Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.63 Rating 59 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"Great customer service from Tapnshower, whom I have no trouble recommending. Available via phone and e-mail answered promptly. Phoned back when advised. Could not fault."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"Arrived on time Very good quality tap, its good to see that you can still get good quality taps not made in China."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very competitive pricing and delivery was excellent. I would certainly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very competitive price, fast delivery, and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great product, great price, arrived within 48 hours of ordering on standard delivery. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a Tap for the bath room. All went smoothly. Good information on the site of the product and also delivery tracking."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After much searching, found the these taps to be the cheapest. Arrived in quick time and are as described. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Efficient service with goods offered at a very competitive price. Would be more than happy to use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great price, easy to order online and quick delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Customer services was very helpful and understanding and made sure that my shower arrived in time for my plumber to fit it. I also got lots of good advice and information from the website, before making my purchase, and the shower looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The tap I ordered was delivered in a damaged state. This could clearly have been seen if a quality check had been carried out. The boxing which the tap came I was also badly damaged which suggested to me that the product was not new from the manufacturer and possible a second. In fairness however the replacement was sent two days later but unfortunately the delay had been caused by then."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Lee,

My apologies that you felt our quality control service was not as efficent as it should be. Here at Tap 'n Shower we sell branded products from reputable manufacturers, when our stock is delivered to us all packaging on items is checked thoroughly for any damage/marks, as they are again upon dispatch.

However we do not physically open and inspect inside every box and for good reason, often boxes are sealed by the manufacturer, a way of letting the consumer know that the item has not been tampered with or pre used.

The damage to your tap was unfortunately a single mark to the tap body and whilst totally unacceptable it is unfortunately not something that our quality control would have picked up on when checking the item into our stock. The packaging was unfortunately damaged during transit, we have took this up with our couriers and logged an official complaint.

Thank you for pointing out that we sent you a replacement within 48 hours of you reporting your issue, this would have been quicker (within 24 hours) but unfortunately the item was out of stock at the time we received notification of your issues.

We thank you for your order and also your honest review, we hope that you will see this as an uncontrollable error that our team corrected swiftly and without issue.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery was very quick. Tap was very good quality and fittings were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Geoff,

its always lovely to read reviews like yours.

We try to offer our customers quality products at a competitive price with the customer service to match, it appears we ticked all these boxes with your order.

Thank you for taking the time to review our business and for your purchase.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"really quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Time,

Fantastic, we are very please to hear that you received your order quickly and without issue.

We try to make ordering from us simple and hassle free, it is reviews such as yours that install the confidence that we are getting it right.

Thank you for taking the time to review our business but also thak you for your purchase.

We look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Surprised that I have not had a reply to the email I sent yesterday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Judith and thank you for your review.

I do apologise that you have had no reply to your e mail but i have checked our inbox and i cannot see one from you. If you would like to call our office on 01162696558 we will be more than happy to help you with your enquiry.

We look forward to hearing from you soon

Best regrards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, good price and as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Amy,

Thank your for your kind review, we are happy that you are pleased with your order and also our service.

Thank you again for taking the time to review our company but also and more importantly thank you for your purchase.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"please with the purchase prompt delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review and initial purchase.

We are happy that you are satisfied with your purchase and the time in which you received it.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"please with the purchase prompt delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"please with the purchase prompt delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"quick and simple ordering process, quick delivery, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.63 based on 59 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This