Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 891 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Second time using Tap n Shower for another of our refurbishment properties. As per the first order, it was dealt with very quickly, order dispatched on a pallet and kept up to date with delivery progress. Order arrived today, pallet company also very good updating during the day estimated arrival time and driver rang en route.
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly. Tap was very good and easy to fit
Posted 1 day ago
48 hrs and still waiting for a response to return an item
Posted 3 days ago
The best price for the item I needed, and extremely rapid delivery. I shall use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price + excellent on-time delivery
Posted 4 days ago
The item was very delayed and i had to be the one chasing.
The replies were quick athough on arrival of the product its damaged and isnt what i believe i ordered so want to return but no contact has been made when flagging this up.
Disapointed
Posted 4 days ago
good service
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Disappointed in the amount of time it took to arrive and no correspondence in between
Posted 1 week ago
great price and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with. Items were well packaged and dispatched promptly using a premium courier with tracking info. Very pleased with the product itself, Hansgrohe Shower Corner Basket. Quality design from a reputable manufacturer. Matches all the other fittings in our bathroom.
Couldn't find a better price for 3 units including p&p anywhere on the web!
Recommend Tap 'n Shower
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, brilliant service. Ordered over Christmas and wasn't expecting my new shower for some time as it was currently out of stock. However it turned up, next day delivery during the first working week of the new year. Fantastic price. Fingers crossed it works, but all the parts appear to be there. Thank you. I'll certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of products, good price and very prompt delivery for our order.
Posted 1 week ago
The product was competitively priced and was delivered in 48 hrs even though the order was placed on a bank holiday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast delivery and packaged with care. Fits perfectly, looks amazing and works beautifully!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, short delivery gime and excellent product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ordered on a Sunday and didn't hear anything about my order so I phoned on the Wednesday morning, spoke to customer service and they said they would look into it and get back to me which they did. I received my order on the Friday. I would definitely purchase from them again. As it's a busy time of the year with Christmas and Covid I was more than impressed.
Posted 4 weeks ago
I ordered Dec 5th. Money was taken from bank account Dec 7th and I still have NOT received the timer.
I am very dis-satisfied.
Please respond to yesterdays complaint I sent via email. Since writing it, I see we have already been charged.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient - what more can you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 891 reviews