Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.77 Rating 163 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
Greater than 88%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Really love this Grohe ambi cosmopolitan kitchen tap, very pleased with it and didn't order until 30/11/18 and it arrived early on the 3/12/18 very quick service. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Stunning company, great prices, fast economical delivery & good old fashioned customer service. Would recommend to anyone"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Arrived on time and with good communication around the delivery. Good value as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely delighted with the fast and great service received, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent arrived very quickly and well packaged. Best price available too. Good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I spoke to a really helpful lady who went and checked that my item was in stock before I placed the order. The item arrived promptly as promised. I would recommend this firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very competitive prices and the item ordered was delivered within 48 hours. Very pleased with price and service and will use this website as first port of call for such items in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very prompt delivery - ordered lunchtime one day and received the delivery the following morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt delivery, great comms and great service. Couldn't ask for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic value for a Grohe tap under £40! Arrived promptly next day actually perfectly packaged . Thanks Taps 'n' Showers great online retailer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This Brinstan tap was a very good price (I spent some time comparing prices). It was delivered 2 working days later and was well packed. I am very pleased with the tap and with the service by Tap'n Shower and would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Super speedy delivery, very impressive - item packed and despatched within a couple of hours of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Shower was delivered very quickly and is working well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"excellent quality tap very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast delivery, product as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product Great price Great delivery better than promised!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Quality, and fast delivery service, would not hesitate in recommending this company to others, got my goods as and when they stated, and was kept up to date throughout the delivery process. The staff were friendly and helpful throughout the buying process."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good prompt delivery, after keen pricing offer, but as yet is still in its box."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"From ringing Tap 'n shower to receiving the item, I got great customer service. The team helped me choose a tap out of the many they list that suited my requirements, I have no trouble recommending them to anyone. Quick Efficient Service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.77 based on 163 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support