www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.32 Rating 269 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Very good i like the ring biding they lay flat, which helps me a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All as promised"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality and very legible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"very pleased with the manual much easier to use and understand instead of the digital copy on my computer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good and quick service the manual is just what I wanted and the way its bound small and easy to read and understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It is very well printed and therefore highly readable and each page is not overcrowded. Thank you for providing such a useful manual"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Concise, covers all features of the Samsung smart phone - securely bound."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The manual is very comprehensive and understandable. Just what I needed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"the manual was what I needed. I found it very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"No complaints.A fast service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ring bind well worth the small additional price. No comparison compared to the small manual provided. Saved the hassle time and cost of printing at home. Overall a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Ploughing my way through this & my phone i'm sure I will love it when I get to grips with it the manual is a god send & a fast delivery thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"waited far too long for this manual....was never told it was made in england......never told the total cost up front.......this is bad...I feel you played me for a sucker......told every one i know to go to u-2...to get quick results.....not wait 3 weeks at an excessive cost.... by the way....it is not user friendly...total crap....hope you belly up..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We send all manuals within 12 working hours of receiving an order. You ordered on a Saturday and we sent on the Monday. We are in the hands of the local postal services. We make it very clear throughout the ordering process that delivery will be approximately 10 days to the USA. We don't hide where we are located. Unfortunately sometimes delivery takes longer, but there is nothing we can do about that, it's down to the postal services.

We show all costs before you place your order.

If you want a 100% refund just send it back to us and we'll refund the same day.
Posted 2 days ago
"I found the smart-manual very helpful. on the other hand, I found out what OTC stands for :Old Timers Camera. I don't what I think about this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very high quality manual book"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comprehensive. I am a first time smartphone user and sometimes this manual is just a little too smart for me. I'll find a teenager to explain things. Maybe the problems are more with the phone than with the manual. Robert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with the manual ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very informative, I had no clue as to how to use my first iPhone. Thanks to all who made up this manual I can use my iPhone without stress. One Happy Customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i am very pleased with book"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.32 based on 269 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This