The Dressing Room Reviews

4.80 Rating 956 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Great customer service and speedy delivery. What more is there?!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products, customer service and speedy delivery! What more could you want?! Hope to visit your wonderful shop in person one day soon!
Posted 1 day ago
Always helpful with sizing and advice. Fast efficient and reliable service. Returns policy is excellent and makes for a worry free shopping experience at a distance.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, beautifully wrapped clothes, easy returns.
Fabulous choice & great sales too.
Love the unusual & timeless designs.
👍❤️👍❤️👍❤️
Posted 5 days ago
I discovered the Dressing Room on Instagram during lockdown. I have spent a year in sports kit and lost the enthusiasm I normally have for clothes shopping. The posts and videos inspired me to try new brands. The service has been extremely prompt and beautifully packaged. Any issues have been resolved promptly by an approachable and efficient team. Customer care and engaging with sales staff is important to me, the Dressing Room gives this along with its online platform. I love the fact that I can support Local even though I am on the other side of the UK. Well done to them for successfully navigating the pandemic and difficult times.
Posted 6 days ago
First time I’ve used The Dressing Room and my T-shirt arrived promptly. It was a gorgeous colour but unfortunately it was too big and I had to return it for a refund. The process was seamless and refunded actioned promptly. I have treated myself to a couple of other items now I’m familiar with the sizing.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and love my bracelet
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful dress, can’t wait for some sunshine to wear it!!
Posted 1 week ago
First time I have ordered from The Dressing Room and I was super impressed! Great communication about my order and beautifully packed when it arrived. Thank You x
Posted 1 week ago
This is my go to independent clothes shop! Beautiful pieces that I will keep in my wardrobe for years. Great customer service and fast delivery if buying online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy to use but for some reason I couldn’t create an account and my order was posted rather than click and collect. But the item was lovely just as described and fit just as described. A great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
So pleased with my new jumper. Quality and service were excellent! Many thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Such a great range of products and outstanding customer service, I love The Dressing Room!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous service & communication
Beautiful package
Fast delivery 💕💕💕
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff are always helpful, knowledgeable and willing to go the extra mile to satisfy their customers. This has been my daughter’s go to shop since it’s inception and they have never not given excellent service in all that time. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came beautifully packaged as always. Lovely top with fab soft lining ! Love it 😍
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is a brilliant boutique, friendly and knowledgeable staff, fantastic website which is super easy to shop, beautiful clothes, delivery is fast and all items are beautifully packaged and their Instagram posts are great, even a virtual fashion show and the team supports great charities- would thoroughly recommend this business
Posted 3 weeks ago
As ever, amazing clothes and service. If you have never visited the store then it’s a must to go to after lockdown. Their stylists are the best!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy ordering and tracking. Items arrived in good time and beautifully packaged. Would absolutely recommend.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery and it came beautifully boxed and wrapped.
Posted 4 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.80 based on 956 reviews