The Appliance Depot Reviews

4.77 Rating 163 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend The Appliance Depot

How would you rate The Appliance Depot?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"So helpful over the telephone and I feel I have such a great buy! Your driver who delivered the machine was so polite and rang me the night before and on the delivery day to let me know he was running 20 minutes late - what a lovely experience, and I will be recommending you to family and friends - many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"The appliances I bought was exactly as described, the quality was first class even if they had a few blemishes that wouldn't be seen. I bought a Neff extractor hood Neff oven drawer Neff washing machine All would have been more expensive if it wasn't for the appliance depot and polly who helped with all the purchases. Thanks again D Greenwood"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great customer service. bought a cooker hood which was unfortunately badly damaged in transit, they arranged to pick it up free of charge and refund was made very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely girls on the phone and Pip sold me a replacement tumble dryer at great price. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Happy with the service. Had to change one of the items over the phone and all went well. The driver (Stephen) was very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Item as described, fast and efficient service. will defo be using these guys again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"got the best product for a great price and only a couple of scratches no one can see as the downside"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I can honestly say they are brilliant."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered via telephone after viewing on my iPad. The reason I mention this is that the photos are not very clear when viewing them via the iPad. Went on description which stated no damage top, front, back or either side. Due to needing asap we decided to collect the goods when inspecting the cooker is had been damaged on top front right hand corner. We were very disappointed. However the benefit of collecting was that we were able to spend a little search the enormous warehouse and found a perfect match to our 1st order, we left very happy customers and will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Friendly efficient service. Good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful staff on the phone appliance arrived quickly and just as described with a massive saving - will certainly be using this company again and will certainly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"bought a smeg range cooker,nice friendly and helpfull staff.Good customer service. Thanks Mike"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Helpful and effective staff who took the phone call in the way a call should be taken from a customer. The order was effectively placed and contact by way of same day e-mail sent. 10 out of 10."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"To supply and deliver our much needed washing machine with the benefit of an interest free repayment plan."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service helpful staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Wow what fantastic prices and superb customer service. A special mention to the lovely Polly. I will be buying again. Keep up the good work :-)"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to order very helpful I phoned up this morning and they reserved this appliance for me without a deposit 👍🏼"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"steve who I spoke to was very helpful in the description of blemishes on the graded cooker He also gave a discount which made all the difference in getting the item sent to Aberdeen Also in letting me know about the time and type of delivery In all I was very satisfied Hope I feel the same when I receive my smeg cooker"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service and great products! Yes they’re “graded” but you cannot tell on the majority of the items. Would recommend to anyone as you can save £££"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The Appliance Depot is rated 4.77 based on 163 reviews