Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 436 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

First class
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Couldn’t have been better. The website was easy to navigate but as I wanted to check a detail I contacted the company by phone and Paul couldn’t have been more helpful. I placed my order over the phone and the item arrived a few days later. I wouldn’t hesitate in using Tap ‘n Shower again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i found that the dealing with tap shower could not of gone so well it helped to relieve the stresses found with this type of purchase thank you tap shower
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Order came next day . Brilliant ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
items arrived on next business day by DHL and fitted within a couple of hours. Quality of Bristan products is excellent and finish is pleasing. Will use TapnShower again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery as promised, cannot ask for better than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful staff. I was told to expect delivery in fourteen days and it was delivered after only ten days. Item was very competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good advice prior to order being placed, kept in touch regarding a short delay from manufacturer and a delivery problem sorted by a very efficient team. A joy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Tap is fine, not too big and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Items arrived very quickly. Unfortunately due to poor packaging one item was damaged. My phone call was received with concern and a replacement sent, better packaged, and arrived 2 days later. No complaints here.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very prompt delivery - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
arrived promptly and really competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality taps at a fabulous price and with very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best price I found on web. Item arrived quickly with no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Quick and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service - we were able to purchase a freestanding tap unit (which we had been unable to source from numerous competitors) at a very competitive rate and it was delivered within 2 days, compared to the 3 week timescale given by others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great price and super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service As agreed always 48 hrs delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
One of the few places I was able to find a monobloc bath filler at a good price. Super quick delivery. Not yet installed but looks just the job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 436 reviews