The Dressing Room Reviews

4.74 Rating 536 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
We met at Stylist Life and the staff were so attentive! I got a 10% discount and the the beautiful boots arrived the next day with an excellent free show kit! Impressed!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service I thought! I ordered clothes online and only noticed an offer that was on after I finalised payment. I contacted the customer service team about it and they refunded the difference immediately! I was very impressed and pleased. Thnak you! And I love my IDANO jumpsuit, too!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hands down my favourite online shopping experience. Gorgeous products and very helpful staff. Delighted with my new items
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
love both my scarves and they came promptly! very nicely packaged also.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Super quick delivery, accurate description of clothes, wonderful selection of brands!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Providing the garment I wanted swiftly at a great price free postage makes a big difference. Will shop with you again
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing clothes and brilliant customer service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So happy to have found The Dressing Room, everything they stock is amazing, not just clothes but jewellery and footwear too! If you want to wander away from the usual high street same as, same as, and find something a bit different, this is your place. Fabulous selection, sourced from all corners and first class customer service. This is why I love and will always support independents. Well done TDR ! x Fiona
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I have bought several things from dressing room over the years and have always been happy with the product and service .????
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very quick and efficient service from staff. Arrived beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.74 based on 536 reviews