The Dressing Room Reviews

4.87 Rating 55 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

sent me the top that i ordered
Posted 1 day ago
Fiona Webb
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

So happy to have found The Dressing Room, everything they stock is amazing, not just clothes but jewellery and footwear too! If you want to wander away from the usual high street same as, same as, and find something a bit different, this is your place. Fabulous selection, sourced from all corners and first class customer service. This is why I love and will always support independents. Well done TDR ! x Fiona
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick efficient service
Posted 3 days ago
Tracey King
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service and speedy despatch time x
Posted 3 days ago
Magdalena Vidal
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

U re always so helpful,thank U so much 4 Beautiful scarves !!! and excellent service :)
greetings from Sweden
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick delivery and lovely gift wrap - no complaints
Posted 5 days ago
Sue Dickinson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt service with gift wrap. Would have been excellent but personalised message was not included.
Posted 6 days ago
Karen Dobson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always friendly and helpful staff. Fast mail order service. Very happy to shop there.
Posted 6 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great items and quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Melanie Dean
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service & so easy to shop with The Dressing Room.
Posted 1 week ago
Barbara Simpson
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely collection to choose from; items in stock; quick delivery & nicely packaged. I also wanted to add to my order and the sales team quickly and efficiency made this happen.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Karen Shove
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great, fast service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Angela Lyus
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always receive online orders quickly and they are beautifully wrapped.
Where I have required additional info on products and ring to speak to their Sales Consultants, they are always incredibly helpful and show real knowledge on sizing etc.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Rebecca Bock
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service on sending me the Rockins scarf.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jackie Stuber
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Birthday gift. Very quick delivery, item received as expected, came in attractive packaging. Very happy daughter.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service. Gift wrapped and card a lovely added touch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer


Hello! Thank you very much for your excellent work. The clock has received, they are excellent. Delivery on time. Thank you
P.S. Ukraine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Gorgeous dress, exquisitely packaged, delivered swiftly!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sarah Heywood
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I pre-ordered a Rixo London dress, was given a welcome 10% discount and said dress arrived within a week perfectly packaged in a lovely blush pink box with a lookbook of all this season Rixo offerings. An easy online experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jaime-lee Bowling
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Beautifully gift wrapped trainers I purchased online! Came in two days, free postage! Was so happy!

Thank you so much
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.87 based on 55 reviews