www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,169 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
The manual was just whatI needed very good Thank you A Watson
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
very clear and concise
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simple and easy to use web page. Comprehensive manual -great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Manual was ok thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Nicely turned out A5 ring-bound manual - clear and comprehensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
As a retired technical author, I find the manual is lacking basic operating information and it is long winded in what it does say. Colour as per the original on-line document would be a help. At the age of 81, I find driving this device difficult to drive and the manual does not help. Staff at my local O2 store have offered a free hands-on help session which I will accept.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
good clear exactly what I needed. it arrived quickly & in good condition. weel done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Ordered and PAID for 2 manuals received ONLY 1. NEVER AGAIN!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I found it very helpful with putting me in the right direction and help with using my smart phone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Since you spiral bound the manual you saved me the trouble of downloading it from Apple and then paying to have it bound as well as the paper cost of 600+ pages. Very nice job. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very complete and helpful - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
EXCELLENT MANUAL
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very well laid out and easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Jeff, I got the manual for the iPhone 11 Pro Max about ten days ago. I have been using it to learn about the Photo process and this has been invaluable. I've already taken and processed a number of photos. The two manuals Part 1 and part 2 have 600 pages in total so that,s a lot of reading so I plan to pick and chose what I need to know. I will use post it notes to mark the sections I need most and my goal is simplification and to try and pull out references related to the iPhone 11 pro max, Thanks, Sam
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was very pleased with my book it was well presented and was easy for me to follow,and I've learnt a lot more about my phone and what it will do. Thank you ,
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quite a tome at a great price and quickly delivered. Looks to cover every question I may have about not only my new II Pro Max as well as others. I recommend the wire binding to,lie flat and stable while perusing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent documentation on Moto G7 Power cell phone. Will buy again for other electronics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
When ever I change my phone I obtain a new manual from this company. I find them extremely helpful and the manuals are first class and I can usually sort out any problems with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It did not give me the information I had hoped.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I am sorry you found the manual unhelpful. We do not write the manuals we download from the manufactures of the devices and then print them for our customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Have bought camera manuals from OTC in the past and have always been very satisfied. Same applies here - very good quality manual, very prompt delivery. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,169 reviews