shop in St Albans Well Done All Jo x
Posted 1 week ago
Found the dressing rooms on Instagram. Bought a few tops in the sale. They were all lovely and the service I received was A1
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and very straight forward returns.
Posted 1 week ago
Good price great product and very well packaged and presented.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery service brilliant and arrived in great packaging.
Really pleased with the trainers. Look and feel great.
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing little gem of a shop. The staff are all so knowledgable and passionate about what they do. Oh and my Ba&SH blouse is gorgeous x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great website with loads of choice and very fast (and free) delivery!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery even in COVID times.
Really pleased with my purchase. Thank you Dressing Room!
Posted 2 weeks ago
excellent service, cannot fault it! Package arrived promptly and was nicely wrapped, sadly the top didn’t suit me as the pattern was too heavy for me, but returning was easy and no problem to do. Will certainly shop here again! thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.79 based on 882 reviews