The Dressing Room Reviews

4.79 Rating 924 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
A lovely edit of clothes and accessories with great customer service. Deliveries have arrived promptly with stylish packacking. An excellent online shopping experience.
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service prompt delivery
Posted 23 hours ago
Item was received very quickly and wrapped beautifully. I will definitely be buying from The Dressing Room again. 5/5 recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
I absolutely love The Dressing Room
- probably a little too much! From their inspiration and styling tips on social media to the outstanding customer service and super quick delivery! My #1 go to for a clothing fix and gorgeous gifts ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent . Could not ask for more thankyou
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Can’t fault the Dressing Room. Quick delivery and always nicely presented. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
I have ordered a few times from The Dressing Room, it’s always been so efficient their communication is excellent and very helpful.
This time I ordered the Bezo Love jumper it’s so comfy thank you I love it! X
Posted 1 week ago
Love this shop & the website. Great selection & great service from the team to. I love buying non high street clothes from independent boutiques as it gives me so much more pleasure in my clothes.
The Dressing Room 5 star review on 19th February 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous nooki dress, beautiful packaging, easy online purchase and a sweet treat thrown in to boot! First class service.
Posted 1 week ago
Wow! Receiving a parcel from The Dressing Room is such a joyful experience! The box is beautiful in its own right, and the goodies which are inside are beautifully wrapped too. Every item I’ve received has filled me with happiness. I am in love with every item I’ve ordered and can’t wait to order more! The selection of boutique brands on offer at The Dressing Room is second to none, there’s always something that works for my budget or need, there’s a constant stream of new arrivals to choose from, and plenty of styling inspiration on the social media channels too. Thankyou for bringing a ray of sunshine to lockdown 🤩
Posted 2 weeks ago
my beautiful goods arrived very quickly. beautifully wrapped and packed.
love the packing and tissue
the items perfect
i have visited the shop many times over the years and the service and atmosphere is very inviting and helpful without being pushy. thank you so much
Posted 2 weeks ago
Items arrived next day despite my ordering late in the day. They were beautifully packaged and look exactly as they did on the website! A wonderful shopping experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super quick. Great product. Great returns service 👍🏻
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and lovely pieces.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, lovely clothes, and very helpful if any queries.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and so happy with my purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second time I have ordered. The products always arrive on time and are good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great selection of beautiful clothes, and fantastic service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent very prompt service and great packaging
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.79 based on 924 reviews