The Dressing Room Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,066 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Fabulous, luxurious packaging and a real treat to receive. Boots are great and free gift a really lovely touch. Will definitely shop with you again. X
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Prompt service, beautifully packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great clothes, quick delivery and very easy to return.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I love shopping here. Their choice of clothes is great - particularly their dresses - and their customer service is really good with very fast delivery. Any returns are dealt with promptly as well. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love my new bag… Great customer service…. On the odd occasion when I have needed to return an item a refund is given very promptly. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been so happy with everything I get from the Dressing Room. I really enjoy Derryann's videos in IGTV, and the team is always quick to answer any questions. The packaging is also beautiful.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Love the dressing room great clothes & service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always excellent things and speedy delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful hat. Fast delivery. Will definitely be using the Dressing Room again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great customer service and packaging and fast delivery. amazing jeans from Frame. will return !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Beautiful clothes, great service and reassuringly easy buying online.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent swift service, very efficient and helpful throughout.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great boutique shop. Lovely selection of pieces for everyone’s taste. Some useful styling tips and suggestions to pair things online (very helpful throughout lockdown). Prompt delivery and everything has fitted and I’ve not had to send anything back. Really pleased I’ve found them!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing products as ever! The service from The team at The Dressing is amazing! I ordered some denim and they didn’t have the size I’d ordered but suggested I try a size down and included them in my order and they fitted perfectly! Without that thought and attention to detail I’d have missed out on my new favourite jeans! Thank you to Becky and the team!!! Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The service,wrapping and clothes never disappoint!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just purchased 2 dresses in the sale ,kept both ,outstanding value and quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I love my new jumper. The knit is so fine and the skull design is lovely. I also love the Caramel colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful clothes, fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.81 based on 1,066 reviews