www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 628 Reviews
83% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
2 - 3 Hours
queries resolved in
"When you buy a new phone - unless you "download" the manual, you have to guess/try to figure out or learn by trial & error. Better to have it in front of you and learn the correct way."
Posted 3 hours ago
"Outstanding service with an excellent product, and very quick delivery. Thanks!"
Posted 5 hours ago
"excellent quality with speedy delivery, couldn't ask for more. many thanks"
Posted 8 hours ago
"The manual came well bound and has a nice presentation. I was very disappointed that the manual does not come with an index. There is a Content section, but when you have a problem with a particular issue there is no index to guide you to that particular thing. The manual is over 250 pages, so reading it all to find one small thing just isn't an option."
Posted 2 days ago
"A great help, all explained in layman terms, book arrived straight after weekend as expected."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent, would have liked larger print."
Posted 2 days ago
"The manual arrived today. It arrived more quickly than I thought to the USA. I am very pleased with the manual's format. So glad I ordered the spiral bound edition. Thank you!!!!"
Posted 3 days ago
"Overall very good. One or two points needed to be added, when do not go to the described plan."
Posted 4 days ago
"Looks very good but have not had a chance to look at it."
Posted 4 days ago
"It is very comprehensive and logical. If some of the diagrams/illustrations were to be printed in heavier type, they would be even easier to read. Still, it seems to be a conveniently-sized, workmanlike job, using language that even a non-professional can understand. I give it a high mark. BS"
Posted 5 days ago
"The book is well constructed and was received the following day after ordering as promised."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service Very good Manuel"
Posted 5 days ago
"Haven’t really gone through all of it yet. But looks good. Just disappointed that they used to give you a user guide and now you have to hunt one down. With what phones cost thats ridiculous."
Posted 5 days ago
"I try to say only what I believe. People very often don't appreciate the truth. Anyway, put simply, the book you sent me was spot on in all respects. For me, it was a perfect transaction."
Posted 5 days ago
"knows what hes talking about"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service. Excellent product and what I need to understand operating my smart phone."
Posted 6 days ago
"first rate product, first rate service. many thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"It was not basic enough for me! A waste of money £12!!"
Posted 1 week ago
Sorry you weren't happy. You can always return the manual for a 100% refund.
Posted 6 days ago
"Would like more detailed explanations"
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.33 based on 628 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support