Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 317 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Competitively priced and excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are extremely happy you rated our service as excellent and we hope to hear from you again soon.

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Arrived as promised very prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hey,

Thank you for the 5* review! We try and ensure all order are processed as quickly and efficiently as possible so its great to know that you felt our service was prompt!

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Very efficient would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Robert thank you for your review.

We so happy to hear that you would consider using us again. We hope to hear from you soon!

Kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 3 x Tavistock Aster 800mm LED Illuminated Mirror online so always a concern that they may arrive cracked or broken. Goods arrived within a couple of days and they were well packed so completely undamaged. Very competitive on price too - so I'm happy !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind review. The use of correct packaging is one of our main priorities here, we like to try ensure our customers are not inconvenienced by damaged delivers, so by using the correct packaging and allowing our team the time required to package and care for each delivery we have managed to get damages down to a minimum. We are glad you were happy with your purchase and we hope to hear from you again soon.

kind regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 2 days ago
"Great prices and a great service to match. Staff were extremely helpful and knowledgable. My order arrive quickly and was very well packaged, using recycled cardboard which was nice to see!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had the product I wanted at a good price and able to deliver quickly. Customer service was excellent and resolved a delivery concern very promptly. The team were very friendly and helpful. Product packaged really well so no chance of damage at all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Returned items were made simple with no dramas and it was nice to talk to people who could get things done. Really impressed with this company. Thank you Tap ‘n Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service but had a wobble worrying that you were not a genuine site when chat said they would get back to me on a query and didn’t and then got standard bt answerphone message with no preamble about who I was calling. Think it is your systems after 5pm that need attention"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great prices and quick service. Very happy with the product, but did send email query using website about the product and didn't receive a response. Had to go to manufacturer for answer. So, overall can only rate as good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just received my items. After inspection everything looks good. Great prices, very efficient sales team and delivery. Just waiting for fitting team to start. I am having a full bathroom re fit so I'll be checking Tap&Shower ltd for some other items. Yours Phil."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Very quick and efficient. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did exactly what they said they would do."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Product was delivered quickly and support line was easy to get through too. Product turned up damaged but they refunded me quickly without any quibbles."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good price and super fast delivery. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"the item was good value for money ,i was supposed to have email before it was shipped didn`t know item was being delivered the first day had shipping email for redelivery ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Ordered but not delivered, delivered to the wrong house 281 not 381, 50 houses away. Called twice but nobody in. DHL very difficult to contact, in the end Paul at Tap'n Shower called. The people at 281 still not in and we have not shower mixer. Need one please del befor eop on Tuesday or we will not be able to deliver. On second thoughts we need a shower and will go and buy one locally tomorrow. Need refund. Please call 07814235805 - Garry"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Helpful and quick. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hard to find good quality gloss bath panel that was thin enough to fit existing frame. Panel delivered promptly when it was supposed to and the customer services team were very helpful. Very well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great communication and customer service. As a tradesman it’s just what you need!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 317 reviews