Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.6 Rating 1,108 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
4.6
Based on 1,108 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

3 1/2 stars. Excellent price but late delivery and poor communication. Didn't get one hour delivery window as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very poor service never recommend this company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered a radiator at a very competitive price ,arrived as stated direct from the supplier, unfortunately on inspection it was found to be damaged. Contacted Tap’n Shower who arranged for a replacement with no quibble the replacement arrived two days later Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with the items i brought
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality product and fast delivery. Slightly disappointed from an environmental point of view that is was made in the UAE, but no complaint on the value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not delivered on the time scale specified so I had a un happy client 😤
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only just fitted but it looks good and a fraction of the price showroom quoted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Nice small bath! I like it and coming very quick! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I puchased Grohe 23327000 Eurosmart Cosmopolitan Smooth Body Medium High Spout Tap Grohe 32 840 000 Eurosmart Cosmopolitan Bidet Tap Both at excellent prices from Tap & Shower. On time delivery. I would definitely use again. Many Thanks for competitive prices a& service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn't have been an easier purchase of the spare part I needed. The website was clear and simple to navigate and the communication on shipping and the delivery was accurate and spot on. Would definitely buy again from Tap'n shower. Many thanks for the good experience
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service and reasonably priced compared to other trades suppliers
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent price and delivered as promised. No problems!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Super selection, price and delivery. Very pleased!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They are trouble free, and were delivered quickly. The only problem is the taps turn inwards to turn on, unlike app our other taps - that is a bit of a nuisance, but otherwise using them is easy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was simple and easy and although there seemed to be a delay in shipping they were happy to do their best to keep me updated.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great items, good price, excellent service would definitely purchase from Tap’nShower again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am such a twit and totally muddled my purchase up. Staff couldn’t have been more kind and helpful. Brilliantly priced products, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service x
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this on 24 Feb (ORD2209412), it was not dispatched till April, DPD couldn’t find property to deliver and did not phone mobile contact number, they allegedly left at West End Convenience store but was not there when we went to collect, they agreed to redeliver, again they could not find property and did not even bother to phone the mobile contact number, it is not on way back to your warehouse in Leicester and it is 11 April. Such poor and slow service, I despair. DPD parcel no. 15505359113753
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good value. A little blip with the delivery but Amelia was very helpful and kindly sorted it out to our satisfaction.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 1,108 reviews