The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 499 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"So very please with my new watch, I love it. The packaging was beautiful and so special. It was a delight to receive. Thank you very much."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Excellent service ... easy returns ... wish I could pop into the shop . Will definitely be a returning customer 😊"
Posted 5 days ago
"My favourite store, working away from home at the moment so the delivery option is perfect for me and the team always happy to help me over the phone."
Posted 1 week ago
"Kind and caring telephone manner! Thank you."
Posted 1 week ago
"My purchase arrived very quickly. In perfect condition. I absolutely adore it. I will be buying from the dressing room again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Gorgeous product, quick delivery and amazing service as always with The Dressing Room. Beautifully packed by Sophia, with fab personal shopping styling advice from Becky (who convinced me I needed it and told me when it was new in. Loving my necklace and already eying up all the new season treasures. Thanks as always!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with very quick delivery. My clothing came beautifully wrapped too and would definitely recommend buying from The Dressing Room again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely packaging and quick delivery. Accurate description and photo on the website."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great prices, excellent service and fast delivering even overseas'"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery,exelent service."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service. Can’t fault them. Quick to reply any queries. Fast delivery service. Will definitely be shopping with them again"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I received my order promptly as promised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service Great great product Ill be back ladies ❤️❤️❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent support from Sophie on a phone call about unavailability of the colour I had chosen, and I am very happy with my ensuing purchase and will definitely shop again at The Dressing Room"
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely bracelet,, I’d definitely buy from The dressing Room again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Super quick with delivery- great customer service"
Posted 1 month ago
"I always enjoy perusing the stock in The Dressing Room particularly the jewellery! I was lucky enough to buy an Anna Beck cuff bangle in the sale for half price, extremely pleased with my purchase! Arrived promptly with no issues."
Posted 1 month ago
"My shoes (which are a thing of beauty) arrived promptly and carefully wrapped. Thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"1st class service. Absolutely love my new top. Thank you x"
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb service as usual, beautiful garments, love my jumpsuit and kimono ❤️"
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 499 reviews