www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,774 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very goog manual Easy to resd.
Posted 9 hours ago
Manual much easier to read than on a screen. Nice clean booklet with spiral binding. Prompt delivery. For me as a silver haired person the booklet is easy to have and use for any future reference.
Posted 1 day ago
I was very pleased with the smartphone manual. I am one of those people that actually do read the manual. I am very glad I found your website and very happy with the results.
Just the right size for easy reading, and all in English. I also appreciate the discounts codes.
I have told others of your service. Thanks.
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful and easy to follow instructions .
Posted 3 days ago
Very detailed but easy to follow even for a pensioner like me. Delivered within a couple of days of ordering.
Posted 3 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent , informative Manual, clearly laid out & no complaints.
Posted 3 days ago
It will take me sometime to absorb much of the detail, but it will certainly help me to gain more from that which my iPhone SE2020 can offer.
Posted 5 days ago
Very helpful and comprehensive for people like me who prefer a hard copy instruction manual.
Posted 5 days ago
The manual was helpful, however it needs to be more detailed on where to find things, ex. settings?
Posted 5 days ago
Hello

I am sorry we a re a separate company to Samsung and we have provided the manual they have made available on their website for your device. We have no input as to the contents of the manual.

Regards
Julie
Posted 4 days ago
It has a great deal of information. My only criticism is that the print was not as clear as I would have wished.
Posted 1 week ago
This was a brilliant idea to have a book to read and pictures to look at while setting up my smartphone, Thank you very much
Posted 1 week ago
it was good, I just dont understand the whole phone, ince its not working like it should, im returning the phone .
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent manual to explain the phone
Posted 1 week ago
I have gone for the spiral binding version as it is much easier to use. The manual is very comprehensive and is a great help in trying to get competent with the mobile phone. I would recommend this manual to everyone.
Posted 1 week ago
this manual gave me information simply and in a straight forward way thank you Don Banks
Posted 1 week ago
The manual showed me what I had been missing in the usage of my new phone.
www.Smartphone-Manual.com 5 star review on 15th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
This manual is exactly what I wanted. Organized, clearly written, and easy to use. Very prompt delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
very useful. just as expected
Posted 1 week ago
Good prompt service
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,774 reviews