Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 891 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

Second time using Tap n Shower for another of our refurbishment properties. As per the first order, it was dealt with very quickly, order dispatched on a pallet and kept up to date with delivery progress. Order arrived today, pallet company also very good updating during the day estimated arrival time and driver rang en route.
Posted 23 hours ago
Ordered and delivered very quickly. Tap was very good and easy to fit
Posted 1 day ago
The best price for the item I needed, and extremely rapid delivery. I shall use them again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good price + excellent on-time delivery
Posted 4 days ago
great price and delivered on time
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service. Goods arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
Good company to deal with. Items were well packaged and dispatched promptly using a premium courier with tracking info. Very pleased with the product itself, Hansgrohe Shower Corner Basket. Quality design from a reputable manufacturer. Matches all the other fittings in our bathroom.
Couldn't find a better price for 3 units including p&p anywhere on the web!
Recommend Tap 'n Shower
Posted 1 week ago
Wow, brilliant service. Ordered over Christmas and wasn't expecting my new shower for some time as it was currently out of stock. However it turned up, next day delivery during the first working week of the new year. Fantastic price. Fingers crossed it works, but all the parts appear to be there. Thank you. I'll certainly use this company again.
Posted 1 week ago
Wide range of products, good price and very prompt delivery for our order.
Posted 1 week ago
The product was competitively priced and was delivered in 48 hrs even though the order was placed on a bank holiday.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent fast delivery and packaged with care. Fits perfectly, looks amazing and works beautifully!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient, short delivery gime and excellent product
Posted 4 weeks ago
Prompt and efficient - what more can you ask for?
Posted 1 month ago
All good. Fast and efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Order and delivery very prompt excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
User friendly website. Good communication throughout and delivery as promised. Goods are exactly what we needed. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered soap dishes for showers and arrived in good time. Good value and really excellent quality so more than happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Order the product Tap 'n shower contacted me to say there was a delay in delivery which I thought was really good customer service. Product arrived on the date confirmed. Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great prices and delivery times as stated
Posted 1 month ago
Pretty much what you would hope for. Good prices and really clear and honest information about availability and delivery. That contrasts with others and will use them again
Posted 1 month ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 891 reviews