The Dressing Room Reviews

4.80 Rating 977 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Great service, quick delivery and so beautifully wrapped! I was so pleased 👍😊
Posted 1 day ago
Amazing staff and such personal service, even though online and via email. They went out of their way to help me and also showed some goodwill over and above their terms which is so nice to experience these days. Delivery is quick too. Brilliant business!
Posted 2 days ago
Wonderful service as always!
Posted 2 days ago
Gorgeous pieces. Efficient service and always helpful on the phone.
Posted 6 days ago
My first online order was dealt with very , very promptly, as was my refund . Unfortunately my order for castaner gea shoes came up too small. I’m hoping Dressing Room can get the others colours that I seen Gea in & more sizes in stock, as they’re lovely.
Posted 1 week ago
One of my favourite shops I found during lockdown and will continue to use. Love the makes and the Instagram posts - just so informative. Service is excellent
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for making ordering and returning goods so easy. Also a special thank you to Sophia for her prompt responses and advice.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful , beautifully packed , quick delivery . Great service all round
Posted 1 week ago
Always provide great customer service, quick delivery, well package and good quality clothing.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent- quick delivery and good communication
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful earrings. Quick delivery and lovely package!
Posted 1 week ago
The Dressing Room is a jewel in the boutique fashion world. The buyers are incredible and fill the store with amazing on trend and old favourites. Everything they stock is gorgeous. It is my go to store. Online ordering is super easy and delivery very efficient as is their return policy. Coming from Los Angeles and spending lots of time in London, I don't think I could find a boutique that comes close to The Dressing Room.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, people and products....highly recommend!
Posted 2 weeks ago
great speedy service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great selection of clothing and very speedy dispatch from online order to receipt. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brilliant service and love the jewellery and dress. Excellent quality!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clothing is lovely. I’ve purchased a few pieces. Due to covid I purchased online which was very easy. It arrived promptly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and my purchase was beautifully packaged which makes a big difference
Posted 3 weeks ago
Instagram posts/videos are always great for keeping those of us who live 160 miles away in touch with latest products! Have been wanting to buy a Hayley Menzies dress for ages and the spring discount made it possible! Thrilled with the dress.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely clothes & shoes that arrive very quickly and beautifully packaged. Thoroughly recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.80 based on 977 reviews