The Dressing Room Reviews

4.71 Rating 424 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Love the item. Fast delivery and nice packaging. Great communication."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very impressed with both the quality of the purchase and the speed of delivery !"
Posted 2 days ago
"My trainers arrived quickly and beautifully packaged. The outer box in which the shoe box was packaged which is embossed with the Dressibg Room logo has been comandeered by my five year old daughter and decorated by her as a treasure box! The trainers (Veja V10 in extra white) are great."
Posted 2 days ago
"I love The Dressing Room - the most amazing clothes and shoes and their service is fabulous!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent customer service. Called in advance for advice on sizing and they were very friendly and helpful. Order arrived quickly and was beautifully packaged- and their advice was spot on. Will definitely buy from here again."
Posted 4 days ago
"Since finding The Dressing Room I no longer shop anywhere else! Unique pieces, wonderful service and fabulous staff. A shopping experience as it should be!"
Posted 1 week ago
"My favourite online shop, I follow them on Instagram and they are really good at ‘showing you’ the clothes so you get a better idea of fabric weight, shape etc."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love that I can shop from Instagram. And love these beautiful blush Woden trainers. Now bring on Spring sunshine. Flawless experience again from The Dressing Room."
Posted 1 week ago
"Really lovely presented in packaging and was happy with what items received"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love the packaging, and its fast delivery! Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Beautiful watch, lovely packaging and excellent customer service ❤"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely clothes, very fast delivery, friendly & efficient staff willing to help with any queries"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a very small item which arrived next day beautifully wrapped. I was very impressed."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My first order from The Dressing Room... love my blouse 💖 Excellent service. Arrived very fast and just in time to wear on my weekend away!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love this shop; they deliver quickly, have a good range and lots of offers with the sales and promotions."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fantastic service in store and online. Great product selection and all staff give the best styling and product advice - never fail to impress!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful watch -Olivia Burtin mesh strap with daisy face. I called customer services to check something before ordering, got through straight away, staff member was lovely and helpful. Watch arrived quickly and nicely gift wrapped. Thanks, great service, will use you again J"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! I received my trainers in a couple of days and they were package beautifully. I highly recommend The Dressing Room!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and beautifully packaged"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order arrived in perfect condition. Quick service I’ll use you again. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.71 based on 424 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support