www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.20 Rating 182 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"It was so detailed, was not able to read it. The things I needed help with was not in the index. I wasted my money on that book."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As a complete beginner to Smart Phones, I was very pleased to be able to buy the Samsung Galaxy User Manual. At the moment I have probably used under 10% of the Manual. One thing I would have liked was to have reached MUCH EARLIER in the booklet was the Indicator Icons (pages 45 & 46) and the information about messages and missed calls (page 78)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Manual had all the information that I was unable to find on the Smartphone. I no longer have to ask my Grandson!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was very touched by the fact that I was able to get a larger print on my iPhone manual. Thank You Jeff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is good but it would be very good if it had an index. It would make it so much easier to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quite comprehensive & informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still nothing like a book!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good reference guide when I’m stuck"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hsrd to follow inparts"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very well produced and excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"not definitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry you weren't happy. Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers, we simply print and bind the manuals for convenience.

You can always return the manual for a 100% refund at any time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The manual arrived very promply in the post. It was in a spiral cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have found hunting for information rather more tricky than with other "techy." manuals, but I think I now know my way around it ...mostly!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers. We simply print and bind them for people's convenience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It makes it so easy to figure out my Galaxy 9 . I can go from subject to subject with the ease of a manual and I don't have to fumble around with the manual built into the phone. A life saver for me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The Samsung Smartphone [Galaxy A5 (2017)] user manual is delightfully small and compact - it will fit comfortably in a backpack - and is filled with practical information. I would have liked a section on GPS operation because this is a feature that I will use in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The smartphone Manual made a world of difference in learning all the different functions on my new phone. Its great to go back and reference a certain function so you don't have to be worried about remembering everything all at once."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very short of "Pictures" , of what you are describing, poorly thought out for someone who is NOT familiar with the phone. I.E If being taught to drive a car and told to "put your foot on the clutch pedal, how does one know what or which is the "clutch pedal ??without be shown First. Clice Wisdom."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry you weren't happy.

Please be aware that we don't write the manuals. They are written by the manufacturers and we simply print and bind them for convenience.

If you aren't happy then just return it to us for a 100% refund.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Manual is not too bad but size of printing is not good at all for a lot of people I have no problems reading but even that size I am not comfortable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry you found the print too small.

We will re-send, at no charge, a replacement printed twice the size.

I hope this will help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for the larger manual. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sorry you found the print too light.

We will re-send, at no charge, a replacement printed twice the size.

I hope this will help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.20 based on 182 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This