www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.34 Rating 2,339 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have previously enjoyed your manual for my former Sansung phone. I would prefer a manual specifically for my current Apple Xr [hone rather the the three volumes covering all the Apple phones currently in use. The manuals look good although I have a problem with the ring binding coming disconnected from a number of pages in the Part 1 manual. Thanks for asking. Stu Carey
Posted 16 hours ago
The manual is hard to understand.. I wanted something graphic to help me get to parts of the phone to learn to use the different parts of the phone; eg. text, flashlight, etc., etc. I still only use it for emergencies. I wanted to learn how to use each part easily. Sylvia Tone
Posted 17 hours ago
Very helpful.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality some colour would enhance it but not necessary
Posted 1 day ago
well made and printed what more could you ask for.
Posted 1 day ago
A small booklet should be furnished with each phone purchased. Not all phones are purchased by smart youngsters who are phone savvy. I do not need to have a manual for every Apple phone.
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered this for my dad who has found it to be extremely useful.
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I required, delivered by a fast efficient service.
Posted 3 days ago
This is a great manual. It answers all my questions. The service to obtain it was great also. Jim
Posted 4 days ago
Wish I had known the level of information in the manual because I found out very little about my new phone and already was aware of most of it. For the cost, I was extremely disappointed that it didn't cover my new Galaxy S21 phone and all of the updates from my last Galaxy phone. Definitely not worth the cost.
Posted 5 days ago
Hello I am sorry the manual was not helpful. The manual sent is a manual that Samsung make available for you phone.
Posted 4 days ago
I am a new user. I am a senior citizen, too. But I still find i difficult to learn how to really use the iPhone without one to one help.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with manual which was very easy to understand. Highly recommended..
Posted 5 days ago
I find it very clear and am doing quite well. I do have a more experienced friend who started me off but I find the instructions in the Manual pleasantly economical ie no waffllng' Very good "desriptions of a process". I also think the presentation of the Manual is excellent the firm cover and clear print. I am glad I had the metal binding.
Posted 6 days ago
Finally a print to follow. Don’t like the phone. Not user friendly.
Posted 6 days ago
Very complicated
Posted 6 days ago
Very good detail and explanation.
Posted 1 week ago
Rather complicated for us wrinklies!
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order, contains clear and precise instructions, very quick receipt,, All just as it should be!
Posted 1 week ago
As someone totally new to mobile phones and 85 I found it used a computer language and didn't seem to be specific to the A12 so I had to buy the Samsung Galaxy for beginners magazine which seems easier to understand
Posted 1 week ago
This manual will help me make full use of my iPhone. Very nice item and great, prompt delivery. Great value for the price. Stay safe everyone .
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.34 based on 2,339 reviews