The Dressing Room Reviews

4.73 Rating 545 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Excellent customer service, very easy ordering and super fast delivery. I will definitely be shopping here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Always on time and always packed beautifully. Love this shop!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service, goods well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service as always. Loved my new Paige Mayslie Joggers. Arrived nice and quickly and the fit was perfect. Thank you xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The staff are just amazing and always make you feel so welcome without being too pushy... The clothes are just beautiful and fantastic quality.. That’s why I keep going back for more!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Imaginative selection of Brands and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful package of goods arrived promptly, very impressive especially at this busy time of year.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stunning colour. Cosy and warm.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very prompt and efficient service ..... our daughter was delighted with her watch!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We met at Stylist Life and the staff were so attentive! I got a 10% discount and the the beautiful boots arrived the next day with an excellent free show kit! Impressed!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love 'On the Rise' Sweatshirts and The Dressing Room always stock a good mix. Super loving my limited Luxe Sweatshirt. Great service and delivery as usual, thank you TDR!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing boots and they arrived quickly and beautifully packaged! Very happy :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I was able to find American Vintage tees at The Dressing Room which are so hard to find in the states. They shipped out right away and I received them very quickly. I was very happy with the selection and the great service. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful dress just need a larger size for me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful packaging!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response and service and packaged very nicely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The customer service I received from Sophia was excellent. She went out of her way to source my purchase and updated me on progress of the delivery. Thank you xxx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Such a great range of clothing and accessories, amazing online service lovingly packaged for home delivery 😍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
NICE, SIMPLE, DIRECT and ON TIME!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely thrilled with my boots! Prompt arrival, beautiful presentation and oh so stylish and comfortable!! Thank you Dressing Room!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.73 based on 545 reviews