The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,075 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Had a great consultation in the shop last weekend. Really helpful assistant who was endlessly patient and helped me pick out some fab things!! Really recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing service as ever. You can always rely on the Dressing Room for prompt dispatch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my paige jeans. Exactly if not better than photos. Really fast delivery beautifully packaged. Pity about the extra VAT charge though due to Brexit
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The veja shoes I bought were for my wife as a gift, they came wrapped and boxed in a beautiful Dressing Room box. They were despatched on time using Royal Mail as courier, however this is where I believe Royal mail let them ie Dressing room down by not delivering within the delivery time frame . Two days after delivery date.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely sweat ! Ordered & arrived the next day so impressed , as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Friendly Team and great choice of clothes
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent customer service! Fast, friendly and helpful. My items arrived only a few days later on the other side of the world. Love the brands. I’ll be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant customer service. Beautiful choice. The dressing room is my go to for clothes and accessories. They deserve every bit of their 5 stars!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Popped in to pick up a present and the staff helped me to choose a lovely blouse, thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fabulous, luxurious packaging and a real treat to receive. Boots are great and free gift a really lovely touch. Will definitely shop with you again. X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service, beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great clothes, quick delivery and very easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I love shopping here. Their choice of clothes is great - particularly their dresses - and their customer service is really good with very fast delivery. Any returns are dealt with promptly as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love my new bag… Great customer service…. On the odd occasion when I have needed to return an item a refund is given very promptly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have been so happy with everything I get from the Dressing Room. I really enjoy Derryann's videos in IGTV, and the team is always quick to answer any questions. The packaging is also beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love the dressing room great clothes & service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent things and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful hat. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using the Dressing Room again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,075 reviews