The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 354 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
Greater than 89%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Easy ordering, swift delivery and a beautifully wrapped pair of trainers as ordered. Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"product as described. fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Efficient service, nice packaging, item accurately described and photographed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service I thought! I ordered clothes online and only noticed an offer that was on after I finalised payment. I contacted the customer service team about it and they refunded the difference immediately! I was very impressed and pleased. Thnak you! And I love my IDANO jumpsuit, too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great price, despatched promptly and arrived beautifully wrapped. Would recommend both the product and the online retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My order arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. Very happy with the service from The Dressing Room."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great friendly service. Will buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent, fast service. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and beautifully wrapped. Love my T-Shirt."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely boutique. Great range and perfect for gifts. Customer service, helpful and friendly staff plus attention to detail is exceptional."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This is my second purchase from the Dressing Room,I would give them 100 stars if I could,there customer service team are very professional, I ordered a Olivia Burton watch and from placing the order to receiving my parcel,very satisfactory,it was just so easy and to be honest I felt very calm,a lovely experience,to what I usually get when I order from different websites.Also I would like to mention the packageing very well put together. Marjorie Gregory"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great selection, fast and efficient service (delivery)."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very impressed with the speed of delivery following the order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order, quick delivery and very well-packaged. Beautiful watch - very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The watch i ordered is beautiful and signing up to the newsletter saved me even more money on a competetive price for the olivia burton watch .. i love it .. the packaging and fast delivery was fantastic . A site i will gladly use again . Cant fault the dressing room at all thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Product - fab. An American vintage jumper. However, I paid an extortionate £10 to have it delivered by midday, it arrived at 5pm that day. That should have cost me £6 not £10. I emailed them to refund me the difference as I don’t want to pay extra for a service I did not receive. No reply to date. Disappointed:("
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As always FANTASTIC, only one problem the shop is three hours away!!!! or maybe thats a good thing :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely Boutique, selling a brilliant selection of stylish brands. Staff are always very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent service prompt delivery and beautifully packaged. very happy ( again!) Amanda Burwell"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Order received in time. Great packaging. Easy to use website.😀"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 354 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support