Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.62 Rating 39 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"First time customer and found service exceptional. All items at great price and immediately available as promised. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Turned up on time what more do you want !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good products at good prices and delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordering was straightforward and the price was competitive. The goods arrived within a couple of days,in good condition. It would have been even better if the time of delivey could have been more clearly defined, even 'morning' or 'evening'. Because we didn't know, we missed the delivery and it took some time and effort to collect the goods. We were fortunate that the deliver company's office was actually quite near by. If you can improve on this it will be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Given this a good rating as reviewed by friend/plumber who's says he's been fitting them for ten years and never had a problem. Main point of review is excellent service byTap 'n Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good quality product from Bristan and excellent service with quick delivery from Tap & Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review.

Bristan a key supplier to Tap 'n Shower and their products are some of the best on the market backed up by an excellent customer service team. We are very happy to hear that you were happy with our customer service and also the quick delivery that you received.

Thank you again,

RegaRDS

TNS SUPPORT TEAM
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality product from Bristan and excellent service with quick delivery from Tap & Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your found your buying experience a satisfactory one, the level of customer service that we provide to our customers is very important to us and it is always nice to hear from a happy customer.

Regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very accommodating stuff. Friendly people and amazing service. I offered to pay for separate delivery as needed some stuff earlier, only to get a call later that it was dispatched and no need to pay extra. Great communication. Highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you were happy with our customer service, we will always try to help and accommodate our customers wherever possible and feedback such as yours is great as it lets us know the impression that we are leaving on our customers.

Regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought the stone grey mirror as it was cheaper than the white, intending to paint it. We removed and discarded all the packaging before noticing that there was a small crack on the top left hand corner of the mirror glass. This crack did not occur during transit or unpacking but the mirror was obviously sent out from the manufacturers in this condition as it had mastic covering the crack. Very disappointing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello Jean we are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your purchase, we do not seem to have any trace of this being reported to our customer services team? If you have not installed the item yet we will be happy to issue you with a free of charge replacement which is what would have happened had the issue been reported to us. Even though as you stated the item has been damaged at the manufacturers during their packaging process and not at our warehouse or in transit we would still issue you with a free of charge replacement and then take this issue up with the manufacturers ourselves.

If you wish to call us regarding this please do so on 01162696558.

Thankyou for your review,

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick no hassle order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are so happy that you were happy wuth both your order and our service.

Thank you for your review,

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent rates, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your complimentary review, we are very happy to hear that you found our prices and service worthy of a 5* rating.

Thank you again for your review,

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"delivering the two taps that were ordered"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello thank you for your review,

I am unsure as to why you only gave us a 3* rating though when we delivered the items that you ordered within the delivery timeframe that you selected of 2-3 days?

If there was an issue that we are unaware of we would very much like to know as we value our customers and their opinions highly, we constantly look at how we can improve on the service that we offer and it is only with customer feedback that we are able to do this.

If you do wish to discuss anything please call us on 01162696558 and quote your order number.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"very quick and reliable in processing the order - received items when advised they would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your 5* review,

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and you see us as a reliable company, we look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"From start to finish the customer service I received was of a very high standard. The member of staff that dealt with my enquiry was really helpful, digging out fitting instructions prior to ordering so I could review them. I was able to communicate via phone and email and once the order was placed I received update emails on how to track the package etc.... The product itself is of excellent quality (Mira shower) and based on my dealings with Tap n' Shower I would recommend them without hesitation. To sum up.... great product, quick delivery, competitively priced and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Wow what a fantastic review, this is exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer all of our customers. We are so happy that we left such an impression that you took the time to leave such a complimentary review.

Thank you again,

TNS Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service. Good prices and quality products. Quick and well package delivery via DPD, notified updates during the process. Will purchase again, highly recommended company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It’s not that I had an entirely bad experience but I ordered my shower and paid for delivery within 2-3 days. Then next day received and email it wasn’t due in for 10 days. I then had to contact you after 10 days and it had suddenly arrived in stock and would be with me! I arrive home to find a £430 shower dumped on my doorstep! Thank fully for both you and I it was still there! It’s still not installed yet but let’s hope it works! So no not really that impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Ordered 2 separate taps for bath and sink, one arrived one didn't. One phonecall an apology and the part arrived the following day. They recovered the situation well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good service Good price Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The shower was as described ,delivery was sooner than expected and the price was very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.62 based on 39 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This