Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.59 Rating 51 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"Fast service and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Great price, easy to order online and quick delivery. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Customer services was very helpful and understanding and made sure that my shower arrived in time for my plumber to fit it. I also got lots of good advice and information from the website, before making my purchase, and the shower looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Delivery was very quick. Tap was very good quality and fittings were perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Geoff,

its always lovely to read reviews like yours.

We try to offer our customers quality products at a competitive price with the customer service to match, it appears we ticked all these boxes with your order.

Thank you for taking the time to review our business and for your purchase.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"really quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello Time,

Fantastic, we are very please to hear that you received your order quickly and without issue.

We try to make ordering from us simple and hassle free, it is reviews such as yours that install the confidence that we are getting it right.

Thank you for taking the time to review our business but also thak you for your purchase.

We look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"please with the purchase prompt delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"please with the purchase prompt delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"please with the purchase prompt delivery thx"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hello,

Thank you for your review and initial purchase.

We are happy that you are satisfied with your purchase and the time in which you received it.

We hope to hear from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and simple ordering process, quick delivery, no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"First time customer and found service exceptional. All items at great price and immediately available as promised. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hello,

Wow very positive feedback. We are very happy to hear that you found our customer service ''Exceptional''. Reviews like this make us all happy here at TNS, we pride ourselves on our customer service and try to make sure that the service received by all customers is to the same excellent standard that you received.

Thank you for taking the time to review our business, but more importantly thank you for you purchase and we look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordering was straightforward and the price was competitive. The goods arrived within a couple of days,in good condition. It would have been even better if the time of delivey could have been more clearly defined, even 'morning' or 'evening'. Because we didn't know, we missed the delivery and it took some time and effort to collect the goods. We were fortunate that the deliver company's office was actually quite near by. If you can improve on this it will be very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Robin,

Thank you for taking the time to review our business and even more so for rating us 5*.

Our customer service reputation is very important to us and we are happy to hear that we got your order to you in an acceptable time and condition.

Regarding your issues with our couriers your comments have been taken on board and we are talking with both them and our IT to see if delivery can be simplified to the customer with additional time notification.

Thank you again for your purchase and we look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product from Bristan and excellent service with quick delivery from Tap & Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good quality product from Bristan and excellent service with quick delivery from Tap & Shower."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review.

Bristan a key supplier to Tap 'n Shower and their products are some of the best on the market backed up by an excellent customer service team. We are very happy to hear that you were happy with our customer service and also the quick delivery that you received.

Thank you again,

RegaRDS

TNS SUPPORT TEAM
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and quick delivery. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your review. We are happy that your found your buying experience a satisfactory one, the level of customer service that we provide to our customers is very important to us and it is always nice to hear from a happy customer.

Regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Very accommodating stuff. Friendly people and amazing service. I offered to pay for separate delivery as needed some stuff earlier, only to get a call later that it was dispatched and no need to pay extra. Great communication. Highly reccomend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy to hear that you were happy with our customer service, we will always try to help and accommodate our customers wherever possible and feedback such as yours is great as it lets us know the impression that we are leaving on our customers.

Regards

TNS Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick no hassle order and delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your kind review, we are so happy that you were happy wuth both your order and our service.

Thank you for your review,

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent rates, prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello,

Thank you very much for your complimentary review, we are very happy to hear that you found our prices and service worthy of a 5* rating.

Thank you again for your review,

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"very quick and reliable in processing the order - received items when advised they would be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for your 5* review,

We are happy to hear that you were pleased with our customer service and you see us as a reliable company, we look forward to hopefully hearing from you again soon.

Regards

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"From start to finish the customer service I received was of a very high standard. The member of staff that dealt with my enquiry was really helpful, digging out fitting instructions prior to ordering so I could review them. I was able to communicate via phone and email and once the order was placed I received update emails on how to track the package etc.... The product itself is of excellent quality (Mira shower) and based on my dealings with Tap n' Shower I would recommend them without hesitation. To sum up.... great product, quick delivery, competitively priced and excellent customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Wow what a fantastic review, this is exactly the kind of service that we strive to offer all of our customers. We are so happy that we left such an impression that you took the time to leave such a complimentary review.

Thank you again,

TNS Team
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent customer service. Good prices and quality products. Quick and well package delivery via DPD, notified updates during the process. Will purchase again, highly recommended company!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.59 based on 51 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This