The Appliance Depot Reviews

4.76 Rating 219 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Appliance Depot

Write Your review

Tell us how The Appliance Depot made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"delivery was good and the gas hob was a bargain. thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from initial tel to delivery in just over 24 hrs."
Posted 1 year ago
"They delivered a great quality Smeg dishwasher at a fantastic price."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service provided by everyone I met at the shop and warehouse. A totally painless shop ably assisted by Pip in choosing my cooker and washing machine."
Posted 1 year ago
"We were able to look at all your different models and able to make our choice."
Posted 1 year ago
"Very quick service and very friendly sales team quick delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"My purchase was done over the phone by a lovely lady. My beautiful SMEG fridge was delivered with a few days by a very happy delivery guy. In all it was a happy experience!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly helpful staff. Fast delivery which is good and excellent prices!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful, and obviously great prices"
Posted 1 year ago
"Great discount on graded fridge and freezer, delivered within a week right into our kitchen by helpful delivery driver"
Posted 1 year ago
"Their help and advice"
Posted 1 year ago
"I placed my order with Polly and she was extremely polite and helpful. I had an issue with the delivery time and she made every effort to sort out my problem. I came off the phone feeling very relaxed and happy with my order. Thanks for your excellent service Polly!"
Posted 1 year ago
"There was a good selection of built in double ovens which is what I was looking for."
Posted 1 year ago
"Purchased a dishwasher from an advisor named Polly. Quick, easy and totally professional service. Will highly recommend."
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service and free delivery"
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered the wrong drawer and they refunded my money - very happy with service"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from Pip"
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good young lady on the telephone ,first class service.Very happy."
Posted 1 year ago
"I rang to make an offer on a Smeg Dishwasher. They got back to me within 5 mins, we made a deal on price and it was delivered a few days later. Very friendly and informative. Great product, great price. Thanks Guys :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"Gave me a really good price and delivered very quickly. Thanks Guys. :)"
Posted 1 year ago
The Appliance Depot is rated 4.76 based on 219 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support