The Dressing Room Reviews

4.75 Rating 625 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend The Dressing Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
Read The Dressing Room Reviews
Watch arrived really quickly and was well packaged. Lovely design on the Olivia Burton watch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great selection & fab sales. Packaging always lovely. Didn't receive tracking number when parcel was shipped so called to find out. Both parcels came on one tracking number which was a worry when only the shoes turned up and both parcels were then noted as deliverer. Fortunately the other parcel also turned up a little later that same day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The American Vintage top that I ordered arrived the next day. The top was packacked very well. Ordering was very easy and the detailed information on the website helped me when choosing the right size. Very easy to webshop. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nice packaging, would be good to get tracking number of items once they're posted. Good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The watch we bought for our daughter was gorgeous. Our only fault was that we paid for gift wrapping but it really needed to be sent in a box as the gift bag was unusable as it was damaged in the post .
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Love visiting the Dressing Room in St.Albans as there is such a lovely range of clothes and accessories. Staff are helpful but also allow you time to browse. I purchased items online this time. They arrived promptly and I am very happy with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to navigate website and fast, free delivery... recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and excellent service however would like to see retailers using less packaging- trainers arrived in beautiful but unneeded second box, would be good to have an opt out option
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Lovely helpful staff. I bought a lovely silk dress last week. I was told it wouldn’t crease as I was worried that I wanted it for a wedding in Ibiza - if fact it is still very creased and despite being told they would drop out - they are still there 4 days later !! I I’ll have to sadly return as it is not what I was told !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My parcel came without any delays. Shopping process was smooth. The only problem I have is with packaging. My trainers were wrapped in a gift box with tissue paper and then in a plastic mailing bag. I’d appreciate more eco friendly packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with item and communication .Delivery took 1 week which is no fault of Dressing Room maybe consider using courier rather than Royal Mail.I'm 1st time customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have been in you shop 3 or 4 times, Never been welcomed and felt a little uncomfortable and left the shop, love you clothes on line and have purchased a few times and my return have always gone through no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered and delivered fairly swiftly but not impressed with the packaging - arrived squashed and crumpled.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Reliable as ever. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great friendly service. Will buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
goods arrived in a beautiful parcel. Unfortunately the item was not suitable for me so I've returned the item but the returns process appears to work..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The service and delivery time was very good. The jumper I ordered was a lovely colour and good quality cashmere but sadly did not suit me. I have returned it but will have to see if returns are dealt with in the same efficient manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent items and very happy with the purchase. May I suggest you to show the jewellery worn by a model to get the idea of the dimensions?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Lovely watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Dressing Room is rated 4.75 based on 625 reviews