The Dressing Room Reviews

4.71 Rating 419 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent customer service. Called in advance for advice on sizing and they were very friendly and helpful. Order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged- and their advice was spot on. Will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 6 hours ago
"Since finding The Dressing Room I no longer shop anywhere else! Unique pieces, wonderful service and fabulous staff. A shopping experience as it should be!"
Posted 3 days ago
"My favourite online shop, I follow them on Instagram and they are really good at ‘showing you’ the clothes so you get a better idea of fabric weight, shape etc."
Posted 4 days ago
"Love that I can shop from Instagram. And love these beautiful blush Woden trainers. Now bring on Spring sunshine. Flawless experience again from The Dressing Room."
Posted 5 days ago
"My parcel came without any delays. Shopping process was smooth. The only problem I have is with packaging. My trainers were wrapped in a gift box with tissue paper and then in a plastic mailing bag. I’d appreciate more eco friendly packaging"
Posted 1 week ago
"Website couldnt be faulted but very poor in the shop. I was told by the sales assistant that she would contact me when she had looked into getting me the dress I wanted in a smaller size but I didnt receive a call from anyone. Managed to get it myself. Service on website was really good."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely presented in packaging and was happy with what items received"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the packaging, and its fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful watch, lovely packaging and excellent customer service ❤"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely clothes, very fast delivery, friendly & efficient staff willing to help with any queries"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered a very small item which arrived next day beautifully wrapped. I was very impressed."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My first order from The Dressing Room... love my blouse 💖 Excellent service. Arrived very fast and just in time to wear on my weekend away!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this shop; they deliver quickly, have a good range and lots of offers with the sales and promotions."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Always fantastic service in store and online. Great product selection and all staff give the best styling and product advice - never fail to impress!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful watch -Olivia Burtin mesh strap with daisy face. I called customer services to check something before ordering, got through straight away, staff member was lovely and helpful. Watch arrived quickly and nicely gift wrapped. Thanks, great service, will use you again J"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! I received my trainers in a couple of days and they were package beautifully. I highly recommend The Dressing Room!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Pleased with item and communication .Delivery took 1 week which is no fault of Dressing Room maybe consider using courier rather than Royal Mail.I'm 1st time customer."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and beautifully packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived in perfect condition. Quick service I’ll use you again. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Wow. What a fab treat to come home to. My gorgeous new Air and Grace trainers arrived in record time on the most beautiful packaging. Thank you The Dressing Room. Will definitely be returning. Xx"
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.71 based on 419 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support