Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.64 Rating 1,021 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

I chose Tap n Shower because they were showing all the required items in stock, however, all the items were dispatched from the manufacturer which meant that the three items ordered all arrived on different days, meaning I had to attend the site each day but I couldn't carry out the work until the last item was delivered. What a waste of time! The items ordered were all good and have now been installed with a happy client.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Overall Poor services and poor product quality very poor and cheap internal fittings I phoned first to check stock I was told they have 18 instock, i ordered 3 x ng350 toilets of which received 1 x rejected or returned toilet box opened very dirty with glue or adhesive stuck on it also happens to different from the other 2 toilets Upon trying to get sorted i was told it will take a few weeks given that they wanted to sort out with manufacturers directly even though they had a further 10 - 12 Instock to dispatch to me. I guess to avoid their further expenses I explained I could wait a week or so but not any longer as plumber was booked in and property is due to go on rent The only positive is that I was the end client and had to accept all losses had I been installing for someone else being my client I would have faced bankruptcy with both service received from tap and shower and product Strongly recommend please stay away from tap n shower uk ltd
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really good service, order was delayed from supplier which was no fault of Tap N Shower but they chased it up and kept me updated with every detail! Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order to deliver is great however was disappointed to identify that these are not softclose seats when installing yesterday. If I had been aware I wouldn't have ordered
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Kept informed throughout the delivery process and delivered on the day that they said. I've not installed the taps, as yet, but I am sure they will look brilliant once they are installed. Order your items in confidence!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the product from Tap n shower but disappointed with the amount of time it took to dispatch my order. I wasn’t kept up to date with what was happening. Until a lovely gentleman called Paul eventually got my delivery sorted and stayed in contact with me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful staff on phoneline support. Excellent items speedily received. Our builder was impressed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived promptly, well packed, just as described. Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very impressed with Tap n Shower. It was easy to find the tap we wanted on their website and the online ordering process was very straighforward. Communication was good and I was kept up to date with the delivery of my tap (especially important these days, as many things seem to be delayed). The tap turned up very quickly. An altogether very positive experience. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
When it hits the fan, this company pulls out all the stops
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE. THE SHOWER I PURCHASED WAS MUCH CHEAPER THAN ANY OTHER OUTLET. DELIVERY WAS FREE, SHOWER ARRIVED THE NEXT DAY, WELL PACKAGED.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
product as ordered and delivered in a timely manner, can't ask for much more
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
We had a minor issue with the order, where we were not initially notified that the WCs we ordered were out of stock. Once we got through to customer service (took a couple of calls) Paul was extremely helpful, quickly resolved any issues, organised a refund for part of the order and at the last minute managed to find stock for 1 of the WCs. Above all, got the other items delivered asap. Great Service and great prices. Would order again from here!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt delivery & easy to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service, really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Goods arrived well packaged the next day and were exactly as ordered and fitted into place perfectly. Thanks - great service, good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
delivered as advised .very quick .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
No hassle purchase. I bought a big bathroom mirror from them, £20 delivery charge, while some other sites want £40. Would use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.64 based on 1,021 reviews