Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 846 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

I have no idea where my order is as I have not received it. Waiting on reply from the company 🤔
Posted 2 weeks ago
I ordered and paid for a grohe tap boiling water unit on the 15/09/20 with a delivery date of 3-7 days, eventually delivered 03/10/20.
🤨 not sure where the fault lies but obviously not very happy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I was not advised item was not in stock a time of purchase until I called to find out as item was not delivered at expected date. This cost me money so not very impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Worse panel well waited over 8 weeks no communication on when it was coming arrived and wasn’t what I thought I ordered bad quality even chipped in corner tried to send an email to show them heard nothing back will never order from these again!! Bad customer service and terrible product
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered ROCA vanity unit on 02/10/2020, was informed that it would arrive on 22/10/2020 via Palletline deliveries, veh turned up but instead of vanity unit with my consignment No it was a toilet and cistern with a completely different consignment No and delivery address (for Sheffield and I live in Kent). Emailed Tapnshower, no reply, sent email next day, no reply, phoned twice kept on hold for 8mins 37secs both times (maybe just a coincidence) before being cut off, tried the chatline, wrote message but no send button (not much good). What to do next - no idea just hope someone gets in touch. To many firms using Covid 19 as an excuse for bad after sales service. Mr F Davis. (not happy) no vanity, no money. Cannot review ROCA Vanity as not received.
Posted 1 month ago
Still not received my Grohe tap, 4 weeks after I ordered it!! No communications whatso ever over this time to advise what is going in. Worst possible service.
Posted 1 month ago
Order not received yet
Posted 1 month ago
Doesn’t even deserve even one star. They have sold Tavistock product but has sent some non-branded cheap plastic toilet soft close. Unfortunately my installer has opened the cover and we can’t send it back. It’s a scam tbh. Showing a branded item on their site and sending a non-branded item to the customer. Won’t recommend this site at all.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a range of bathroom products. Phoned prior to ordering to confirm stock availability and was informed of expected delivery date to arrive prior to plumbers starting work.

Phoned two weeks later to chase order and informed most of the products were not in stock. Ended up cancelling most of the order and sourcing at short notice from other local suppliers and extra cost and considerable inconvenience.

Dealing with this all entailed multiple frustrating calls and e-mails.
Posted 1 month ago
Poor customer service. I ordered a shower due to the delivery being 2-3 days and paid £20 delivery. After 5 days I had to contact them asking if the shower had been dispatched, to be told that it was out of stock and they hadn't got their delivery and didnt know when it would be in. I had to make contact 2 more times before I got a call to say it was back in stock. So it arrived nearly 3 weeks late and I was told they couldn't refund me the £20 delivery. I won't be ordering anything from this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Haven't received item yet, due to delivery company changing time to deliver when I wasn't at home!
Posted 2 months ago
Paid £15 for overnight delivery didn't arrive until 4 days later said it was overnight delivery once they had received the items into there warehouse (that doesn't make sense to me)
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a Roca sink and revived a tap instead! Called to register the issue and was told I’d have a resolution e.mail within 24 hours, now three days on
Posted 3 months ago
We run a business building shepherd huts so quality of products and speedy delivery is paramount to us. The order we placed was our first with Tap & Shower. The delivery was fine - 2 days after placing the order. However, the product had clearly been opened (pivot shower door) as the door handles were tapped to the outside, there were no screws to fix the handles or the actual door frame to the retaining holders and the general presentation was poor. Luckily we have a good stock of screws and fittings here so we were able to overcome these issues without going through the hassle of returning and waiting for a replacement. I will give Tap & Shower one more go with our next order to see if this was a one off blip. Hopefully my next review will be much better.
Posted 3 months ago
Poor customer service. Only found out item was not in stock after I enquired about my delivery. Then had to chase a second time as still no update on delivery. Order was received weeks later with no notification of when it would be delivered
Posted 3 months ago
A disappointing experience for a first time customer. I ordered an item which was ‘special order’ and paid for next day delivery (£15). When the item didn’t arrive next day I called to find out where it was. I spoke to a colleague who indicated there was no next day delivery available for special order items. As I needed the items on-site that day I asked him to cancel the order and refund my card. He advised he would. 2 days later, I received an email stating that my items would be delivered next day! I contacted TapnShower again and spoke to a female member of staff who advised I had to email them to cancel an order. I duly emailed them and cancelled the order. At least I got a quick refund after that. I’m afraid I won’t be a future customer.
Posted 4 months ago
Very disappointed, had to wait 8 weeks for my basin. When ordered, it stated 3 to seven days. Had to ring 3 times to find out what was happening. No body rang me to give updates on my order.
Posted 5 months ago
Today is the21/6/20 & still awaiting receipt of tap....disappointed! Yet I’ve received your email to write a review of the service. Where is my tap ?????
Posted 5 months ago
Items ordered were faulty/one item was missing completely. I've emailed Tap n Shower only to be ignored after their initial reply. I understand with the pandemic, things are a little slow but how long should I wait?
Posted 5 months ago
After ordering on 3 march it arrived on the 3 June after I cancelled on 21 may still not had a refund or sink picked up
Posted 5 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 846 reviews