The Dressing Room Reviews

4.80 Rating 1,015 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Lovely dress, nice feel. However the dress was still too big even after down sizing.
Posted 1 day ago
On line ordering easy and quick . Friendly & professional
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with the service, product, packaging - could send to someone as a gift, delivery and notifications. Would purchase again from The Dressing Room.
Posted 2 days ago
Great item and really fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Since I found the dressing room I rarely shop anywhere else. Unique brands which are constantly changing beautiful laid out shop floor where items are mixed and match so you can pull together a great outfit, friendly helpful staff and a great online service. What more could you want to enjoy the perfect shopping experience!!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent product and service will definitely buy from them again
Posted 1 week ago
I still have not received my product!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service and lovely packaging.
Posted 1 week ago
I love The Dressing Room. Superb service, incredible stock - I’m so pleased with my latest purchase of a gorgeous dress, which arrived super fast, was beautifully packaged and thanks to the expert advice I received when I contacted the team, was just the right size and fit. Highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
wonderful service and beautiful clothes. Really good selection and the personal advice in store is great. I love it! Cant wait to go back but the online ordering has kept me going in the meanwhile :)
Posted 1 week ago
Great website & easy to order in line. My purchase arrived in 48 hours which was fab! Love their shop in St Albans
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and packaged well
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service and delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Needed something quickly for a birthday present. Very helpful with arranging delivery and trying to get it here in time. Unfortunately parcel arrived late due to problem with Royal Mail.
Posted 2 weeks ago
What a fab find this retailer is. Wish I lived near them to be able to drop in to the shop! Delighted with my on line purchase and the excellent service. I will definitely be ordering more.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery, loved the packaging and shoes were perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering. Well packaged.,Fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from ordering to delivery would highly recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.80 based on 1,015 reviews