The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 624 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
I have now purchased 2 watches in the sale, Christmas presents, received one and the other on its way. Gorgeous watches and very good service I must say, may have to purchase one for my self, we all need cheering up after all with this awful virus at large.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am so impressed by the extra effort shown by The Dressing Room. They have gone to great limits to help me with a situation and I can't thank them enough. The delivery time is amazing merchandise all quality and prices very good. Thank you Dressing Room!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Brenda,

That is no problem at all, we are happy to help :)

If you have other styling queries or questions please do not hesitate to contact us!
Posted 1 week ago
Really great customer service. My order was dispatched and delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your great review we are happy you received your order quickly and we could provide you with our best customer service! If you have any styling queries or questions please feel free to contact us :)
Posted 1 week ago
The Dressing Room is my go-to place for special gifts; the team go out of their way to help pick the right things and are unbelievably helpful and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there!

That's great to hear that you found what you were looking for :)

We take pride in our customer service and are grateful for your lovely review!
Posted 1 week ago
Good efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review Joan :)
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn’t recommend them enough!! Delivery was quick, customer service was fab and the gifting was luxury. Didn’t realise it was going to so nicely gift wrapped! Saved me a job. Will be shopping here again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We love gift wrapping our orders so you can make your presents that little bit more special :)

If you have any styling queries or questions please do not hesitate to contact us :)
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing stock. Love my Air & Grace. Great packaging and a quick online service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for this lovely review! We are so happy you love our packaging, we take pride in providing our customers with top notch customer service and that all our orders are packaged to the highest standard :)
Posted 1 week ago
Fast service , excellent products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff are so friendly and make shopping at the shop very pleasurable and very relaxed. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy website to navigate, excellent communication and swift delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best price on the shoes and fantastic packaging and delivery ! Thank you !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good service, beautifully packaged, very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dressing Room were so helpful. They contacted me about my order and kept me up-to-date with its progress, Everything arrived beautifully packaged and I’m keeping it all!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service! X
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely staff very helpful as i was buying over the phone and were spot on regarding the size of blouse I had brought .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a recent problem with an item instore and an online order, I contacted the store and the customer service received was incredible. Derayne dealt with it personally and her team were polite, professional and efficient. The item received was beautifully packaged and delivered as promised. GREAT AFTER SALES would highly recommend THE DRESSING ROOM.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Packed with great care. V happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 624 reviews