Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 178 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Communication and help was excellent. The online chatbox one of the best I have come across . Keep up the good work Tapm Shower team"
Posted 59 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Quick delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service throughout, friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Very competitive pricing and speedy delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service provided by Tap n Shower. Adam's customer service was exemplary and I shall definitely return in the future. Thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with purchase and service. Would buy from them again."
Posted 1 week ago
"No star there for excellent, which the service was! We were missing an item due to our incompetence, they pulled out the stops to get us sorted out for the next day. Thoroughly recommend!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Fittings came well protected and in perfect conditon. Would definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"Love this website! Easy to use with a great range of products. You would be hard fetched not to find something you like here. Fast delivery and good prices too!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely company to deal with. Very friendly and knowledgable, unfortunately my item arrived damaged from the couriers even though it was excellently packaged. One phone call to Tap 'n Shower and less than 24 hours later a replacement arrived free of charge. Fantastic service will definitely use again!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, great service and Customer experience. Thank you!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic service. Best price online, goods arrived well packaged and on time. What more can you ask for! Staff were extremely friendly and helpful too! Thanks Guys"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service,happy with product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful and efficient service on the phone to initial query, followed by excellent service and delivery ... Very happy, thank you!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service! Would definitely use this website again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our company and what a lovely review to read! We value your business and look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, excellent delivery time, and most importantly excellent prices. I will use Tap 'n Shower again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Timothy for this wonderful review. We are very happy that you found our service excellent and as well as our prices. Its always great to get feedback like this. We look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service during online chat and ordering. Came slightly sooner than expected. Delivery driver was a bit miserable but I'm not sure that is your responsibility 👍🏼"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review David, great to hear your found our online chat service helpful. I apologise on behalf of the delivery driver however you are correct, unfortunately we do not have any control over this as we do use external couriers, although i will pass your feedback on to the delivery company.

Thank you again

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"my parcel arrived on the day it was supposed to with updates goods arrived very well packed very impressed with goods and service thankyou guys would recommend your company to family and friends"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you Carol for taking the time to review our company. We are very happy to hear that you were impressed with our service and i will be sure to make the team aware of your comments. Thank you again for your kind words and we look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Kind regards

TNS Suport Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent Customer service. The staff were very professional, friendly and extremely efficient. I would definitely use this company again"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good priced product, excellent communication and fast dispatch."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and very quick delivery service an cheapest on line. Very HAPPY 😃"
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 178 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support