Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.81 Rating 267 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great price, product and service. Fast delivery. Thanks, Nigel"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, good product, friendly staff to speak to. Would recommend."
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery Tap good quality"
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic service from all concerned, Paul in customer service especially was excellent so he gets an individual mention. The Grohe products we ordered are a real joy and are as good as their literature states and we would recommend them highly."
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent customer service prompt delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"A well priced product delivered faster than promised, doesn’t get a lot better than that!!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company, i was really sceptical about buying from an online retailer but the prices were too good to pass, Tap n shower were nearly 30% cheaper than the showroom (i wont say names) that my plumber recommended i visit. After reading the reviews tap n shower seemed like a reliable company to purchase from and the were defiantly that! Really helpful, had an instant acknowledgement when my order was placed, then another acknowledgement about 2 hours later advising me my order had been shipped! i couldn't believe it, the next day a txt message arrives from DHL with my delivery slot and as promised my order arrived in the time slot given. All in all it took less than 24 Hours from placing my order to receiving my item. Thank you very much tap n shower i will definitely be back again"
Posted 1 week ago
"As usual fantastic customer service from start to finish. Actually had the incorrect item sent out on my order (mistakes happen i suppose) one phone call to Tap 'n shower and the next day the correct item arrives and the incorrect item is collected. No Hassle, No forms. Nice and easy!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good customer service."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful on the phone and solved a difficult delivery decision by generously volunteering next day delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service from enquiry to delivery! Fully recommend and will be my first choice for any further bathroom supplies"
Posted 1 week ago
"Product is excellent. Would have liked a little more communication from Tap 'n' Shower around delivery as I had paid for next day delivery. I appreciate it does say on the website that dispatch can take up to 2 working days but there is an expectation when offered next day delivery this would have been adhered to."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Kt Mehers,

Thank you for your 4 star review, and we are happy to hear that you are pleased with the product.

I do apologise for the confusion regarding delivery, the item you purchase was a special order item, which means we cannot dispatch this item until we receive into our warehouse which is why they item takes 2 days to dispatch. upon adding the item to your basket it would have asked you to confirm the lead times. Had the item of been in stock, it would have been dispatched same day for the next day delivery service.

Thank you again for your lovely review

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"The only word that can be used to describe this company is EXCEPTiONAL. Great knowledge of products and i'm now 5 orders in and the service hasn't slipped an inch. So glad i found this company. I'll be back again soon guys."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Lee,

Thank you for your fantastic review! and your repeat custom! We are very pleased to hear how happy you are with our service and product knowledge and hope to hear from you again soon.

Best Regard

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful team at Tap n Shower. Lowest price i could find and really helpful when i ordered the wrong item. Returns process was easy and money back into my account within 4 days and replacement received next day!! Thanks guys !!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your lovely review, We are glad to hear you found the process easy and the service was great. We try to be as flexible as possible with our customers and offer clear guidelines for returns and refunds.

Thanks again

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service from Tap n Shower. Fantastic price and really helpful and a great customer service experience."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Katie,

Thank you for your great review, and your repeat custom, we are glad to hear that you are happy with our service and prices,

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Great Company, very comparative, delivered on time, quality products, customer service is second to none. Helpful and professional. Very pleased. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you for your amazing review, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience using our site, and customer services. Our team work very hard to give a great customer experience and service, and its great to get feedback.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Shopped around online for a Grohe concealed shower and found this company were the best on price, they were also only about 20 miles from me. They were very helpful on the phone and even got a more experienced fitter to call me with advice prior to ordering. The specific model of shower was out of stock so I had to order it. Expecting the shower to take a few days to arrive I was surprised when Tap n Shower rang me the next morning to say it was ready for me to collect. There were no problems with the shower, it came complete with all parts ready to fit, well packed and no damages. Fitting did not create any great problems. I would certainly recommend this company, they are prompt, helpful and their prices are good."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your great review, we are pleased to hear your were happy with our service and the items you have received.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick delivery, well packaged items."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"New customers to Tapnshower. Ordering process was easy, and communication by email very good. Product arrived as scheduled in excellent order. Thank you for making the whole on line processs so easy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review, We do try and make the purchasing and receiving orders a seamless process for our customers with constant communication and glad you found this to be the case.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good communication, didn’t have the tap heads I ordered but quick response meant that I only had to wait an extra day for for delivery."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi,

Thank you for your lovely review, We try to aim to solve our customers issues as soon as we hear about them and keep communication open.

Best Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.81 based on 267 reviews