The Dressing Room Reviews

4.77 Rating 224 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Anonymous
"The standard of service was great, the ladies watch arrived really quickly and was perfect! It was presented in a lovely box and was an extremely elegant and stylish time piece. It was a prompt and professional service and the watch was all I had hoped for. Really chuffed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Victoria Christie
Verified Buyer
"First time using this site, great service and packaged lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Claire Marland
Verified Buyer
"The Olivia Burton watch arrived very quickly and beautifully packed and presented."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant website and excellent customer service. My parcel arrived in 10 days beautifully packed and presented. Bronwyn Gold Coast Australia"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service with prompt and free delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing customer service such a great selection of beautiful items xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast efficient delivery, beautiful jacket that fits well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Uncomplicated competent service. Packaged well and delivered in good time. I would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Crista Bramley
Verified Buyer
"Great products and efficient fast service. Highly recommend 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I live overseas and was able to get my package in just 7 days! It was beautifully wrapped, and came with a return notice should I have needed to return it. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Liptrot
Verified Buyer
"packaging was fantastic as was the time it took to deliver. really was a 5 star experience and I'd be happy to recommend you to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Never used this company before but am very impressed. Bangle I ordered was lovely and beautifully packaged with a lovely handwritten gift card."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
JAYNE BROADBENT
Verified Buyer
"Fast service and changed my order for another watch which my daughter loves Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great quality product delivered quickly. Easy to use website made purchasing a pleasure. Fantastic customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Kate Hiscox
Verified Buyer
"Fast delivery, lovely packaging. Exactly what I wanted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very prompt and efficient service. Items were beautifully packaged. Very impressed and would definitely use The Dressing Room again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Priscila Kilgour
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a scarf from you on 3/12/18 but so far I have not received it. I cannot write a review until I receive the merchandise."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Priscila,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, and I apologise that you received a review invite before your order was delivered.

Our International deliveries to take longer to arrive but I have looked into this for you and can see your scarf was delivered successfully - I really hope you're enjoying wearing it.

If there's anything else you need in future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Kind regards,
Elle
Posted 1 week ago
Rebecca Powell
Verified Buyer
"Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Quick delivery and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sandra Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.77 based on 224 reviews