www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 2,587 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Much easier to read in spiral binding than if self-printed , and larger size too. very satisfied thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Thank you the Manual is excellent, its been very useful for this 70+year old to understand his first smartphone, So pleased to have this
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
No thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
It is beautifully bound and so much easier to read and navigate than any "online" manual. It has paid for itself many times over in quick answers for my phone issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not had it long enough to assess it thoroughly, but the first thing I tried to find let me down, ie how to open and listen to voice mails.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The manual was delivered quickly; the postal service was great. However, the maual itself is difficult to use because the stiffness of the binding prevents it from being opened out flat. Having said that, the information contained was useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Some items were had to find the answer I was hoping to get
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Easy to read. A little too preamble but otherwise does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The manual is nicely put together and bound well. I very satisfied with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
I expected for the price a comprehensive booklet covering all aspects of the Nokia Flip 2720 phone. The small consisted of pages enclosed in a clear plastic cover taped together with a white plastic rear cover - obviously printed and assembled on a demand basis. I presume this company produces many similar booklets in such a make-ready method. I actually found certain instructions totally missing that can easily be located via Google for free. The final insult was the P&P charge of £3.95 in addition to the £13. Cost of this R.I.P.-off.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hello I am sorry you are not happy with the manual please return with a covering letter for a refund.
Posted 5 days ago
Although all the guidance is available on the phone, for those of us not in the first flush of youth, it is very useful to have a printed copy to hand to refer to. I’m learning a lot if stuff I didn’t even realise existed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
An excellent manual that I can browse through at leisure, and place my own markers at points of special interest.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from production all the way to a good first class postal delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
App images could be clearer.Bit too small possibly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I haven't read the whole manual yet, but so far it has been very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Not a very good company. Twice I was sent the wrong manual. I would not use agailn
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The manual is very essential to every owner of a device of that description.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
s's[s[asdldld]
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what I need to understand my new smart phone
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
no comment
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 2,587 reviews