Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.71 Rating 750 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Poor customer service. I ordered a shower due to the delivery being 2-3 days and paid £20 delivery. After 5 days I had to contact them asking if the shower had been dispatched, to be told that it was out of stock and they hadn't got their delivery and didnt know when it would be in. I had to make contact 2 more times before I got a call to say it was back in stock. So it arrived nearly 3 weeks late and I was told they couldn't refund me the £20 delivery. I won't be ordering anything from this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to navigate website , product descriptions were spot on. Smooth ordering process and excellent delivery time. A model that many other sites should try to emulate.
Posted 2 days ago
Haven't received item yet, due to delivery company changing time to deliver when I wasn't at home!
Posted 3 days ago
P shape bath panel came on within 48 hours.
The panel did not fit the contour of the bath,
probably because the p shape bath I was fixing it to was an old model.
Any how I'm a competent builder and I made it fit. I used a cordless angle grinder with a diamond blade. Worked a treat.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 days ago
Superb. Good products, fair price, quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
No issues, a competitive price, and speedy delivery from placing the order. Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a 500mm 2TH traditional basin. Really nice looking item. Great price. Well packaged. There was a delay with stock on this but the communication was really good, with the option of canceling the order and full refund. I would definitely recommend to a friend.
Posted 1 week ago
Took longer than expected but turned up correct and well packaged
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, order through delivery, competitively priced
Posted 1 week ago
The product I was after showed as being 'special order' but a quick query online resulted in a target delivery date within 3 working days being quoted which was met, much to my satisfaction.
Posted 1 week ago
I would happily order from Tap n shower again. I had cause to contact them. They are very friendly and helpful, and it's clear that they care about the customer service they are providing.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service with fast delivery. Would use again. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered my item on a Saturday and it arrived on the Tuesday morning, very good service and staff on the phone pleasant and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Tap n Shower for 5 star service.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, very quick delivery but high postage cost for small lightweight item.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted with my purchases from Tap ‘n Shower . I was a bit worried as I tried to ring before order but got no response. However the order was dealt with speedily within two days and arrived with all items today. Delivery firm kept me updated once they had received goods.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and product, a day later than expected for delivery but considering all the covid problems not bad.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item came quickly and was well packaged and traced.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from the couple of times I have used the company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.71 based on 750 reviews