The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 500 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Excellent service I thought! I ordered clothes online and only noticed an offer that was on after I finalised payment. I contacted the customer service team about it and they refunded the difference immediately! I was very impressed and pleased. Thnak you! And I love my IDANO jumpsuit, too!"
Posted 8 months ago
"Hands down my favourite online shopping experience. Gorgeous products and very helpful staff. Delighted with my new items"
Posted 9 months ago
"love both my scarves and they came promptly! very nicely packaged also."
Posted 10 months ago
"Super quick delivery, accurate description of clothes, wonderful selection of brands!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Providing the garment I wanted swiftly at a great price free postage makes a big difference. Will shop with you again"
Posted 1 year ago
"Amazing clothes and brilliant customer service."
Posted 1 year ago
"So happy to have found The Dressing Room, everything they stock is amazing, not just clothes but jewellery and footwear too! If you want to wander away from the usual high street same as, same as, and find something a bit different, this is your place. Fabulous selection, sourced from all corners and first class customer service. This is why I love and will always support independents. Well done TDR ! x Fiona"
Posted 1 year ago
"I have bought several things from dressing room over the years and have always been happy with the product and service .????"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very quick and efficient service from staff. Arrived beautifully packaged."
Posted 1 year ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 500 reviews