www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 402 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"Very easy to use, comprehensive, much will be used as I become more accustom to various actions of the iPhone. This is my third. Small comment, I did not find a reference to using the torch. I can turn it on, but if the main screen comes on, I cannot turn it off easily. I have to wait till the main screen go's off???"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Manual was prepared and delivered as described. I've purchased from you before and will continue to do so. Very pleased woth you products."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Didn't have any instructions on call forwarding."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The manual is very helpful. My husband and I are senior citizens +++ and need a written reference on how to use the Smartphone. We both had flip phones and I could no longer use Walmart Savings Catcher without an updated phone so I'm not in business. Merry Christmas.,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The Smartphone Manual is printed clearly and to a high standard."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am still waiting for the manual. I contacted salesprinted-manual.com Dec 9, 2019 and their reply was something about a Christmas delay. I am going into the hospital for surgery tomorrow and I planned to use the manual and figure out my new phone during recovery. What gives. Joann Drennon Order @ 18011463W"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The printed Smart Phone manual is much easier to use than the downloaded manual. You can easily locate a topic without scrolling though pages on you phone or computer. The index and spiral binding makes it easy to find a page. Worth every penny!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Book is fantastic value;concise. Only complaint is small print."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"The perfect antidote to the scramble involved in using instructions on a website to take actions on the same device."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Much better quality than I expected, based really on the low price. Excellent product and very comprehensive. I really am very impressed !"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I just ordered it, but when it arrives I can write an review"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very well bound, clear and well presented, the manual covers every aspect of the information required to use the J6 successfully."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Ordered from Amazon. Delivered promptly. Very happy with the service from Amazon and OTC"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The manual is very short on detail and seems to assume one knows all about smartphones."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The manual is easy to understand, except some of the instructions refer to icons I don't see on the screen. Also some of the pictured icons are unreadable because there isn't enough color contrast. But the manual has helped me a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"It helped us to understand our phone better"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I've only started through the manual. I am impressed by the quality of the printing and binding. In my brief look-through of the manual it looks to be simply written and very understandable. I believe it will be very instructive and helpful. Thank you very much. Walt"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My Galaxy phone was new to me and this manual has helped me so much, firstly with the basics and will continue to help me learn more about the uses of the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was expecting that the manual would come in colour, looking as it did on-line. I also assumed that it would be A4 in size rather than A5. Given the price charged, I didn't even contemplate that it would just be monochrome A5. The only successful aspect was the ring binding ... oh and the delivery was super prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"very fast delivery good quality manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 402 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support