Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 846 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
96%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read Tap \'n Shower UK Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0116 2696558

Email:

enquiries@tapnshower.com

We had to wait longer than anticipated as there was a delay in stock delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Order came when stated and product as expected.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered a 'special order' Mira shower hose. Arrived quickly. Better price than other sites that claimed it as a standard stock item.
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
As ordered. Shame the delivery price isn't readily shown rather than just a reasonable headline unit price.
Posted 1 month ago
Packaged really well, communication was good. Knocked a star off for a delay in shipping due to not having stock of one item, but they kept me informed and my new sink looks great!
Posted 1 month ago
I would give 5 stars but the delivery company for one of the items was useless, changing the time slot 5 times.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought Vado bathroom accessories for a very good price. Really nice quality and happy with the items. I would have given 5 stars but the 1-2 day delivery turned into several weeks and I had to chase them. Customer service were perfectly nice and helpful. I'd use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Pleased with goods, a very competitive price. Delivery was way off from what is stated, even allowing for COVID. I ordered it on the 9th and received it on the 28th, on the order it says 1/2 working days. It basically was lack of communication from manufacturers to supplier, then the customer having to ring to find out what the problem was. People at Tap ‘n Shower very helpful and polite. Would have been 5* if on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Good product, very quick delivery but high postage cost for small lightweight item.
Posted 2 months ago
Item came quickly and was well packaged and traced.
Posted 2 months ago
Not a good example because of the virus effect and the lack of availability from the manufacturers.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with product but did wait to recieve it longer than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Good service will defiantly use again
Posted 4 months ago
Easy ordering, delivery came early
Posted 4 months ago
I had a supply issue with my purchase that became frustrating. This may have been in part due to coming out of Covid lockdown. However the recovery from customer support (Paul, Teti and Minli ) was outstanding. Thank you for your help.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered several parts of which some turned up within 2-3 days, I am still waiting for most of my order over a week later even after being charged £30 delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately when checking our Burlington shower mixer we found some damage to the shower handle and chrome scratched on tap body.
We contacted Tap*shower who requested photos of the damage.
We sent the photos and from their it must be said that our problem was handled very professionally. The replacements part was sent out and the damaged goods we’re picked up
We can’t fault the efficient, courteous manner Of the rep at tap n shower.
Our replacement goods by the way were perfect and we are very happy with the outcome
Posted 4 months ago
GOOD PRODUCT. DELIVERY TIME GOOD.SATISFIED.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service and lovely quality of tap.
Posted 5 months ago
Tap 'n Shower UK Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 846 reviews