The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 458 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Impressive service item tastefully packaged and speedy delivery"
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to navigate website and fast, free delivery... recommended."
Posted 6 days ago
"Delivered promptly and beautifully packaged , if was for a present would be lovely to receive like that ."
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and kind when I rang to ask a few questions about the item I was buying."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and lovely packaging."
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and very friendly and courteous staff."
Posted 1 week ago
"As always amazing service thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"It was my first order with The Dressing Room, but I will definitely use them again. My order arrived quickly, and was packaged very nicely, wrapped in tissue. Great service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery. Beautiful packaging."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a blouse which I love. I would not hesitate to order on- line again. Nicely packaged - would have been even better if the blouse had been a little less crumpled but otherwise brilliant."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love The Dressing Room. Always such a great range of clothing for all occasions. Love the new brands and getting something different which you can’t get on the high street."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and excellent service however would like to see retailers using less packaging- trainers arrived in beautiful but unneeded second box, would be good to have an opt out option"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Absolutely loved the packaging!! Arrived very quickly especially since I am in California. The air and grace sneakers are a smidge big as U.K./US sizing is very different but I absolutely love them!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery. Unfortunately the item wasn't quite right. Very easy returns process with the set charge for postage. Refund processed really swiftly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Despite a little matter, a perfect after sales service and the kindness of my interlocutor"
Posted 1 month ago
"It was exactly what I wanted and delivered promptly And looks great"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service and quality! Exceeded expectations!"
Posted 1 month ago
"wow,arrived promptly without any delivery issues.great packeging-did not expect to receive such an elegant packing.thank you,it was nice for a change."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service quick dispatch and delivery. Have no hesitation in recommending to others!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I recommend the Dressing room, the customer care service is excellent, When they The Dressing Room is excellent, customer care they always very good. Great service all around."
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 458 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support