The Dressing Room Reviews

4.77 Rating 820 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliantly packaged in a beautiful box
Thank you to all the staff
Posted 4 months ago
Great selection and super communication ... happy shopping x
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Ashly,

Thank you for your lovely comment and review :)

We are always getting new and exciting product in :) x
Posted 9 months ago
amazing service as useful . great range of designers and clothing. wish i could buy it all!!
Posted 10 months ago
We met at Stylist Life and the staff were so attentive! I got a 10% discount and the the beautiful boots arrived the next day with an excellent free show kit! Impressed!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I thought! I ordered clothes online and only noticed an offer that was on after I finalised payment. I contacted the customer service team about it and they refunded the difference immediately! I was very impressed and pleased. Thnak you! And I love my IDANO jumpsuit, too!
Posted 1 year ago
Hands down my favourite online shopping experience. Gorgeous products and very helpful staff. Delighted with my new items
Posted 2 years ago
love both my scarves and they came promptly! very nicely packaged also.
Posted 2 years ago
Super quick delivery, accurate description of clothes, wonderful selection of brands!
Posted 2 years ago
Providing the garment I wanted swiftly at a great price free postage makes a big difference.
Will shop with you again
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing clothes and brilliant customer service.
Posted 3 years ago
So happy to have found The Dressing Room, everything they stock is amazing, not just clothes but jewellery and footwear too! If you want to wander away from the usual high street same as, same as, and find something a bit different, this is your place. Fabulous selection, sourced from all corners and first class customer service. This is why I love and will always support independents. Well done TDR ! x Fiona
Posted 3 years ago
I have bought several things from dressing room over the years and have always been happy with the product and service .????
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick and efficient service from staff. Arrived beautifully packaged.
Posted 2 years ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.77 based on 820 reviews