www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 1,515 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Text too small and grey instead of black. Blue ink comes out too pale on b&w photocopy and I can't see what I'm supposed to tap even through magnifying glass.
Large print option should be available.
Posted 8 hours ago
beautifully assembled and detailed.
Posted 8 hours ago
I found the manual to be very good and nicely presented. Although the appendix is good I would liked to have seen an index which would make it much easier to find an item of concern.
Posted 11 hours ago
I' saying poor, because I haven't received it yet.
Posted 1 day ago
Easy to read for the older generation añd clear instructions
Posted 1 day ago
I just received the printed manual yesterday, June 2nd. I understand that it was mailed on May 15th from the U.K. It seems like a little long to receive the mail, even due to Covid 19. So far, manual seems helpful. There are some fine nuances that I have picked up. It is a lot of reading but I have found it useful other calling the 800#.
Posted 1 day ago
concise easy to understand
Posted 1 day ago
OK. Learning.
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 days ago
Very please easy to follow.
Thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Very well presented and easy to use well pleased with my purchase
Posted 5 days ago
Usual good value and very quick delivery. Thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
This manual and the seller I have found both excellent. I will purchace from this seller again.
Posted 6 days ago
It is everything you need if you do not have a clue how to use a smart phone. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
I really like how this Manual is printed out, easy to read without having to squint to see. My smartphone is the first one that I have purchased so I had a lot to learn. This manual will be very helpful in that respect. Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
It’s me. I wanted something more simple. Like a dummies guide. The manual was comprehensive, which will suit others.
Posted 1 week ago
Hello

I can see from your order you have an Apple device. We have sent you the manual that Apple have made available for you device.

Regards
Julie
Posted 1 week ago
Pretty straight forward and easy to follow.
Posted 1 week ago
I have been unable to keep up with modern technology the phone was a gift from my Son and although he explained it all to me it did not sink in.I spent a lot of time looking for a working Manual and finally I found yours. I wont mention the time and effort I spent cursing the phone. Anyway I ordered it. the delivery was very quick it does what it says on the cover. Brilliant , Thanks
Posted 1 week ago
I bought this for my mom
Along with another book

She’s a first time user and liked this
Book the best
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful,, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.36 based on 1,515 reviews