The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 525 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"NICE, SIMPLE, DIRECT and ON TIME!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Absolutely thrilled with my boots! Prompt arrival, beautiful presentation and oh so stylish and comfortable!! Thank you Dressing Room!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"An excellent find - The Dressing Room, unique and wonderful pieces for your wardrobe. Delivery and Customer Service fantastic too."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I've only ever bought online but the orders I've placed have been sent promptly and beautifully packaged, and my one return was credited promptly too - you can't ask for more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The store has great product but I was disappointed with the return process. I paid £11 out of pocket to return the package. There wasn't a return slip enclosed in the package and online it gave me different options which were all inconvenient and expensive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and very quick to process my order and return when the shoes were too small. Very impressed and would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and Prompt service-beautifully packaged. Always reliable. Fyi perhaps put receipt in bag separately to package?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very happy beautiful packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic first purchase. Super fast shipping and an awesome dress. Will definitely be ordering from again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very efficient service. Having called to check if a blouse was in stock even though not showing on website I had within five minutes had it paid for and was sent in two days. Amazing service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Amazing, fast service. Beautifully packaged and delivered. Very fast return email too. Altogether, highly recommended 😄"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"great service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautiful packaging. Speedy delivery. The boots are divine- I absolutely love them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely love this shop. Really enjoy the styling videos on YOU TUBE. I can't get to the shop as I don't live locally but the website is excellent. The service is always prompt and easy to use. And there is always a good choice of clothes, footwear and accessories."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I returned my order on Thurs 27 September via Royal Mail . I have not yet received confirmation of my return nor my refund . Please confirm ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product, fast service, delighted!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I placed an order online, the communication was excellent and my order arrived quickly and was packaged beautifully."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"My original parcel went missing through no fault of their own. I spoke to them at 4.30pm to highlight the situation and I received another one at 8.30am the next morning, special delivery by Royal Mail. Three days later the first order was delivered by Royal Mail, which I duly returned. Excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent service delivery and packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 525 reviews