www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 3,008 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
4.3
Based on 3,008 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful for a low tech guy.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
It was reasonably priced, covered the subject matter and delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Out damn standing
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
An index would have been helpful-- I needed to look for what I needed in the middle of the manual..Also I was not aware of the shipping costs...
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
EASY TO UNDERSTAND
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly. You kept me informed at all times. The manual is just what I need. As always dealing with you was easy and pleasant. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Smartphone-Manual is well organized and very helpful. Very quick delivery was appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
as i am in my seventies i found it very hard to operate this phone. the book should explain more simply how to perform basic functions before trying to do the more difficult ones starting with what symbol does what
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello We have simply supplied the manual the manufacturers make available for your phone.
Posted 5 days ago
Would like more information on better use of camera, otherwise most explanations/ instructions easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Useful, a good help to understand the working of the camera
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
NO INFORMATION AS TO HOW TO CLEAR THE CONTACT APP. I CAN'T GET INTO IT. Apparently this is a problem with at least 30 users I found on line. As soon as I move phone number wh another phone, will cancel my account. The CONTACT app, shows LOADING CONTACTS constantly I cannot get into it to edit or delete contacts. These are on my phone but can't access them on the APP
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
was everything OTC said it was
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As an old senior who doesn't know computer technology I still M Having problems getting all I know it can do. But I am trying. so at this time I can only say a rating of 5. Spent a lot of money for a booklet that should come with the phone. So for that reason I will not encourage a sale of the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hello We are not the manufacturer of the phone. we simply print and send the manual the manufacturers make available on their website.
Posted 5 days ago
very good easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OTC is a "must-use" for the older generation who can remember the days of the handbook, which came with all newly purchased electrical items.One cannot beat sitting down, and learning how to operate a new electrical item. As a rule, I do not give ten stars,but with the excellent service given by "OTC"it's well deserved.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Wow! I knew the manuals covered a wide range of iPhones but I was amazed to receive 3 thick books. It’s going to take some time to wade through them, I hope that they’re very informative about the basics. Having them spiral bound is a definite plus as it allows reading and working without continually having to find the page again. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just what I needed. Too bad T Mobile didn't give me one.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
OTC was patient with me during my Covid recovery - and I had difficulty ordering my manual. Ultimately, the order was placed - and manual received. Thank you, OTC!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was the wrong book I ordered OppoA16s I got color os 11
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am 76 and have never had a smart phone. The manual is excellent and very easy to understand.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.3 based on 3,008 reviews