The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,047 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Beautiful clothes, fantastic service.
Posted 7 hours ago
Bought a blouse in the summer sale. It was dispatched promptly - very happy with the service and would purchase from the Dressing Room again.
Posted 1 day ago
Great value and service. Other retailers were selling the identical water bottle for 3 times their price!😊
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely service. Gorgeous jewellery
Posted 2 days ago
Very speedy service. Limited large sizes though. I’ll just have to slim !!
Posted 2 days ago
As always 5 stars ⭐️ Swift service and easy returns makes ordering from TDR a no brainier ❤️
Posted 2 days ago
Great Product just as seen on website. Well packaged and super fast delivery.
Posted 4 days ago
Order arrived very quickly and beautifully packaged. Reviews on the site helped me buy the right size.
Posted 1 week ago
As a new customer, I was very impressed with The Dressing Room ‘s very quick service, and my dress came beautifully packaged, will be back . .
Posted 1 week ago
It's always a pleasure to buy from The Dressing Room, the quality of the clothes, the speed of the delivery and the customer service is second to none every time.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent customer service and my dress came so beautifully packaged it was a delight to open.
Posted 1 week ago
I have never purchased from The Dressing Room before. The pace of delivery and email communication was excellent. No complaints at all. Will be buying from them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love the Dressing room, their service is epic. Any time I visit the ladies are so helpful in helping me find what I need. I always leave happier. The clothes are great quality and are more unique than some of the chain stores. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and lovely t-shirts
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordering from the site was quick and easy. Having to return my order was simple and very efficient. Would happily order online again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought a lovely skirt in the sale. It fits and am happy at the price. It arrived quickly and was wrapped perfectly. Happy all round
Posted 2 weeks ago
ordered some Veja Trainers.... competative price and so beautifully wrapped and shopped. Would DEFINATELY shop here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service - I usually buy from A&G but had dithered & missed out on these boots - Then I decided I HAD to have them! Found them in stock here, ordered & delivered next day :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the variety of brands and on trend, upmarket clothes! The Dressing Room has become a firm favourite of mine, despite living in Tunbridge Wells! Their Instagram inspiration is invaluable!
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,047 reviews