Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.78 Rating 396 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
95%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Goods really good quality with a good price as advertised. Company delivered order in quick time and kept us informed of delivery right down the line, even to who signed for it. Would recommend this company and certainly use again if the need arose.
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Wasn't sure about Oral b in wall charger, so phoned for further information. They were most helpful. Ordered it, arrived next day, replaced shaver point for charger without problem in minutes. Great item would recommend and would advise using Tap'n Shower. WEll done
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Bought a bathroom cabinet which arrived within a couple of days. The cabinet is good quality and was easy to put up. One minor point is that the instructions said use the template for positioning the holes in the wall but it didn’t have a template in the box. I managed to make one myself quite easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with the delivery time, service and quality of the products. Was surprised at the good quality for the price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
very happy with the service received both online and by telephone. very helpful company would be very happy to recommend to family and friends.Items received look good will add product reviews once items are installed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
show is perfect - as described - super fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic service from start to finish. We had an issue with a damaged item nut all it took was 1 phone call to Tap 'n Shower and the replacement was sent the next day. Would definitely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I decided to order a Grohe basin tap from Tap 'n Shower because they were easily the lowest cost supplier for the specific item. I placed my order on a Thursday morning, specifying standard shipment, and the tap arrived about 24 hours later within the 1 hour slot given to me by DHL on Friday morning. Fantastic service at a very competitive price!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Efficient delivery, good communication, well packaged and value for money, why go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Items were delivered as promised and exactly as shown. Will definitely consider buying from this supply again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my purchase & speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a Mira Jump shower online which was vastly cheaper than other sites. Delivery came next as stated. Would definitely use this site again. Good prices & quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a quick shower valve to replace for a customer before Christmas, Ordered it on 23rd and it arrived Christmas eve just like they said it would, everybody happy. Bathroom fitter, Four Marks, Hampshire.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery very good prices would use again ,thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just received shower not in yet but just replacing it just realise there’s difference models mines just the value one the one that’s broke is the anti scale 9.5 which was a good shower the one I’ve just brought is 10.5 so excited bout this one the look of shower is beautiful as it in black looks very nice can’t wait to get it fitted
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
excellent company to deal with, I ordered two special order items a Hudson reed radiator and towel rail. Both arrived within 4 days as promised, unfortunately, there was damage to the radiator, given it was so close to Christmas getting a replacement in time was not possible so Tap 'n Shower gave me a full refund of the radiator said fit that one over Christmas and come back to us in the new year for the replacement. Excellent customer service and made sure our bathroom was still usable over Christmas will definitely be ordering from them again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and would recommend you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Live chat is a great help. Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service and delivery with good after service also
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good. Quick delivery (Next day) and lowest price I could find. Customer service responsive and helpful as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.78 based on 396 reviews