The Dressing Room Reviews

4.76 Rating 796 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy delivery, lovely packaging - classy boutique 🥰
Posted 3 days ago
Unfortunately the boots I purchased were too big, I cannot fault how quick my order was processed & how fast customer service was to refund my money. Definitely would purchase from them again.
Posted 6 days ago
The boots I ordered arrived and what a very happy moment it was opening the beautiful Dressing Room box. First class performance from this exceptional retailer.
Posted 6 days ago
Perfect!
Beautifully gift wrapped!
Posted 1 week ago
I wanted an exchange as the Veja suede high tops were faulty - eyelet came away but I was given an refund. I hope I won't get charged for the return (£4 postage!)
Posted 1 week ago
Great clothes and a very easy online buying process. Love the Instagram videos too.
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived promptly and was beautifully presented. Sadly was not happy with my purchase so sent it back with the return label enclosed (was surprised to see that was charged for return postage, especially on such a high priced item).
Posted 1 week ago
They make you pay £4 for returns... Industry standard is now free returns.
Posted 1 week ago
Shop with confidence at the dressing room. Excellent service, fast delivery, Just fabulous all round, if I lived closed it would be my go to shop. Thank you girls xx
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and beautifully packaged. ( on line delivery )
Item exactly as advertised.
👍👍👍
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice sweater and super comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
Really pleased, super fast delivery and love my boots!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast delivery Competative price
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and fab brands - girls are great and super helpful with questions. Wish I lived close l enough to visit the boutique.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with my
Posted 2 weeks ago
I really wish I lived in or near St Albans and could visit the boutique! However, online shopping with the Dressing Room is excellent. Parcels are sent out promptly and are beautifully presented and returns are easy. and refunds (where necessary) are prompt. The online staff are easy to communicate with and very helpful.
An excellent range of clothing both British and European. A really good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. Fast and efficient postal service. Helpful advice from team on styling and sizing.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service as always. The product was fantastic and as always beautifully packaged. I can’t wait to get in to the store for a full wardrobe refresh. Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and product .
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.76 based on 796 reviews